Rahgozar Law Firm, PLLC

Lawyer

3300 Chimney Rock Rd

Suite 207

Houston, TX 77056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

houstonimmigrantattorney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional
Mrs. Pegah Rahgozar helped in the filing of a working visa for one of our employee early in the year 2017. We found Pegah via a search on google reviews. She was very patient and helpful throughout the whole process. It was the first time for our company to engage in this type of filing therefor, we didn’t know what in the world we were supposed to do. she explained the whole thing thoroughly. She listened to us and was very caring. She was very professional and experienced. She answered all our questions and made us feel like our case was her priority. She was always polite and courteous, we felt comfortable discussing all issues with her. She made sure all the options were exhausted for the success of our case and I really appreciate that about her. Overall, I am very satisfied with her service and I would highly recommend her.
M
2 months ago
Highly recommended!
We are extremely grateful to the Rahgozar Law Firm for assisting us in our immigration case. A special thanks to Pegah for all her help, advice and for making sure we had a chance to fight for this complicated case. Our adopted son got a green card 2 weeks ago. It has been a long journey, Pegah served as more than our counsel; she is a shoulder to lean on and a source of knowledge and understanding. Her knowledge of immigration law, immigration controls and the overall system gave my family peace of mind and a successful outcome. She made an otherwise turbulent and difficult experience a little less stressful and we couldn’t be happier with the service that she and her staff provided. Without a doubt she is incredible! Thanks again Pegah!!! Feeling blessed and incredibly grateful!
M
3 months ago
Personable, professional and knowledgeable
January of 2015 while on holidays in Houston, my wife and I decided to speak with an immigration lawyer about moving to Houston to live. I am a natural born citizen of the USA but my wife and her two boys are Argentine. Other people we know that have immigrated to the States typically have been sponsored through their work but our situation and paths were different requiring us to find a local lawyer familiar with out type of case. I found several names online and sent out requests for information. Ms. Rahgozar responded within a day and was the only response we received. To our pleasure we found Ms Rahgozar to be personable, professional and knowledgeable, she took the time to explain the whole process, all of the fees, the steps required and the pitfalls we could encounter. Upon return to Buenos Aires we began the process of gathering documents and information for the application. Every document had to be translated and certified, this included but was not limited to birth certificates, school records, marriage certificate, bank statements, character references from friends and business relations, the list goes on. Since we had a comprehensive list provided to us by Ms Rahgozar and her timely responses to our many inquires we had everything required by the time we returned to Houston the next year. Back in Houston everything went smoothly, Ms Rahgozar and her staff prepared our application and guided us through the process. Unfortunately the immigration system was slowing down for a variety of reasons but Ms Rahgozar kept us informed and reassured us that nothing was wrong, it was just the speed of government. On the day of our interview Ms Rahgozar was prompt and had a comfortable working relationship with the Immigration's Agent assigned to our case. The interview itself was a bit anticlimactic, having heard horror stories about the interviews going terribly wrong we expected the worst and were surprised at how easy it was. Since our application was spot on and Ms Rahgozar had done a good job of preparing us, the interview was smooth and effortless. Within two weeks the green cards arrived and we all celebrated. I highly recommend Ms Rahgozar and her firm, they were always professional, kept us abreast, informed and importantly there were no 'oops' moments or hidden fees. Another huge plus to us is the fact that her staff always included someone fluent in Spanish allowing my wife to discuss some of the technical legal issues in her native language and to help us insure the accurate translation and interpretation of documents. A last word; My youngest stepson, Joaquin, just graduated from high school here in Houston. With his Green Card in one hand, Diploma in the other and citizenship on the horizon, he feels the world is his to own as he prepares to navigate the many paths the future has to offer to him. No small thanks and gratitude go to Pegah Rahgozar and the Rahgozar Law Firm for helping us make this a reality. Besos enorme Marc Pujol, Marisu Rimoldi
A
3 months ago
Excellent
Very professional,positive attitude,very encouraging ,feeling highly blessed to have her by our side,her associates are also very hardworking and friendly;excellent service;highly recommendable:one of the best attorneys
W
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Pegah and her associates (Yessica and Yennifer) have been very helpful for our case. We were not familiar with what we needed to get and felt overwhelmed by all the documents we needed to complete. Thanks to their help, we were able to get all the documents we needed and not have to overly stress about every single detail. Pegah also helped when meeting face to face becausel we were still worried and she made us feel important and our case was priority. Thank you Pegah, Yessica, and Yennifer for all of your help!
A
5 months ago
Highly recommended
Best immigration attorney. Ms. Rahgozar is very professional and knowledgeable. She is kind and cares about her clients. She always responds to my emails very quick and keeps me update with the process. Highly recommended.
A
6 months ago
Highly recommended!
Highly recommended!
A
1 year ago
Excellent
Excellent service from start to finish. Very knowledgable and very kind. Always keep you updated with progress of the case.
C
1 year ago
Pegah Rahgozar had excellent response time; she spent time with me on the telephone discussing possibilities of my case. I like the fact that she made the effort to call me instead of having a secretary call me back. She sent me numerous e-mails in regards to my case. She was willing to go extra mile for me and that was something very special. I highly recommend Pegah, she is very personable, caring and empathetic.
A
1 year ago
Pegah Rahgozar. Rahgozar Law Firm
My wife and I decided to change our immigration status .We were looking forward to find a professional lawyer who can successfully finalize our cases.Mrs Pegah Rahgozar was introduced by a friend of us and we signed The contract with her(Rahgozar Law Firm ,PLLC).She completed our applications with all necessary comments legally evidenced our eligibility for USCIS authorities. She did an excellent job specially at the time of interview . We appreciate Mrs Rahgozar good efforts and debate with the officer and supervisor to get prove our rightfulness . We think she was an effective multiple task individual that as immigration lawyer. Ensured that all processes were completed in timely manner. Mrs Rahgozar would be an asset to any client and we recommend her for any endeavors she chosen to pursue In this respect.