Rainbow Valley Dental

Dentist

1208 W. Lincoln Hwy.

Coatesville, PA 19320

Closed Today Closed

parkesburgpadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Availability & Compassion
I have been a fan since my first visit 3 years ago. I had a horrible experience at another dentist and Rainbow dental took me in that very afternoon and corrected the problem. They were friendly and compassionate. They are sensitive to my pain needs and operate in integrity .
C
2 months ago
Above and beyond ALL
Staff = Outstanding; Location = Perfect; Facility = Very unique and clean. Thank you for the last minute repair and lightening fast service.
V
2 months ago
Dentist
It was a good experience. I liked the fact that you used small exrays for my mouth. I will definitely be coming back. Thank you for your help.
J
3 months ago
Great visit
No waiting, went right in. Done in 1/2 hr for cleaning and check up better yet no cavities
J
3 months ago
Dr. McGann
Very friendly and professional. Explained all my options. Would definitely recommend this practice to everyone.
H
3 months ago
The staff were friendly and professional. They explained what they were doing, and advised changes in my care. I have referred them to family and friends.
W
4 months ago
Exceptional Service
The entire experience was professional, kind and informative.
S
4 months ago
Recent visit
Everyone was helpful and professional. I had a tickle in the back of my throat but staff worked with me and work was completed.
L
4 months ago
Great Dental Practice!!
Just love the dental hygenist "Kristen". Kind thoughtful, considerate and very professional. Great employee who made me feel very comfortable. Also, very nice receptionist. Great with helping me to schedule appointments.
C
5 months ago
Great service,friendly staff and very processional.