Rafia Dental

Dentist

930 NW 14TH AVE

220

PORTLAND, OR 97209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
The entire visit was professional and I was shown great respect from the front office to the hygienist to the dentist.
B
6 months ago
Rafia Dental is there for me!
Dr. Rafia and his team are professional, friendly and always treat me on time. They truly care about me as a patient and ensure that my issues are addressed.
F
6 months ago
A dentist you can trust!
I have had several awful experiencea with dentists in my life and I am glad I ended up in Dr Rafia’s practice. It has been few years now and I have never had a bad experience. Also everyone working at this practice is friendly and professional. I really enjoy my teeth cleaning sessions and would indeed recommend this practice.
T
6 months ago
Always a good experience
Appreciate the service And recommendations. Feel like my dental health is the best it’s been in quite some time as a result. Thanks
B
6 months ago
Best root canal ever!
I know. That seems weird, right? But damn, man. It was as quick and painless as possible. If you have to get a root canal, do it here.
D
6 months ago
Clear and professional about the procedure
I was lucky this morning when I went in for a routine cleaning. It was "in my plan" to fix an old crown later this month, but an opening came up later today, so I was able to at least start the process by getting my temporary crown this afternoon after the bulk of my work day. In just two weeks my permanent one will be ready. While it is never fun to deal with these issues, Dr Rafia makes it as quick and painless as possible. The hygienists are very friendly as well, so I hope to continue on with the Rafia team as long as I live in Portland, so yes - I would highly recommend Dr. Rafia.
C
6 months ago
pleasant and professional
I have been going to Rafia Dental for over a decade. The staff always makes me feel welcome and the procedures whether it be cleaning, cavity-filling or a crown are painless and professional with great results.
B
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and painless
I had an appointment for a crown replacement- my first here that was not a cleaning. Dr. Rafia explained what he was going to do and answered a few questions. It went quite well from beginning to end. I could hardly believe that I had received the typical numbing injection. And the rest of the procedure went equally smoothly and painlessly. The front desk people are similarly friendly and professional, estimated costs are clear upfront, and so on. Highly recommend this dental practice.
D
6 months ago
Great teeth cleaning.
Teeth cleaning was extensive and expedite. Dr Young explains everything and is super trustworthy. Would recommend to anyone.
B
6 months ago
Great visit today
It had been way too long (3 years) since my last cleaning and dental visit. Part of what was holding me back was a change in my insurance plan and the need to find a new dentist. Rafia Dental came highly recommended, and I understand why. Very professional and friendly at check in. Kacy, my hygienist, was friendly and communicated everything clearly as she moved through the cleaning. Dr. Young reviewed my x-rays and delivered news that I knew was coming... I need a root canal and some fixes to old fillings. After the experience today — particularly the quality of communication at all levels of the staff — I feel like I'm in good hands.