Raleigh Dental Excellence

Dentist

4064 Barrett Dr

Raleigh, NC 27609

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Attentive
I appreciate being worked into Dr. Allen’s schedule for an unexpected visit. Both hygentist and Dr. Allen were attentive to my problem and very gentle. I was in and out of the office in no time. Thanks for a pleasant visit. C. Alexander
C
1 week ago
Dental Excellence
I have been seeing Dr. Allen for over 8 years now. He and his staff are wonderful to work with and have taken excellent care of my dental health. I highly recommend this dental office!
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful and caring care
Dr. Allen and his staff are very gentile and competent professionals. They make you very comfortable in any situation. Highly recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful and caring care
Dr. Allen and his staff are very gentile and competent professionals. They make you very comfortable in any situation. Highly recommend.
P
1 month ago
Attention to detail and excellent service!
As always the staff at Dental Excellence lived up to their name and provided the highest quality dental care. They always put me at ease, and Dr. Allen always provides thorough dental exams and treatments.
G
1 month ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable, and Professional!
An overall great experience as always!
A
1 month ago
Very friendly.
Really nice staff and a very comfortable environment.
D
2 months ago
No complaints! Everyone is friendly and very professional. Will definitely recommend.
L
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I had to come in and get something checked out and they very kindly were able to fit me in. Everyone was professional, friendly, and provided a great solution. Thank you!
B
3 months ago
Friendly and Easy
Raleigh Dental Excellence is always a good experience - the staff is friendly and helpful and a pleasure to be around.