Rainbow Valley Dental

Dentist

1208 W. Lincoln Hwy.

Coatesville, PA 19320

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

parkesburgpadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Recent visit
Everyone was helpful and professional. I had a tickle in the back of my throat but staff worked with me and work was completed.
L
5 months ago
Great Dental Practice!!
Just love the dental hygenist "Kristen". Kind thoughtful, considerate and very professional. Great employee who made me feel very comfortable. Also, very nice receptionist. Great with helping me to schedule appointments.
C
6 months ago
Great service,friendly staff and very processional.
S
7 months ago
Replaced fillings
Easy procedure, little to no pain involved.
R
7 months ago
Very good,clean and staff was very polite,courteous,service was great.
E
7 months ago
This is the second time in the office and everyone is very nice, helpful, and willing to give advise that will help for future treatments. I will need dentures and they are willing to sit down to discuss my options. I felt so much better when I left the office. I would recommend this office and Dr. to anyone.
L
7 months ago
I found everyone there treated me kindly. I have a lot of anxiety about the dentist but, while I was there I felt I was treated respectfully and handled with care. Thank you..
T
7 months ago
Outstanding service!
The dental hygienist is outstanding! She is very professional, thorough during the exam and cleaning and pleasant! I used to have great anxiety during my dental exams but it hasn't been an issue since coming to Rainbow Valley Dental!
C
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I couldn't ask for better dental care! Everyone is so sweet and caring! Desiree even holds my hand while they work on my teeth! If you are looking for an amazing dental office look no further!
C
8 months ago
Rainbow Dental is AWESOME!!!!! The staff is WONDERFUL 🤗 . LOVE their HOURS of business. KEEP UP THE WONDERFUL JOB. 👍