Raintree Dental

Dentist

120 S Memorial Dr.

New Castle, IN 47362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

raintreedental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Mixed review
I arrived at the dental off and spoke to the recetionist. She asked about my insurance. I said I had Medicare. She said, “do you mean Medicaid”? I said, “I have Medicare”. She said, “Medicare usually doesn’t pay for dental.” I showed her my card and she said, “yes, this is Medicare”. I showed her my Medicare supplemental card that was for delta dental. I was a little put off by not just believing me right away. I was already in a lot of and certainly competent enough to know the difference between Medicare and Medicaid. I was under the impression I was there to get my tooth taken care of as it was infected and I was in a lot of pain. Nope, I get to be in all of this pain for 8 days before they can get to me. So, in the sense of how they take care of their patients that have severe pain and an infected tooth, I would give them half a star. The positive part is that the hygienist who held my baby wholeness I got x-rays was super nice! The lady who set my appointments and checked me out also great. I like my dentist, I was just disappointed when he said I had to wait 8 days to get my tooth out. :(
C
1 month ago
Always very nice and very gentle. Cleanliness is A+...
A
1 month ago
Nice staff...processes need improved
The staff are always welcoming and my filling seems good. The dental mirror (they put in your mouth) appeared to have not been cleaned very well before sterilization; white stuff crumbled off the handle. Team members wear gloves but they touch everything in the room (light handles, seat adjustments, computers, etc.) and then put those gloves in your mouth. The overhead light was filthy; it was also touched several times with the gloves during the procedure. I know dental work is just a clean-contaminated procedure, but proper precautions should still be made...especially when there is a Hepatitis A outbreak going on in Indiana right now.
T
2 months ago
patient friendly
they very much care about how you are handling the experience and treat you honestly with a desire to minimize any pain or unpleasantness.
B
2 months ago
I find the entire staff to be very helpful and polite. I appreciated Dr. taking the time to review my plan with me. He listened to my concerns and addressed them. Facility is easy to get into and is very clean and inviting. I would recommend to others this Dentist and staff.
K
2 months ago
Highly Recommend!!!
What a great experience. I had not seen a dentist in over 10 years. Everyone in the office including Dr. Miller was wonderful. I would recommend this office to everyone.
J
4 months ago
I am very happy with all of the service I received.
I was pleased with the kind, friendly and thorough experiences I received this morning in your office.
A
4 months ago
They are so great with my kids. Very thorough in explaining and take their time explaining.
T
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
They did my cleaning and cavity and they used a numming thing first so I wouldn’t feel shot! It worked! The shot didn’t hurt at all! I love that you have a tv to watch in the room because it keeps your anxiety down. Doctor is very ice and so are the people who help him. Would recommend for sure!
L
5 months ago
Very nice staff, excellent care
My experience as a new patient was excellent. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the doctor was also friendly and gentle. The facility was very clean and the equipment was very high tech. I was very impressed.