Rainbow Valley Dental

Dentist

1208 W. Lincoln Hwy.

Coatesville, PA 19320

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

parkesburgpadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 year ago
Time for teeth cleaning and check up. As always, consistently "best service" with "best attitudes" from entire staff.
B
1 year ago
Lovely group, very accommodating!
I had an unexpected dental issue, I was able to be seen within hours of calling and very well taken care of. The whole staff is very personable and provides quality dental care. Thank you!
N
1 year ago
I'm glad I found Rainbow Valley dental
Like most people, I despise going to the dentist because I've had many bad experiences. My hygentist, Carol was so kind and gentle. I was especially thankful that Dr. McGann let me know about some issues that I need to have addressed in the future, but she was not at all pushy. I look forward to going back for my next cleaning.
K
1 year ago
Qualiry Care and Convenience
I really appreciate the fact that the doctor was able to treat my son while we were there for a check up so we didn't need to schedule another appointment.
K
1 year ago
Didn't spend much time with me
The hygienist was nice but the dentist didn't do a thorough exam. She didn't look at all my teeth, ask about problems, check gums or my jaws. I felt rushed.
C
1 year ago
Amazing!
Rainbow Valley Dental is a great place. The ladies are nice and very thorough. They explain everything well. The best dental experience I have had! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentisit.
S
1 year ago
Great experience!
So far all my experiences with RainbowDental have been great.
C
1 year ago
Great dentist office!
I was never thrilled with dentists because of the dentist I went to as a kid. I did about 3 years with an orthodontist as a teen and never had a problem with orthodontists, just never liked dentists. I went to one occasionally over my adult years, but never found one that I liked enough to see regularly. I came to Rainbow a few years ago due to an emergency situation and was very happy with this office!! They managed to fit me in that day to take care of my problem, then scheduled to see me to take care of some other problems I had been neglecting. I'm now on the regular 6 month appointments for checks and cleanings. My kids had been to another dentist and I liked the one who saw them as young kids but when they got older and were scheduled to see the other dentist in the practice I wasn't very happy. His skills were fine, he just wasn't very understanding about some things. Needless to say, after I went to see Dr. McGann, I switched my kids to her as well.
G
1 year ago
professional,friendly service
I had a 20 year old bridge that had broken. Pieces were falling out at different times. I called office and was seen next day. A plan was laid out to replace bridge. It will only take 3 weeks from start to finish. Exceptional service with no down time. They are miracle workers!
J
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional.
Sent a notice on Sunday and had an appointment on Wednesday. Great service.