Rainbow Falls Dental

Dentist

100 Rainbow Road Unit 214

Chestermere, AB T1X 0V3

Open Today By Appointment

rainbowfallsdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
23 hours ago
Very professional Amazing staff.
I went in and had a tooth pulled. Dr Chester listens to my concerns, very happy. His staff is very amazing as well. Glad I decided to go there for dental work. Highly recommend..
R
1 week ago
Amazing experience
My 6 year old had an extremely bad toothache. We called them just a few minutes before they closed to see if they could refer us to an emergency dentist as I knew they were closing for the weekend. They told us to bring him on over it was no problem. He ended up having a tooth pulled. Hubby said the service from the reception desk as well as the dentist were so amazing. Thank you guys so much. Don't know what we would have done of you weren't so gracious to let us come in.
L
1 week ago
Everyone is wonderful to deal with!
Always a wonderful experience! No complaints whatsoever!!
E
1 week ago
Very professional Amazing staff.
I really like the dentist Chester Young. He's very knowledgable, professional he knows his profession very well. I really like all the staff in this office. I highly recommend this dentist office.
W
1 week ago
Amazing staff!
W
1 week ago
Amazing staff!
D
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning
Laura, the Hygienist was warm and welcoming. She did my scaling quickly and thoroughly with no discomfort. Highly recommend Laura and the entire team. Dr Riley is such a breathe of fresh air after years of terrifying British dentistry and then 20 years of loyalty to an egotistical, disdainful dentist we should have quit years earlier! Rainbow Falls Dental team is the BEST!
C
2 weeks ago
Broken crown
I was referred to this office by a friend. She had taken her son to a dentist and was told that he need expensive orthodontic work. When she took him to Rainbow Falls dental she was told that he didn’t need all the work and that they could wait and see in the future if it was really needed. My wife went to a different dentist in Chestermere and had a small procedure done. She has had excellent teeth all of her life and required almost no work over her life. He filled a small space in her molar and it was too high and ended up cracking and causing pain over the next year or two. She went back and was told that she would have to pay for the repairs and that she needed an expensive crown. She went to Rainbow Falls and her tooth was rebuilt and fixed without a crown and covered under our basic dental plan. She has had no problems with her tooth since then. I broke a front crown completely off and went to see them for the first time today. I was treated with friendliness and professionalism. I am happy with the work / service so far and will see what has to be done and how it is handled.
D
2 weeks ago
Service was very good and timely.
R
2 weeks ago
Thank you Dr Riley for the painless procedure I had yesterday. So happy to have have found such a great dental clinic. I highly recommend!!!!😁