Rainier Family Dentistry

Dentist

7923 Rainier Ave. S

Seattle, WA 98118

Open Today By Appointment

rainierfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very kind, gets the job done
Both the front desk lady (Linda) and the doctor are very kind and friendly people. My appointments have been quick and well priced.
T
4 weeks ago
Feels like family
Rainier Family Dentistry is amazing. The atmosphere is inviting and I love the music. They got me in right away for an appointment. Dr. McIntyre talked me through everything that he was doing, which I appreciated so much. He and Mrs. Linda were very gentle and very kind.
G
5 months ago
Service and Detailed
I’ve been go a number of dentists in seattle and throughout the US and pacific over the years given my moves in residences — this practice has one of the best service and most thorough assessment of my dental needs. The office is very homely and Neigborhood like, so just be prepared for the ascetics — don’t let that overcome the service aspects though.
I
6 months ago
Excellent
L
8 months ago
Consistant great service
Rainier Family Dentistry is my neighborhood dentist office. It's close to my home and easily accessible on Rainier Avenue. Dr McIntyre is a joy to have as a dentist. Prompt, professional and keeps the laughs going even with instruments in your mouth. I like the music and the comfy ambience. I would highly recommend!
N
10 months ago
Great service and hospitality
Very Professional and family oriented. Made me feel right at home and comfortable before my exam.
C
11 months ago
Integrity, kindness, and talented
I originally thought I needed a root canal, but fortunately they were able to give me a filling. This saved me so much money, time, and discomfort. Other Dentists may have chosen the longer procedure, but fortunately at Rainier Family Dentistry, they have integrity. Great experience and I highly recommend.
K
11 months ago
Really good
I always have a great experience at this office. Everyone is so nice and helpful
E
1 year ago
Very professional environment
The receptionist, office manager, hygienist, and the Dentist are the best !!! I would recommend this office to anyone.
E
1 year ago
Best Dental Office in South Seattle
I always have a great experience at this office. Everyone is so nice and helpful. I would recommend this place to all my friends and family. They do good quality work!!!!