Rainbow Muffler and Brake - Maple Heights

Auto Repair Shop

5130 Northfield Rd.

Maple Heights, OH 44137

Closed Today Closed

mapleheightsautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
21 hours ago
Satisfied Customer
I've been a long time customer of Rainbow. I appreciate their honesty and excellent customer service! Jose is awesome!
D
2 days ago
Professional, friendly and reliable service
I've been going to Rainbow Muffler for many years now and will continue to go because of their honesty and quality of service. They have always told me what needs to be fixed right away and what can be fixed at a later time. They have always been able to give me a written estimate for those repairs that I can do at a later time which is always helpful. When I stay and wait for a repair they give me an estimated time of completion and usually run right on or complete the repair in a faster time than expected. I have referred many people to Rainbow Muffler and will continue to do so in the future. 5 stars all the way!!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Compared to other shops, Rainbow gave me a much more cost effective brake line job and had it done in a timely manner.
L
2 months ago
I have been dealing with Rainbow for many many years with various vehicles. They have in my opinion been very professional and helpful. Their employees appears to have a high degree of knowledge in their field of vehicle operation and repair. Above all I feel they have always given me a fair price and have backed up their workmanship without question. This is definitely a 5 star operation .
S
4 months ago
Service
Very professional, honest and helpful. Priced right and very concerned about me the customer... No pressure at all!!!!!
G
6 months ago
Very professional.Manager explained everything about the repairs and kept me informed about the wait time.
D
6 months ago
1st Time Customer
I contacted the shop on a Friday morning to ask a few questions. The gentleman- Mr. Jose was very helpful. I brought my car in the next day. Mr. Jose told me the anticipated cost for the service and the approximate amount of time it would to complete the service. The service was completed within a reasonable time. It was a good experience. I will return for other car repairs and recommend the shop to family members and friends.
R
6 months ago
Great experience
C
7 months ago
Very professional and informative
Mr. Jose was very efficient and effective in his job. He was informative and help me to understand my car needs. Price was a bit much than I remembered before. But I felt satisfied.
M
10 months ago
I always love coming to Rainbow....The service is great...staff is very friendly...and I always out in a timely manner. I usually comes early (soon as they opens), give them my keys, have time to stop next door for breakfast and when I come back, they are usually finished. About a couple of years ago at Rainbow Muffler, the salesmen use to give us ladies a flower and an air freshner that says Rainbow Muffler to hang up inside of car. He is not there anymore, but I really appreciate the kindness he use to show his customers. I don't know what he did for the men (smile).