Rafia Dental

Dentist

930 NW 14TH AVE

220

PORTLAND, OR 97209

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Great Costumer care
Appreciate professional and friendly service I got today. I would like to personally thank Mandy for her great work today!
B
4 months ago
Great Practice in the Pearl
I've been using Dr. Rafia for 10 years. He does top notch very skilled work. He is extremely detail oriented and cares greatly about the quality of care he provides. Recently, I've very much enjoyed working with Mandy for my bi-annual cleaning. She is friendly, thoughtful, and very thorough.
D
4 months ago
Great work, as usual
I've been seeing Dr Rafia for nearly 7 years now. Excellent professional. Great skills with his hands. My fillings are masterpieces.
B
4 months ago
Dr. Rafia answered my questions and I appreciate the work he did for me. Thank you so much. Painless.
N
4 months ago
A PAINLESS EXPERIENCE
Dr. Young and Dr. Rafia are both super friendly, explain everything in understandable detail and provide a comfortable experience. 10/10 would recommend!
J
4 months ago
The best dentist office in town!!!
E
4 months ago
Quick and Thorough
Dr. Rafia is great, and his staff is friendly. And as a bonus, there are lovely views of the Pearl District outside the windows of every dental station. I have been a patient for 11 years, and my teeth are in great condition.
J
4 months ago
well run office and high quality staff
Dr. Rafia is an excellent dentist with very good hygienists and a well run office. He has all the latest, up-to-date equipment. I highly recommend Rafia dental.
G
4 months ago
Such a welcoming place!
I had a hole in a tooth that needed to be filled. Every time I go to Rafia Dental, I am treated with kindness and efficiency. I was in and out so quickly today. I like how everyone working there appears to be happy!
B
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, and yes, compassionate
My first time experience with Dr. Rafia and his staff was beyond pleasant. Having a fall that presented repair work on my two front teeth I was more than a little apprehensive. Little did I know, the care I received was quick, thorough, and painless. I will recommend Dr. Rafia and his staff to both friends and accquaintances with the highest stars possible (5) to both friends and acquaintances.