Rainier Family Dentistry

Dentist

7923 Rainier Ave. S

Seattle, WA 98118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rainierfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Friendly . Kind. Peaceful. Efficient.
Great place for dentist work. Great atmosphere . Good energy.
A
4 weeks ago
My whole family is very happy from their service and treatment and we were with them since 2008 no complain whatsoever, the staffs are “A” plus.
S
2 months ago
pleasant experience nice people good service
D
3 months ago
This is the best service ever beyond 5 stars
E
5 months ago
Dental office of the year !!!
Very professional environment. The staff here is great .... I was able to get x-rays, exam and deep cleaning the same day. I was in good hands here. I give this place two thumbs up
K
5 months ago
Best atmosphere
This office is warm and inviting, everyone is so kind. The Doc is gentle, patient and makes one very comfortable. I refer everyone I hear needs a dentist. Great place! Everyone treats you like family!
N
8 months ago
Nice clean professional . My son had the first part of his root canal
T
8 months ago
Rainier Family Dentistry
Great service with personable staff, reasonable rates for uninsured, clean and pleasant offices, professional staff. I wouldn’t go any where else!!
B
9 months ago
It was a great feeling and great service.
L
10 months ago
Office provides quality friendly service
Office staff is cordial professional and friendly in providing services. I have friends who have had appointments with the office who are impressed.