Raleigh Dental Excellence

Dentist

800 St. Mary's Street

Raleigh, NC 27605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Dr. Rob is amazing
Best dentist ever.
B
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly!
First visit with this practice and I could not have been more pleased. Staff was very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend them. Very thorough. Thanks so much!
K
2 weeks ago
Super duper awesome!
Love the staff here. Everyone is so nice and friendly. Dr. Allen is awesome!
D
4 weeks ago
Very high quality service!
I am new to the area, couldn't keep my regular appointment with my dentist that I have had for 15+ years, and I am always hesitant to change horses in the middle of the river, but needed to keep my dental care on track. Dr Allen's office was the right choice for me. Thankful they could help me care for my teeth!
J
1 month ago
Dental Excellence
Absolute best dental practice from whom I have ever received services.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, Timely, professional yet relaxed and upfront with pertinent dental information.
First time in, new to this area and found all the reviews to be true. Staff and Dr Allen are very friendly, very professional and yet relaxed and informative. They answered all my questions and provided a prompt appointment date to have my filling replace that was broken.
T
2 months ago
Very family\friendly atmosphere. They work with your schedule and are very concerned about the comfort of their patients. I have been going to Dr Allen for years and even though I no longer work close, I continue to have my dental work and cleaning done at his office. Love his staff.
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Office
Appointments are always thorough and prompt. It's easy to schedule appointments and they use text reminders, which is great. The hygienists are always friendly and thorough and Dr. Allen knows his stuff. My whole family loves going to see Dr. Allen!
N
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Allen is amazing, thorough, and professional! He provides options & reduces the anxiety some feel when visiting the dentist.
M
2 months ago
As always, Dr. Allen clearly presented my options, answered my questions, and helped me set up for my chosen procedure. No pressure. The best dentist I've ever encountered.