Raleigh Dental Excellence

Dentist

4064 Barrett Dr

Raleigh, NC 27609

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Quality Care
Dr. Rob Allen is the dentist you have been looking for all your life. He is kind, gentle, extremely knowledgeable, and an excellent dentist in every respect. His staff led by Beth and his hygienist Amy is also the best around. You need not look elsewhere. You’ve found the best dental practice in Raleigh.
P
7 days ago
Highly Recommend Dr.Allen & Staff
I can’t say enough positive things about the staff and the service that I receive from Dr.Allen. Friendly, professional and simply put... just very good at what they do.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience
Always an excellent experience! Staff is professional and personable. Wait time is minimal or not at all. Dr. Allen and his staff continually explain the procedures I experience and check on my comfort level.
D
3 weeks ago
Great!
I was thoroughly pleased with Dr. Allen and all of the staff. Timely, friendly, professional, excellent pain management. I highly recommend this practice.
N
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. Explained everything they were doing to your teeth.
J
4 weeks ago
cavity filling
I have extremely sensitive teeth and this was as close to painless as I have ever experienced.
J
1 month ago
Excellent as Always!
Dr. Allen and his team were great as usual!
W
1 month ago
Same professional, friendly service as before
Sydney was great. I dislike any dentist visit due to my childhood dentist. She made everything easy.
K
1 month ago
Accommodated my need to switch appointments with my husband!
It's so nice and friendly and everyone was understanding with our need to switch. Great appointment again.
R
1 month ago
Painless
I don’t think any of us looks forward to going to the dentist, but we all need to maintain good dental hygiene. That being said, what you hope for is a clean and relaxing environment with gentle and genuine care. That’s what I received at this new location. My hygienist was super cool and did a great job cleaning my teeth and getting X-rays. That was followed up by a very likable dentist who provided my exam. Born and raised in the area, graduate of UNC Dental School, and just a nice guy with no ego, who explained all of his findings and my needs. Trust is so important for all of us with our doctors and he gained mine immediately. If you are seeking a new dentist, I recommend this practice. My regular dentist is now a part of this business (Dr. Robert Allen), and now I have a newly added provider (Dr. Dean Woodall) that I also like and trust. Don’t be thrown off by his youth. This young man knows exactly what he’s doing and he’s very easy to talk to. They get my two thumbs up.