Rafia Dental

Dentist

930 NW 14TH AVE

220

PORTLAND, OR 97209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 years ago
I've been with Dr. Rafia for about four possibly five years. In those past years I had nothing but stellar performance from the entire staff. Not to mention Dr. Rafia is a great dentist and I do appreciate greatness.
M
6 years ago
You guys are awesome!!
A
6 years ago
The Rafia staff is incredibly friendly! I am always greeted with a smile! They are always on time, and the appointment was quick and painless (I was getting my new Invisalign tray). I appreciate their professionalism, timliness, positive attitudes, great customer service, and their consideration of my time. It was an overall extremely positive experience! Thanks!
R
6 years ago
If every professional organization were as wonderful as all of you people are, the world would be a better place. You are the best, period. I walked in feeling blah and walked out a happy man. Thank you. Everything you do, you do well and you do it right. Plus you do it with such friendliness and such a good attitude. I'm glad I know you.
A
6 years ago
Raffia Dental is kind, caring and very efficient. This is the place I've been searching for all my life!
C
6 years ago
Excellent as usual
S
6 years ago
Tara is a great hygienist . I felt very comfortable with her. I appreciated that there was no upselling . Dr. Raffia told me my options, and that was it..t Thank you
T
6 years ago
My hygienist was very friendly, professional, and comforting. I appreciate the service I get from you all.
J
6 years ago
Always great services and prompt appointment timing.
M
6 years ago
Usually going to a dentist is as much fun as spending a Friday afternoon with a broken car on the highway waiting for family, or the cops, to lend a hand, serious excitement... These guys changed that. The care is superb, as personalized and considerate as can be, the staff is most pleasant, and the doc is the most caring can ask for. It's usually pulling teeth taking my elderly parents to dentists, that changed with Dr. Rafia. Most recommended!