Rafia Dental

Dentist

930 NW 14TH AVE

220

PORTLAND, OR 97209

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Painless, quick, and excellent.
A
6 years ago
It was almost fun! Nobody wants to hear that they need a bit of work, or how much it will cost, but Tara was very gentle and professional, the doctor was terrific and did not push unnecessary work, and the two Stephanies are terrific big personalities...makes it all so much easier to go to the dentist.
K
6 years ago
Convenience, quick, quality. Any questions? Rafia is the man, man.
T
6 years ago
When I checked-in for my recent visit I explained to the staff that there might be a billing issue as a result of a recent change in insurance providers. The staff was very accommodating and took steps to preemptively resolve the issue. Tessie, the dental hygienist that performed my routine cleaning is friendly, professional, and is very good at putting patients at ease. My recent visit was no exception. Job well done Rafia Dental!
B
6 years ago
The staff, service and attention to detail are excellent. Dr. Rafia is friendly and very competent. I am continually confused as to how the costs of service are detailed. As a patient, I feel that I "overpay" on services provided. I understand "preventative medicine" but I believe that I am paying for services unnecessary.
J
6 years ago
The clinical staff, the hygienists, and Dr. Rafia himself are all absolutely amazing. They are efficient, thorough, and actually care about my dental health and well-being (too many professionals in the industry seem to just sweep you along). I would recommend Rafia Dental to anyone for a fantastic dental experience.
A
6 years ago
Excellent complete service. Friendly staff. Dr. Rafia is great.
A
6 years ago
Fantastic experience- got me right in on short notice and took care of problem same day!
M
6 years ago
I have always appreciated the professionalism of Rafia Dental, from the efficient front office staff, to the personable dental hygienists, to Dr. Rafia himself, who is a pleasure to visit! By far the best dental experience my husband and I have had. We will continue to refer friends and colleagues!
T
6 years ago
I've been going to Rafia Dental for many years. I've never been one to "love" to go to the dentist but the staff at Rafia Dental rock. I've had the same hygienist for many years - she's personable and makes teeth cleaning as good as it can be. Dr. Rafia has a kind, gentle demeanor and his sincerity is greatly appreciated. I especially like hearing of his philanthropic efforts to travel to other countries to provide free dental care to those who wouldn't otherwise have these services.