Raintree Dental

Dentist

9304 E. Raintree Drive, Suite 130

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I've been going to Raintree Dental for past 3 years. Dr. K and team at Raintree Dental always provide excellent service by consistently going above and beyond. They make sure to ease any anxiety around the procedures and always explain what is coming next and why it's important. I highly recommend them!
T
5 months ago
Great! Office staff is friendly and makes me feel welcome. My hygienist is so friendly and entertaining, also she educates about how to better care for my teeth
R
5 months ago
I love Raintree!
The nicest staff I have ever worked with in my decades of dental work, go visit them!!!
D
5 months ago
Best dental care I’ve ever received. Competent, professional staff that works together seamlessly
One specific that epitomizes the quality of care and follow up: I called about a week ago about some gum line pain I was having and wanted to come in and see Dr. K. He could see me at the end of the day on either of days. I was going out of town so I decided to rinse with salt water and come in in two days if it persisted. I received three follow up phone calls asking me if everything was OK or if I wanted to come in before my cleaning with Gina in about a week. I decided to wait since my problem resolved on its own. Today I saw Gina and the first thing she asked about was that pain I had. This team never slips up or fails to follow up, keeps you informed of all dental issues you have, and makes going to the dentist “almost” a pleasure. I say “almost” because otherwise no one would believe this review!
J
6 months ago
Excellent service by everyone in the office.
T
6 months ago
Comprehensive perio evaluation .
My hygienist, Katie, is awsome. She explains every part of the procedure as she goes along. She is friendly, enthusiastic but a realist in assessing my the teeth and gum conditions as she encounters them.
C
6 months ago
Relaxing thorough teeth cleaning
Gina keeps me relaxed. She does an excellent thorough job while explaining akk
M
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great staff: friendly and informative. Muneeze Kahn best hygienist I’ve ever had
S
6 months ago
Amazing
From the cleaning to the filling. Fast, efficient, effective. I love this team!
P
6 months ago
Love Raintree Dental
Can't say enough about the quality of service that I receive from this practice. I have been a patient for over four years and have always been pleased with the treatment that I have received. My latest visit was caused by the re-cementing of two crowns that had fallen out. Joseph found a place in the schedule and had me right in. Had a great experience with Dr. Jennifer Bayer. She is a consumate professional and though this was my first time being treated by her, was totally confident and relaxed while she performed the necessary procedures. I would highly recommend her. She is a great dentist and she knows what she is doing.