Raleigh Dental Excellence

Dentist

800 St. Mary's Street

Raleigh, NC 27605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 hours ago
Great service and excellent customer service. I was very pleased.
J
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied as alwaysr
Very happy with there service for over 10 years
T
2 weeks ago
I am happy to be Dr. Woodall's patient. His decisions on Monday during my last visit were difficult and focused on my wellbeing. I appreciate his professionalism. Tom
N
2 weeks ago
I visited my dentist Dr. Allen, and I would recommend the service highly. My dental hygienist was very professional, and efficient. She was very gentle and I had no pain, no dousing my mouth with cold water etc. My teeth look white and clean. I had told her I did not like dental frequent dental x-rays, and she told me I had an option to opt out. The doctor was very professional and knowledgeable, and knew the teeth which may give problems in future. Altogether a very good experience.
V
4 weeks ago
Excellent care and attention.
As always I am very pleased with my service with Dr. Allen and all of the staff. He provides excellent care and the staff is always helpful and personable. I miss the old office space and location; it seems cramped in the new location. But of course that did not effect the excellent care.
V
4 weeks ago
Excellent care and attention.
As always I am very pleased with my service with Dr. Allen and all of the staff. He provides excellent care and the staff is always helpful and personable. I miss the old office space and location; it seems cramped in the new location. But of course that did not effect the excellent care.
V
4 weeks ago
Excellent care and attention.
As always I am very pleased with my service with Dr. Allen and all of the staff. He provides excellent care and the staff is always helpful and personable. I miss the old office space and location; it seems cramped in the new location. But of course that did not effect the excellent care.
A
4 weeks ago
quality service
Super pleased with my child’s level of care at this practice!
L
1 month ago
Excellent Service, Excellent Work
I always have a great experience with Dr. Robert Allen. He and his staff are awesome. Very personable, professional, knowledgeable and follows up on all requests. I have been a patient for over 12 years and recommend him highly.
P
2 months ago
Excellent care as always
Dr. Allen has always provided me with careful, thoughtful, and skillful care. I did go to another dentist for a while due to the dentist being closer to me, but I have returned to Dr. Allen's practice and drive the extra miles because he's the only dentist I trust. The staff in his office are always kind and polite and also provide excellent care. I always recommend Dr. Allen to my friends and family and feel that he will always give them the best of care.