Rainbow Falls Dental

Dentist

100 Rainbow Road Unit 214

Chestermere, AB T1X 0V3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rainbowfallsdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
24 hours ago
Wet thorough and professional
S
2 days ago
Excellent service
Dr Chester and all his staff are just the best!
J
1 week ago
Always great service, very professional
Dr. Riley was able to fit me in for an emergency appointment. All of the staff is always super friendly, helpful and professional. And I’m never over charged for my visit!
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and sweet ladies
The ladies out front are always kind and professional. They are always smiling and laughing. Very nice to see. Tia is wonderful. She is very gentle when cleaning my teeth. She always listens to my concerns and gives good advice. I enjoy talking with her. Everyone does an a fantastic job and I always leave smiling.
R
2 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly! Very professional!
Dr. Riely spent the time to explain in detail his assement as answer all my questions. I appreciated that he did not try to get me to do work that I did not require. I feel totally comfortable and confident to go back.
H
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience
Stephanie is awesome and the staff very welcoming. I strongly recommend!
T
2 weeks ago
Very efficient, informative and friendly
Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable and explained everything clearly. I never felt any pressure to do any procedures/up-selling and everything was explained whether it was covered by my health benefits plan or not before doing it. The hygienist did a great job on the cleaning and made sure that I was comfortable the entire time. I left the office feeling great, I will definitely be coming back and referring them to others
N
3 weeks ago
Amazing dental office
Rainbow falls was recommended to me by family member. I generally have a fear of dentists but they are phenomenal. They go out of their way to make you comfortable. I will recommend this dentist to everyone
R
3 weeks ago
Bright and welcoming
Rainbow Fall Dental is a bright, beautiful and modern facility. You are welcomed the moment you arrive. Each treatment cubicle gives privacy but open to the hallway. Laura (hygienist) was cheerful and talkative. Dr. Riley is efficient and friendly. I would have no problem referring others to Rainbow Falls.
N
1 month ago
Best dental experience ever!
I really do not like going to the dentist but Rainbow Falls Dental truly took the time to make the experience as pleasant and pain free as possible! I can honestly say it was the best dentist appointment I ever experienced.