Rainbow Valley Dental

Dentist

1208 W. Lincoln Hwy.

Coatesville, PA 19320

Closed Today Closed

parkesburgpadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
I found everyone there treated me kindly. I have a lot of anxiety about the dentist but, while I was there I felt I was treated respectfully and handled with care. Thank you..
T
4 months ago
Outstanding service!
The dental hygienist is outstanding! She is very professional, thorough during the exam and cleaning and pleasant! I used to have great anxiety during my dental exams but it hasn't been an issue since coming to Rainbow Valley Dental!
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I couldn't ask for better dental care! Everyone is so sweet and caring! Desiree even holds my hand while they work on my teeth! If you are looking for an amazing dental office look no further!
C
4 months ago
Rainbow Dental is AWESOME!!!!! The staff is WONDERFUL 🤗 . LOVE their HOURS of business. KEEP UP THE WONDERFUL JOB. 👍
S
5 months ago
Great service and no wait!
Great staff, love Brittany.......no wait for service. Dental Hygienist was very careful with some of my sensitive teeth. I was very relaxed. Dr. McGann is always pleasant and professional. I highly recommend this practice!
J
5 months ago
New Patient, Great First Appointment
I called to make an appointment as a first time patient with a minor emergency. Brittany, the receptionist, was so kind, accommodating, and helpful! She got me in ASAP and helped me to figure out the most cost effective way to get my work done, since I wasn't sure about my insurance. The office is clean and comfortable and my appointment was quick and painless. I'm actually looking forward to going back soon for my cleaning! Thanks Rainbow Valley!
C
6 months ago
Thank goodness for Dr. McGann!
Rainbow Valley Dental provides excellent service. From the basic cleaning to fillings and crown work.... I have used their office for a number of different services and have been pleased with every thing I have ever had done.
M
6 months ago
Friendly and Quick
The Staff is awesome. From start to finish everyone helps. The hygienist was quick and so gentle with my sensitive teeth. Doctor McGann is friendly and tries to comfort me if I'm nervous. Even the assistant helps me remain calm through procedures. On the way out the receptionist is extremely friendly. Let's face it, seeing the dentist isn't the most comfortable experience, but having a staff that is friendly (very important) and quick (never have to wait to get into the chair) means a lot to the patient.
C
8 months ago
Generally good service. Very informative for my dental problems.
E
8 months ago
I want to thank the staff at Rainbow Valley . I had a painful tooth and they took good care of me . They waited until I was comfortable and my tooth was completely numb they were all so very nice. I would recommend this dental practice to everyone.