Rainbow Falls Dental

Dentist

100 Rainbow Road Unit 214

Chestermere, AB T1X 0V3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rainbowfallsdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
13 hours ago
Great Dental office
Laura always does an awesome job
F
2 weeks ago
Highest Quality of Service, Amazing Friendly Staff, Highly Recommended
Great People, Great Service, Great Place. 5 Stars
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I am not a regular patient of Dr. Young and he was honest and direct with my dental issues. Dr. Young was willing to work with me and do a filling, when other dentists wouldn't and had said the only option was a root canal & crown.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and high quality services
It was a great experience with all works at this office, regardless of big or small job, the quality and professional services is there, not to mention the price, it very competitive. The best of all, Dr Riley always giving the truthful and actual recommendations as a good friend would do.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr Riley is super
I have been coming to Dr Riley clinic for almost 7 months & him & his team are the best in all the area (Jessie, Pam & the hygienist). He is a very skilled top notch dentist & we always wished we came to him from beginning. Thanks soo much Dr & also for your team
D
3 weeks ago
The best!
In my 50 years of visiting dentists and hygienists - both here and in the UK - one learns to appreciate professionalism, modern technology, empathy, kindness, and teamwork. Last year my family of four became patients of Dr. Riley Young and team and, in my experience, they provide totally the best dental experience. From the moment we each walked in the door, we were made to feel welcome and comfortable. Rather than 'just another invoice', you are made to feel valued and cared for by a team with the most current knowledge and tools. Over time, they have performed cleanings, fillings, crowns and an orthodontic referral. The entire team are efficient, pleasant and simply great at what they do. I 100% recommend this group at Rainbow Falls Dental for your dental needs.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, quick & well done work.
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience! The staff was fantastic!
T
3 weeks ago
friendly, helpful and knowledgeable
Dr. Chester and the rest of the staff at Rainbow Falls have been great. So much so that my 10 year old asked to be transferred over to their office... and she never likes going to the dentist!
A
3 weeks ago
Great service highly recommended.
Every time im in there its A plus service.