Rainbow Valley Dental

Dentist

1208 W. Lincoln Hwy.

Coatesville, PA 19320

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

parkesburgpadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Very satisfied with the treatment and professionalism of everyone involved. Would definitely recommend Rainbow Valley to my friends.
C
2 years ago
Highly recommend
Everyone is so friendly and do very good work.
T
2 years ago
Helpful, as always!
I highly recommend this dentist office, especially anyone who is nervous to see a dentist. They are friendly and welcoming, as well as knowledgeable. They always put my mind at ease.
J
2 years ago
Everything was Great
I hadn't had a tooth extracted in quite awhile, but didn't feel a thing, not even the needles.And now the next day, not feeling any pain. I am definitely going back. It was my first visit for anything other than cleaning.
T
2 years ago
Excellent and Efficient Service
I had a cap slip off of an old root canal, and I dropped in without an appointment and was seen that day. The professionals at this practice are s-u-p-e-r.
A
2 years ago
Amazing
Took my three kids there. They were so good with my kids even my youngest who is 4 loved it. They always hated the dentist but they said they enjoyed going.
K
2 years ago
As wonderful an experience as a dental appointment can be
Beautiful renovation on the house and very clean. Extremely courteous and professional staff. They went above and beyond to try and expedite a situation for me - even though I was a new patient. Dr. Scott was very knowledgeable and professional. Would highly recommend to anyone and everyone.
D
2 years ago
Exam, cleaning, sealants and fluoride treatment
My son who is 13 has visited this office for his past 3 exams. He does not mind going and after his first visit asked if he could continue going to this dentist office. They are very courteous and professional. We have scheduled his 4th visit for January.
C
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly service. Would highly recommend to others. Very short wait for service which for me is a big plus.
B
2 years ago
Routine dental checkup and cleaning
The actual procedures for the check-up and cleaning were comfortable and complete. The one concern was that I had to wait almost half an hour before I got into the room. I have no way to know whether there were problems that slowed earlier work, but I will be concerned if this were to become frequent.