Raintree Dental

Dentist

120 S Memorial Dr.

New Castle, IN 47362

Open Today By Appointment

raintreedental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
13 hours ago
Very nice staff, excellent care
My experience as a new patient was excellent. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the doctor was also friendly and gentle. The facility was very clean and the equipment was very high tech. I was very impressed.
B
6 months ago
Very friendly , most helpful , Dr.Miller and his staff were great . Getting me quick service to meet my needs.
L
6 months ago
Great Dentist and staff
Hadn't been to a dentist in ten years and needed an extraction. They showed me options and gave recommendations. Got the tooth taken out today and was very pleased with the staff and procedure.
S
11 months ago
I would definitely recommend Raintree dental to Friends and Family! They made sure I was comfortable. Dr.Miller is Excellent !! The staff are very friendly and courteous!
E
11 months ago
Great service, friendly people, very knowledgeable!
P
11 months ago
Courteous and thorough
Very thorough exam and each person I came into contact with was extremely courteous. I am very pleased to have chosen this office for my dental care
K
11 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
Excellent service! Staff was very friendly, competent, and made it easy to relax.
R
11 months ago
Shannan (my hygienist) was great
Shannan was very professional and my teeth feel great!
L
12 months ago
Excellent service
I have had nothing but positive things to say , I am recommending my family because of the excellent service I have received. Thank you keep up the good work.
S
1 year ago
Absolutely love this place! I’ve had bad experience with the dentist before I usually have anxiety but they are absolutely wonderful here I feel at ease they look out for my best interest my whole family goes to them keep up the amazing work