Rainier Family Dentistry

Dentist

7923 Rainier Ave. S

Seattle, WA 98118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rainierfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
The staff at the Family Dentistry Office are always professional love laughter and they always keep me smile
A
1 month ago
they make my time important
They always work with my schedule and I always have positive experiences with my visit to the clinic
D
1 month ago
As usual, they were thorough and efficient!!
M
2 months ago
Great!
Friendly, quick cleanings and xrays. There was setup for my next appointment and teeth care homework’s and suggestions. Highly suggested.
B
3 months ago
Great service
Hi I was very surprised by the greeting and was personal. I new something has change. Look out they might expand the business by next year. Keep doing good.
D
3 months ago
The Rainier Family Dentistry is goes above and beyond any standard of accommodating with the always professional striving goal of Excellence I give it 5 stars
R
4 months ago
The dentist are so nice they keep the patient feel good :)
R
5 months ago
Great costumer service (all people who are working there) are all friendly and approachable. The dentist assistant ( Rose) knows what’s her doing, she cleaned my teeth with no issue after.. she knows how to take care me specially that half of my teeth are all sensitive , I’ve been to so many dentist already here in Seattle but Rainier family Dentist made me and my kids satisfied so much.
R
5 months ago
Great costumer service (all people who are working there) are all friendly and approachable. The dentist assistant ( Rose) knows what’s her doing, she cleaned my teeth with no issue after.. she knows how to take care me specially that half of my teeth are all sensitive , I’ve been to so many dentist already here in Seattle but Rainier family Dentist made me and my kids satisfied so much.
A
6 months ago
This is best family dentists my all family goes here. Keep up the good work.