Raintree Dental

Dentist

120 S Memorial Dr.

New Castle, IN 47362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

raintreedental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I am very happy with all of the service I received.
I was pleased with the kind, friendly and thorough experiences I received this morning in your office.
A
1 month ago
They are so great with my kids. Very thorough in explaining and take their time explaining.
T
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
They did my cleaning and cavity and they used a numming thing first so I wouldn’t feel shot! It worked! The shot didn’t hurt at all! I love that you have a tv to watch in the room because it keeps your anxiety down. Doctor is very ice and so are the people who help him. Would recommend for sure!
L
2 months ago
Very nice staff, excellent care
My experience as a new patient was excellent. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the doctor was also friendly and gentle. The facility was very clean and the equipment was very high tech. I was very impressed.
B
7 months ago
Very friendly , most helpful , Dr.Miller and his staff were great . Getting me quick service to meet my needs.
L
8 months ago
Great Dentist and staff
Hadn't been to a dentist in ten years and needed an extraction. They showed me options and gave recommendations. Got the tooth taken out today and was very pleased with the staff and procedure.
S
1 year ago
I would definitely recommend Raintree dental to Friends and Family! They made sure I was comfortable. Dr.Miller is Excellent !! The staff are very friendly and courteous!
E
1 year ago
Great service, friendly people, very knowledgeable!
P
1 year ago
Courteous and thorough
Very thorough exam and each person I came into contact with was extremely courteous. I am very pleased to have chosen this office for my dental care
K
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly!
Excellent service! Staff was very friendly, competent, and made it easy to relax.