Rainbow Valley Dental

Dentist

1208 W. Lincoln Hwy.

Coatesville, PA 19320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkesburgpadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
As a first time patient needing a new crown, I was very pleased with the professionalism shown towards me. I do not regret my leaving my former dentist of 25 years.
J
1 month ago
High quality service. Everyone friendly and professional.
I had a very meaningful visit. I need a good deal of work done and feel the plan presented was excellent. I am actually looking forward to the completion of the plan.
P
3 months ago
I had my first cleaning by the hygienist, Carol, and was very pleased. I never had my teeth cleaned by a hygienist before and I have to say it was the best I ever had.
S
3 months ago
recent visit
Appt was started on time, all staff were professional, friendly. Everything done in timely manner.
V
3 months ago
Professional
You guys did a good job.
E
4 months ago
Availability & Compassion
I have been a fan since my first visit 3 years ago. I had a horrible experience at another dentist and Rainbow dental took me in that very afternoon and corrected the problem. They were friendly and compassionate. They are sensitive to my pain needs and operate in integrity .
C
4 months ago
Above and beyond ALL
Staff = Outstanding; Location = Perfect; Facility = Very unique and clean. Thank you for the last minute repair and lightening fast service.
V
5 months ago
Dentist
It was a good experience. I liked the fact that you used small exrays for my mouth. I will definitely be coming back. Thank you for your help.
J
6 months ago
Great visit
No waiting, went right in. Done in 1/2 hr for cleaning and check up better yet no cavities
J
6 months ago
Dr. McGann
Very friendly and professional. Explained all my options. Would definitely recommend this practice to everyone.