Raintree Dental

Dentist

9304 E. Raintree Drive, Suite 130

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Great! Office staff is friendly and makes me feel welcome. My hygienist is so friendly and entertaining, also she educates about how to better care for my teeth
R
3 months ago
I love Raintree!
The nicest staff I have ever worked with in my decades of dental work, go visit them!!!
D
3 months ago
Best dental care I’ve ever received. Competent, professional staff that works together seamlessly
One specific that epitomizes the quality of care and follow up: I called about a week ago about some gum line pain I was having and wanted to come in and see Dr. K. He could see me at the end of the day on either of days. I was going out of town so I decided to rinse with salt water and come in in two days if it persisted. I received three follow up phone calls asking me if everything was OK or if I wanted to come in before my cleaning with Gina in about a week. I decided to wait since my problem resolved on its own. Today I saw Gina and the first thing she asked about was that pain I had. This team never slips up or fails to follow up, keeps you informed of all dental issues you have, and makes going to the dentist “almost” a pleasure. I say “almost” because otherwise no one would believe this review!
J
4 months ago
Excellent service by everyone in the office.
T
4 months ago
Comprehensive perio evaluation .
My hygienist, Katie, is awsome. She explains every part of the procedure as she goes along. She is friendly, enthusiastic but a realist in assessing my the teeth and gum conditions as she encounters them.
C
4 months ago
Relaxing thorough teeth cleaning
Gina keeps me relaxed. She does an excellent thorough job while explaining akk
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great staff: friendly and informative. Muneeze Kahn best hygienist I’ve ever had
S
4 months ago
Amazing
From the cleaning to the filling. Fast, efficient, effective. I love this team!
P
4 months ago
Love Raintree Dental
Can't say enough about the quality of service that I receive from this practice. I have been a patient for over four years and have always been pleased with the treatment that I have received. My latest visit was caused by the re-cementing of two crowns that had fallen out. Joseph found a place in the schedule and had me right in. Had a great experience with Dr. Jennifer Bayer. She is a consumate professional and though this was my first time being treated by her, was totally confident and relaxed while she performed the necessary procedures. I would highly recommend her. She is a great dentist and she knows what she is doing.
M
4 months ago
Great, friendly & professional staff!
Excellent dental care at Raintree Dental. Thorough cleanings, monitoring and top notch dentists take care of your needs. Would recommend them to anyone new to the Scottsdale area!