Rainier Family Dentistry

Dentist

7923 Rainier Ave. S

Seattle, WA 98118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rainierfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Great service and hospitality
Very Professional and family oriented. Made me feel right at home and comfortable before my exam.
C
2 months ago
Integrity, kindness, and talented
I originally thought I needed a root canal, but fortunately they were able to give me a filling. This saved me so much money, time, and discomfort. Other Dentists may have chosen the longer procedure, but fortunately at Rainier Family Dentistry, they have integrity. Great experience and I highly recommend.
K
2 months ago
Really good
I always have a great experience at this office. Everyone is so nice and helpful
E
4 months ago
Very professional environment
The receptionist, office manager, hygienist, and the Dentist are the best !!! I would recommend this office to anyone.
E
5 months ago
Best Dental Office in South Seattle
I always have a great experience at this office. Everyone is so nice and helpful. I would recommend this place to all my friends and family. They do good quality work!!!!
J
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
This was my first time at Rainier family dentistry and the staff are kind, professional, and knowledgable. Atmosphere is very calming I plan to continue there.j
J
5 months ago
Awesome experience
I loved the atmosphere during my visit. The music was fantastic. The staff were very professional and knowledgeable about the purpose of the appointment. I was greated with a smile and talked to respectfully. The office was clean and relaxing I would recommend this dental office to my family and friends
J
6 months ago
Great service and knowledgeable
Receptionist was nice, doc is funny talks to you all the time, i felt real comfortable, docs asst was real nice also, would recommend this office, i went to three and picked this office.
A
7 months ago
Friendly, Professional and Helpful
I drive a distance to go to this particular practice and it's worth my effort!
D
7 months ago
The staff at the Family Dentistry Office are always professional love laughter and they always keep me smile