Ragan and Associates

Private Investigator

Oxnard, CA 93033

Ca. P.I. Lic.: # 25846
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oxnarddetective.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Excellent experience!
I needed someone found and served. A friend suggested to find a private investigator. I was a bit hesitant. After meeting with Chad, I new I made the right decision. He had an address before I was done with the paperwork. She was served in a few days.
M
11 months ago
Long standing professional relationship built on trust and integrity
We've worked with Chad and his team for close to ten years now and he is definitely the go-to investigator for all of Southern California.
Response from Ragan and Associates
Mike, Thank you for the kind words. It is always a pleasure working with you and hope to continue to get results for you for many years to come.
S
2 years ago
Great Experience!
I am very happy with Ragan and Associates. They have very strong work ethic, professionalism, confidentiality. I would definitely recommend them to any friend in need and if I ever have a situation again, they would be the first ones on my list to call. Thank You!
Response from Ragan and Associates
Thank you for the kind words!!!!! We would be more than happy to assist you in any of your feature needs.
R
3 years ago
couldn't have asked for better
Chad is not only efficient, organized and good at what he does, he is also personable, caring, dependable - and gets the job done! More satisfied with interaction and outcome than thought possible
Response from Ragan and Associates
Thank You!!!!! Glad we were able to assist in your matter and it all worked out.
S
3 years ago
Professional,Accurate,Prompt and Trustworthy
Mr Chad and his team are the right team to help ,they help me ,i felt they took a heavy burden of my chest , i didn't need to get all the family involved ,they were by my side ,RAGAN AND ASSOCIATES ARE PROFESSIONAL,ACCURATE,PROMPT AND TRUSTWORTHY .I did save money and time by turning the issue to Ragan and Associates .i got what I expected from them and more by doing their job ,that's why I will recommend this Business. if you think you may need them don't wait .They will help you.take my advice and get a professional help.
B
3 years ago
Great Service !
Chad and his team helped my family tremendously. Not only did he provide excellent professional services, he treated us a family - counseling and empathetic to our situation. He s a good man and I trust him. I would highly recommend their services to anyone. Thanks Chad!
E
3 years ago
Excellent
Very happy with the service
J
3 years ago
Trustworthy, accurate and prompt.
i have used Ragan and Associates for a variety of investigative services, always with positive results in a reasonable amount of time. I do not hesitate to recommend Ragan and Associates to my colleagues.
Response from Ragan and Associates
John, thank you and its always a pleasure working with you.
J
3 years ago
Trustworthy, accurate and prompt.
i have used Ragan and Associates for a variety of investigative services, always with positive results in a reasonable amount of time. I do not hesitate to recommend Ragan and Associates to my colleagues.
J
3 years ago
Trustworthy, accurate and prompt.
i have used Ragan and Associates for a variety of investigative services, always with positive results in a reasonable amount of time. I do not hesitate to recommend Ragan and Associates to my colleagues.