Raleigh Institute for General and Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

8300 Health Park #215

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
EVerything was fantastic
The receptionist is incredible, very friendly. Dr. Long and his staff are very informative while doing work and are very efficient and caring. Love the experience and that is saying something for a dentist.
D
2 years ago
Dr. Long is a fantastic dentist and his staff is wonderful!
Our family have been patients of Dr. Long for 18 years. He has provided nothing but the BESTdental care for all of us! His staff is top-notch! Dr. Long has gone out of his way to provide relief when we needed emergency services. I really don't like to think about we'll do when he retires! Yikes!
S
2 years ago
Great Staff, Professional, and Friendly
The experience at Raleigh Institute of General and Aesthetic Dentistry is always wonderful. My family has been going there for many years. The staff makes you feel relaxed and they always do a great job. I would definitely recommend their services.
S
2 years ago
fantastic nurse from Jamaica !
Great atmosphere, excellent, professional and quality service
D
2 years ago
As always, a good visit.
Dr. Long and his team of hygienists are always courteous, professional, and thorough. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
D
2 years ago
Highest recommendation
Highest quality, top notch customer service and highest level of professionalism. I would recommend Dr Long, Susan and Whitney to anybody in need of dental services. Great job
D
2 years ago
Today's visit was for a cleaning by Susan and the evaluation by Dr. Long. Susan is an expert at what she does so I am always satisfied with her work. Dr. Long's thoughtful evaluation and conservative recommendations for my troubled mouth have proven to be right "on the money" over the many years that I've been his patient.
C
2 years ago
Great experience! On time and fast!
N
2 years ago
Always a great experience!
Always enjoy going for a cleaning. Such friendly staff, hygienists and doctor. Great practice!
J
2 years ago
Always a good experience!