Rafia Dental

Dentist

930 NW 14TH AVE

220

PORTLAND, OR 97209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 years ago
If every professional organization were as wonderful as all of you people are, the world would be a better place. You are the best, period. I walked in feeling blah and walked out a happy man. Thank you. Everything you do, you do well and you do it right. Plus you do it with such friendliness and such a good attitude. I'm glad I know you.
S
6 years ago
Tara is a great hygienist . I felt very comfortable with her. I appreciated that there was no upselling . Dr. Raffia told me my options, and that was it..t Thank you
T
6 years ago
My hygienist was very friendly, professional, and comforting. I appreciate the service I get from you all.
A
6 years ago
Everyone was incredibly nice and efficient.
L
6 years ago
Dr. Rafia has the best chair-side manner, and makes the experience of going to the dentist as stress-free as can be. His skill and timeliness are also unmatched, from my experience with other dentists. He cares about patients being comfortable, and communicates professionally, throwing in humor whenever he can. His excellent staff only furthers the exceptionality of the practice. I was referred to him by two different friends, and I'll never go anywhere else!
J
6 years ago
Always great services and prompt appointment timing.
M
6 years ago
Usually going to a dentist is as much fun as spending a Friday afternoon with a broken car on the highway waiting for family, or the cops, to lend a hand, serious excitement... These guys changed that. The care is superb, as personalized and considerate as can be, the staff is most pleasant, and the doc is the most caring can ask for. It's usually pulling teeth taking my elderly parents to dentists, that changed with Dr. Rafia. Most recommended!
L
6 years ago
Dr. Rafia is excellent! Great staff and office with all the latest high tech equipment. He is also very kind and gentle if you are a little nervous about dental work. I value their quality of service so much, I fly into town from California for my appointments.
J
6 years ago
Everything about my experience was exceptional. From the first interaction with setting an appointment to the appointment itself, I felt comfortable and welcome. The staff was kind, clear and helpful. I learned some bad news about my teeth in my visit, but I appreciated how direct and gentle the information was conveyed. After many years at dentist offices where I felt like I was rushed through the process or met with cheesy conversations and smiles, this felt like a breath of fresh air.