Raleigh Dental Excellence

Dentist

4064 Barrett Dr

Raleigh, NC 27609

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Wonderful! Quick and painless. Dr. Allen is a great dentist, very professional and personable. All the office staff is very professional and very friendly.
S
4 days ago
Everything was great Reslly liked my dentsl assisdtant and poor Beth was great putting up with all my calls! (Always so chipper!)
C
4 days ago
Great experience as usual
K
2 weeks ago
Thoughtful and Efficient Service
I have to say that despite my fears about having work done on a tooth implant, this team of Dr. Allen and his friendly, efficient assistant earns the highest possible rating from me. Never was I left wondering what to expect in the repair process, never were my feelings ignored!! Friendly assistance in front reception office and throughout the practice!! Thanks for being our dental team!!! Karen Brown
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly top notch dentist
Smart and personable dentist. Very nice experience.
S
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the best dental visit for a filling that I have ever experienced, and that says a lot considering I have worked in the dental field for over 30 years. The numbing experience was phenomenal, my filling is fantastic and I had no sensitivity at all. The entire staff are all very knowledgeable, and BETH at the front desk is remarkable at working with your dental insurance, also she is awesome with discussing your dental treatment plan. I look forward to my next visit!!
T
2 weeks ago
Many Thanks
I really appreciate the patience & detail staff at Raleigh Dental Excellence took to clean my teeth and then diagnosis & quickly remedy a situation previously untreated with my retainer. Not to mention the cheerful reception, quick scheduling and billing - thanks all! Professionally delivered and happily received!
L
4 weeks ago
Dr. Allen is the BEST!!
Dr. Allen is awesome and very thorough. The staff is caring and knowledgeable, and provide the best service!
J
4 weeks ago
Dentist Visit
Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things to do in life. But the professionalism shown by the entire staff is really terrific. Always pleasant and ready at your appointment time. they make this uncomfortable visit for me extremely pleasurable.
P
4 weeks ago
Great Cleaning
My cleaning was very thorough, professional and gentle.