Rainbow Valley Dental

Dentist

1208 W. Lincoln Hwy.

Coatesville, PA 19320

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

parkesburgpadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
15 hours ago
Great visit
No waiting, went right in. Done in 1/2 hr for cleaning and check up better yet no cavities
J
1 week ago
Dr. McGann
Very friendly and professional. Explained all my options. Would definitely recommend this practice to everyone.
H
1 week ago
The staff were friendly and professional. They explained what they were doing, and advised changes in my care. I have referred them to family and friends.
W
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
The entire experience was professional, kind and informative.
S
1 month ago
Recent visit
Everyone was helpful and professional. I had a tickle in the back of my throat but staff worked with me and work was completed.
L
1 month ago
Great Dental Practice!!
Just love the dental hygenist "Kristen". Kind thoughtful, considerate and very professional. Great employee who made me feel very comfortable. Also, very nice receptionist. Great with helping me to schedule appointments.
C
2 months ago
Great service,friendly staff and very processional.
S
3 months ago
Replaced fillings
Easy procedure, little to no pain involved.
R
3 months ago
Very good,clean and staff was very polite,courteous,service was great.
E
3 months ago
This is the second time in the office and everyone is very nice, helpful, and willing to give advise that will help for future treatments. I will need dentures and they are willing to sit down to discuss my options. I felt so much better when I left the office. I would recommend this office and Dr. to anyone.