Rainbow Falls Dental

Dentist

100 Rainbow Road Unit 214

Chestermere, AB T1X 0V3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rainbowfallsdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
High Quality Service, extremely friendly staff
My dentist in Calgary of 30+ years retired so I wanted to find a new provider closer to home. I was extremely satisfied with the staff, and level of care my first visit. the environment does not feel like a typical dental office (smells and sounds) and the latest technology equipment used improves your overall experience. Well done Rainbow Falls Dental!
R
1 week ago
Very professional
Ongoing experience with the staff and Dr Reilly has been exceptional in all respects. I would not hesitate to recommend to everyone I know
E
1 week ago
Relieved
I appreciate not being gouged. I experienced excellent, attentive care with honest charges. You are definitely my go to dentist. To anyone new to Chestermere, don’t hesitate to try them.
T
1 week ago
High quality service, very professional and welcoming environment.
D
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
I have been going to clinics for over 50 years and have had a wide range of experience, (both good and bad). I recently became aware of Rainbow Falls Dental. My experience has exceeded any that I have had previously. The staff is very friendly, accommodating and efficient. They also go above and beyond to make my visit a pleasant one. I could tell immediately by the way my hygienist worked that she was very experienced. I had an issue with one of my teeth. It was rectified by Dr. Chester Young. This doctor completed a filling in under half an hour. In fact, I was in and out of the clinic in less than half an hour. I am very glad that I decided to visit this office and will not hesitate to recommend these guys. Customer service and doing a great job is definitely their top priorities. Please keep up your excellent work,
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent care!
Excellent experience as usual! Laura is an amazing hygienist πŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸ».
L
3 weeks ago
Great job
I got the time I wanted for my appointment and they were ready for me right away. Every one friendly and everything done quickly and with a smile. Thanks for a job well done.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experienced
Costumer service is excellent. Dr. Riley is the best and cool and very very patient Dentist that my kids have.
S
3 weeks ago
Both Dr Chester and Tia were fantastic! They are friendly, professional and put me right at ease. I highly recommend this dental centre and their wonderful staff.
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent, very nice people,dentist very good