Rainbow Valley Dental

Dentist

1208 W. Lincoln Hwy.

Coatesville, PA 19320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkesburgpadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Generally good service. Very informative for my dental problems.
E
2 months ago
I want to thank the staff at Rainbow Valley . I had a painful tooth and they took good care of me . They waited until I was comfortable and my tooth was completely numb they were all so very nice. I would recommend this dental practice to everyone.
M
2 months ago
Very professional team. Felt very comfortable
R
2 months ago
Visit was very gd! Very professional!!!!
D
3 months ago
Great
D
3 months ago
3 Year olds 1st dentist visit
My son was very nervous but the doctor, assistant and front desk coordinator did an amazing job with him. He left happy and smiling. Definitely will return.
W
3 months ago
Time for teeth cleaning and check up. As always, consistently "best service" with "best attitudes" from entire staff.
B
4 months ago
Lovely group, very accommodating!
I had an unexpected dental issue, I was able to be seen within hours of calling and very well taken care of. The whole staff is very personable and provides quality dental care. Thank you!
N
4 months ago
I'm glad I found Rainbow Valley dental
Like most people, I despise going to the dentist because I've had many bad experiences. My hygentist, Carol was so kind and gentle. I was especially thankful that Dr. McGann let me know about some issues that I need to have addressed in the future, but she was not at all pushy. I look forward to going back for my next cleaning.
K
4 months ago
Qualiry Care and Convenience
I really appreciate the fact that the doctor was able to treat my son while we were there for a check up so we didn't need to schedule another appointment.