Rainbow Falls Dental

Dentist

100 Rainbow Road Unit 214

Chestermere, AB T1X 0V3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rainbowfallsdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Cleaning Day
Just had another cleaning appointment done and as usual a good experience. It starts with the front desk staff, two ladies that are always friendly when I come in and welcoming. I noticed everyone gets that treatment in a genuine way. The crew behind the scenes are just as accomadatng with helpful advice at the end of each appointment. I’ve been in for dental work and check ups and glad I made the switch.
S
1 day ago
Excellent service
Thanks Tia for another great appointment for my son and I. I have always been very scared to go to the dentist and she makes me feel completely relaxed. She is always looking to ways to make my autistic son feel comfortable that I haven't experienced in other dentist practices. High level of professionalism from all that work at Rainbow Falls Dental. Would definitely recommend!
J
3 days ago
Best dentists
Ok, I hate dentists. I am particular to say the least. But, this team is amazing. They are gentle and kind. This is the only one I’ve have actually gone to twice a year.
J
5 days ago
Rainbow Falls Dental - Professional and Prompt
This has been our family dentist since they have opened. They are always prompt, professional, great with our kids, and offer no-nonsense recommendations.
J
6 days ago
Excellent service and very accommodating when I called short notice .they got me in and seen to the problem .
K
7 days ago
Pro
Great services and great peoples
D
1 week ago
Fantastic !
As usual the staff was amazing, friendly, thorough and helpful !! Dr C. is very concise and explains everything he is doing and I truly appreciate that. I feel very fortunate to have found a Dental Office of such caliber. My oral hygiene is in trustworthy and capable care .... THANK YOU !!
R
1 week ago
Great staff
I hate dentists and hygienists, but after going to Rainbow Falls dental I will start enjoying the staff and the work they have done.
L
2 weeks ago
Always Enjoy our Visits Here!!
The receptionist staff are kind, patient, welcoming & informative. Dental hygienists are super kind & kid friendly! Dentists are knowledgeable & professional. Very convenient location...ran over to No Frills to get a few groceries while my kids were getting their teeth done.
A
2 weeks ago
Would highly recommend
I went in for an exam and they were wonderful about it. Very thorough, explained to me what needed to be fixed and were very time conscious about my benefits. Felt very comfortable and like a priority. Friendly staff. Keep up the great work.