Raleigh Dental Excellence

Dentist

4064 Barrett Dr

Raleigh, NC 27609

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
20 hours ago
Great customer service, professional and clean
Always a great experience!
L
7 days ago
Thorough care and kind staff!
The dental hygienist and dentist took the time to talk to me and explain each step as well as my results. Great visit!
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience and everyone was very professional.
J
2 weeks ago
My recent visit to Dental Excellence was just that . . . DENTAL EXCELLENCE! I have been going to Dental Excellence ever since my move to Raleigh when Dr. Rob Allen was the only dentist. Now that this practice has grown to include Doctors Norman and Woodall the quality of dental care continues to be excellent. For example, the use of photography of my mouth helps me to understand better my hygienist's explanation of the condition of my teeth. The friendly attitude of the entire makes for a pleasant experience. Keep up the good work!
K
2 weeks ago
No Halloween tricks today
No tricks today....just the TREAT of courteous and friendly staff, efficient and great with explanations of all the work done. Super satisfied with getting into on dental insurance and setting up discussion for future dental work. Treat yourself today to a fine staff and great experience at this dental office!
A
2 weeks ago
On time and professional
The office is exteemly professional and always runs on time. The staff is very friendly and procedures are able to be scheduled in a timely fashion.
N
4 weeks ago
I have always enjoyed going to Dr. Allen DDS, his staff is very professional and nice. I was very happy to visit there new locations and receive the good treatment they gave :)
P
1 month ago
The Best Raleigh Dental Practice
I was referred to Dr. Allen and his staff about 4 1/2 years ago. Going to the dentist is not listed as a high priority fun time for people but I have appreciated Dr. Allen's professionalism and personality and his staff for their great customer service and dedication to me AND my teeth. Beth is phenomenal and always helpful. She has been a joy to get to know and reach out to if I have questions. Her willingness to call my insurance company to see what is and isn't covered takes a lot of stress off of me b/c insurance is a beast in and of itself. Thank you Dr. Allen, Beth and all staff who work as team to make sure my dental experience is one I can "bite" into.
A
2 months ago
As always, great experience
I have been going to this practice for over 10 yrs. I am very happy that I haven't had to leave the practice, even though it has changed hands 2x now. Cydney was great to work with, very nice, friendly and patient. I had not met Dr. Woodall before, and he was also very friendly, patient and thorough with his explanations.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful! Quick and painless. Dr. Allen is a great dentist, very professional and personable. All the office staff is very professional and very friendly.