Rainbow Valley Dental

Dentist

1208 W. Lincoln Hwy.

Coatesville, PA 19320

Closed Today Closed

parkesburgpadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
As wonderful an experience as a dental appointment can be
Beautiful renovation on the house and very clean. Extremely courteous and professional staff. They went above and beyond to try and expedite a situation for me - even though I was a new patient. Dr. Scott was very knowledgeable and professional. Would highly recommend to anyone and everyone.
D
2 years ago
Exam, cleaning, sealants and fluoride treatment
My son who is 13 has visited this office for his past 3 exams. He does not mind going and after his first visit asked if he could continue going to this dentist office. They are very courteous and professional. We have scheduled his 4th visit for January.
C
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly service. Would highly recommend to others. Very short wait for service which for me is a big plus.
B
2 years ago
Routine dental checkup and cleaning
The actual procedures for the check-up and cleaning were comfortable and complete. The one concern was that I had to wait almost half an hour before I got into the room. I have no way to know whether there were problems that slowed earlier work, but I will be concerned if this were to become frequent.
D
2 years ago
Very friendly staff
I had a rotted decaying infected wisdom tooth pulled and they made sure I was fully numb before attempting to remove and they were very friendly and answered all my annoying questions. I would recommend them.
S
2 years ago
excellant service
Due to a senior moment and a very busy schedule, I arrived I week early for my checkup. They could have explained my error and sent me on my way. Instead, the staff graciously fir me in, saving me an extra trip.
K
2 years ago
Very unprofessional, only positive experience with receptionist
I had to find a new practice for our family due to insurance costs. I found this practice through insurance and researched reviews online - they were rated pretty highly so I felt good about scheduling my family. I should have known after the first appointment that we should not return. The hygienists came and took my children from the waiting area without even saying "hi", and didn't introduce themselves to me - the parent. That was first alarm bell. Didn't even tell me where they were taking them. When I tried to follow them, I was made to feel like I was "invading" and was not allowed to be there with them. They explained NOTHING about my children's dental health to me, did not show me X-rays, did NOT go over any concerns with me. The dentist, did not come out and introduce herself to me, and did NOT explain any details and found multiple cavities in 5 of my 7 children (After my second appt. here, I canceled my other ones). Up to this point, my children had hardly, if ever had cavities, and certainly not more than one of my children at a time. BUT, here ALL 5 children that were seen had between 3 to 5 EACH. No way. I found another dentist who came recommended, and scheduled 2nd opinion appointments for each of those 5 children. Hmmm, guess what: No cavities for two of them, and only one, or two for the others. The one child who had 5, only has two. I honestly believe this place should be shut down. Keep looking - Do NOT place yourself under care here - they are out to just take as much of your $ as possible. The only upside to this place is the receptionist, who was VERY friendly and helpful. ** Note - suspicious all positive reviews are from same timeframe. Why aren't there random dates? This office has been open for quite some time.
T
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
I felt very welcoming to this office and the staff was great! Made me feel real comfortable and kept reassuring with me and seeing how I was doing since its been a while for me!
R
2 years ago
I can't praise this business enough! they are sensitive to my needs ( and wallet). They remind me of my visits, the staff is great. my dentist is outstanding. I don't like pain and with Rainbow Dental; I don't have any..
M
2 years ago
Caring and fast!
Dr. McGann makes me feel relaxed and her assistant held my hand when I asked because I felt a little nervous. The office staff is very friendly and the at home d├ęcor makes you feel comfortable. If you're looking for an office that says "We care about you!"; look no further.