Ralph E. Hansen, DMD

Dentist

1900 W Whittier Blvd

Montebello, CA 90640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Always friendly!
Lily is 10 years old. She says "They always keep my teeth nice and clean! And they are always friendly!"
A
3 days ago
Always friendly!
Lily is 10 years old. She says "They always keep my teeth nice and clean! And they are always friendly!"
H
1 week ago
Professional and caring in every way
I have been coming here since I was a kid. I’m now 50. I don’t even live in Montebello anymore and live 30 miles away. They have always been very professional in all the years I have been coming here. Never had a bad experience. They show great care and respect. Everyone in the office is great. I have a lot of trust with Dr. Hansen. The hygienist Shawn is amazing and the best at what she does. The office is meticulous, very clean. The equipment used is high tech and great care is taken to assure everything operates perfectly. Thank you for the years of great service!
J
1 week ago
Great visit
outstanding visit, no pain shot, great touch with little or no pain for 2 filling replacements. WOW! thanks john
E
1 month ago
Great experience!
This was one of the best dentist visits in years. I was schooled on the proper way to brush my teeth. I had been doing it all wrong for years! Pleasant and friendly staff. So glad I made a switch to my new dentistry family.
Response from Ralph E. Hansen, DMD
We are so glad that you learned a lot from your visit, We hope to see you soon and keep your smile beautiful and healthy!
B
2 months ago
New and happy customers!
We were very pleased with the service we received with Dr. Hansen and his lovely wife! He and his dental assistant Natalie were so great with our children. They were so informative about dental care and the importance of home care :) Thank you so much!
Response from Ralph E. Hansen, DMD
We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful visit! We strive to provide nothing but the best service for our patients, Thank you for trusting in us for the care of you and your family!
P
2 months ago
very good service
Response from Ralph E. Hansen, DMD
Thank you! We always strive to provide nothing but the best service for our patients
C
2 months ago
The best dentist and hygienist you can find!
We love the professional dental care we receive from Dr Ralph Hansen’s office so much we drive in from Indio at least three times a year. Carol at the desk is also the best! And Shawn is so gentle and thorough while cleaning our teeth. We couldn’t be happier with our dental care here.
Response from Ralph E. Hansen, DMD
We appreciate you making the long drive to come see us! Thank you for your continuing loyalty!
C
3 months ago
As always, very prompt, professional, competent dental care.
Response from Ralph E. Hansen, DMD
We always strive to provide nothing but the best service for our patients!
M
4 months ago
Super information, high technology
He always explains what he is doing and why, also very clear about what the patient should do and why. Professional, amiable, superb cleanliness
Response from Ralph E. Hansen, DMD
Thank you, We appreciate you for trusting in us for your dental care!