Rainbow Falls Dental

Dentist

100 Rainbow Road Unit 214

Chestermere, AB T1X 0V3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rainbowfallsdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone was friendly and took the time to explain each step of my appointment. I appreciate how kind and caring all the staff was with my children.
D
6 days ago
EXCELLENT
Professional and also friendly , actually makes visiting the dentist enjoyable
D
7 days ago
Wonderful AND Highly Professional
I have never been happy to go to a dental office until I started coming to Rainbow Falls Dental ! Seriously, I have been there at least 6 times and everyone in the Front are always welcoming and have everything "managed" for me - I don't even have to think about it - I just get to show up & relax. I'm happy to say that Rainbow Falls is now an integral part of my health care "team". I always learn something new about my health and regime whenever I see my hygienist: Laura Langdon or Dr. Chester !!
A
1 week ago
High quality service
Helpful and friendly staff. Personal approach and empathy over and beyond. Dr. Riley Young is the best. Would definitely come back.
W
2 weeks ago
Professional and EXTREMELY friendly!
Staff at Rainbow Falls always so pleasant, good sense of humor and always on time. A pleasure to have you all as my dental team, THANKYOU!!!! And yes I always recommend your services! 😊😊😊
C
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Riley Young is very gentle and uses the most current technology and equipment. He explains the procedure and what you can expect after and is easy to talk to. The office is always clean and the staff are very helpful and friendly. He is an honest Dentist you can trust, not like some others who are still charging way too much for services.
K
3 weeks ago
Marvelous & polished
Everyone is so kind, and friendly. The team at Rainbow Falls are all spectacular, and greet you as soon as you walk in the door. Definitely no complaints whatsoever! Highly recommend
R
3 weeks ago
The staff is very friendly and knowledgable
I have never been happier going to the dentist office.
E
3 weeks ago
First class service with a first class attitude.
Rainbow falls dental is without a doubt the best dental office I have ever come across over the years. They are so unbelievably understanding and supportive of your choices and so easy to talk to, my dentist was Riley young, and Within the first 5 minutes of meeting him I felt like he’s been my dentist for years amazing work and so professional but also down to earth and funny. The front staff are easily as great so smiley and talkative and helpful, if you’re looking for a new dentist rainbow falls dental is a no brainer. You will not Be disappointed what’s so ever I guarantee that and the prices are so fair which is such a bonus they aren't in business simply to take your money. Can’t wait for my next appointment!
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service
We have been Rainbow Falls Dental clinic's patience for few years, and we have nothing than positive thoughts about their services. From the manager / receptions to hygienist, assistants, and doctors each and one of them provide high quality and professional services in a friendly environment. :)