Rainbow Valley Dental

Dentist

1208 W. Lincoln Hwy.

Coatesville, PA 19320

Closed Today Closed

parkesburgpadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Your staff where very friendly,professional and very clean surroundings recommending friends.
L
1 year ago
Very friendly staff. Took the time to answer questions and explain different options.
J
2 years ago
Prompt, friendly and, very professional.....
D
2 years ago
professional & friendly
awesome cleaning...could actually see the difference when I looked in the rearview mirror of car when I left!! offered insurance information so I knew where I stood at end of appointment, which was very helpful. Doctor was polite and gave options for me to think about, without hastily performing any work. already recommended to a couple of friends!
A
2 years ago
Very satisfied with the treatment and professionalism of everyone involved. Would definitely recommend Rainbow Valley to my friends.
C
2 years ago
Highly recommend
Everyone is so friendly and do very good work.
T
2 years ago
Helpful, as always!
I highly recommend this dentist office, especially anyone who is nervous to see a dentist. They are friendly and welcoming, as well as knowledgeable. They always put my mind at ease.
J
2 years ago
Everything was Great
I hadn't had a tooth extracted in quite awhile, but didn't feel a thing, not even the needles.And now the next day, not feeling any pain. I am definitely going back. It was my first visit for anything other than cleaning.
T
2 years ago
Excellent and Efficient Service
I had a cap slip off of an old root canal, and I dropped in without an appointment and was seen that day. The professionals at this practice are s-u-p-e-r.
A
2 years ago
Amazing
Took my three kids there. They were so good with my kids even my youngest who is 4 loved it. They always hated the dentist but they said they enjoyed going.