Rafia Dental

Dentist

930 NW 14TH AVE

220

PORTLAND, OR 97209

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 years ago
Per usual, great service and treatment. Wonderful staff.
S
6 years ago
I love Rafia Dental. Great people and beautiful office.
A
6 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Rafia's for years and love the entire team at his office. They are highly professional, helpful, courteous and I would definitely recommend him and the caregivers at his practice.
S
6 years ago
I cracked a tooth thursday afternoon, got an appointment for friday at 9 and was home with a new (temporary) crown by 10. Outstanding
A
6 years ago
You have such and kind and patient staff. So lucky to have found you as my dentist. Thank you for everything. Stephanie Masie
A
6 years ago
Great job, as usual!
L
6 years ago
I've been to many dentists in five cities across the country, and that was the most comfortable and well-communicated cleaning I've ever had (thank you, Tara)! And post-cleaning, Dr. Rafia thoroughly impressed me with the way he explained my recommended treatment-- a scary-sounding one, and I know I would have left other offices feeling highly anxious. But he was clear, straightforward, and addressed my concerns warmly. It was only my first visit, but I felt like I was in competent hands. Great office, too.
J
6 years ago
Every time I visit Rafia Dental, I'm impressed by the friendliness, professionalism, and competence of everyone, from the receptionist on in. Knowing something good will happen to me while at Rafia Dental, makes me almost look forward to dental appointments, a thought I never previously imagined would form in my brain. I have been a patient of Rafia Dental for over five years and could not be more delighted with the service I've received.
A
6 years ago
Friendly and efficient staff! Makes going to the dentist effortless.
C
6 years ago
Quick and painless! Thank you!