Raintree Dental

Dentist

120 S Memorial Dr.

New Castle, IN 47362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

raintreedental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Very friendly , most helpful , Dr.Miller and his staff were great . Getting me quick service to meet my needs.
L
2 months ago
Great Dentist and staff
Hadn't been to a dentist in ten years and needed an extraction. They showed me options and gave recommendations. Got the tooth taken out today and was very pleased with the staff and procedure.
S
7 months ago
I would definitely recommend Raintree dental to Friends and Family! They made sure I was comfortable. Dr.Miller is Excellent !! The staff are very friendly and courteous!
E
7 months ago
Great service, friendly people, very knowledgeable!
P
7 months ago
Courteous and thorough
Very thorough exam and each person I came into contact with was extremely courteous. I am very pleased to have chosen this office for my dental care
K
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
Excellent service! Staff was very friendly, competent, and made it easy to relax.
R
7 months ago
Shannan (my hygienist) was great
Shannan was very professional and my teeth feel great!
L
8 months ago
Excellent service
I have had nothing but positive things to say , I am recommending my family because of the excellent service I have received. Thank you keep up the good work.
S
9 months ago
Absolutely love this place! I’ve had bad experience with the dentist before I usually have anxiety but they are absolutely wonderful here I feel at ease they look out for my best interest my whole family goes to them keep up the amazing work
B
9 months ago
Very professional and courteous to my dental fears!
First time patient, will definitely call on them again. Made me feel very comfortable and at ease with my fear of a dental visit. Got me in very quick and taken care of just as quick. Very personable staff!