Ralph E. Hansen, DMD

Dentist

1900 W Whittier Blvd

Montebello, CA 90640

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Quick ,courteous, and friendly with thorough understanding of their work.
Response from Ralph E. Hansen, DMD
Thank you for you continuing support and trusting us with your care!
A
5 days ago
Everyone is always friendly and professional.
Today both my kids went to see Dr. Hansen and both walked out with a great big smile! Thank you Dr. Hansen and staff!
Response from Ralph E. Hansen, DMD
We are so glad your kids had a pleasant visit! Thank you for trusting us with their care and look forward to seeing them soon!
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Everyone knows my name. I am not just a number but rather a person. I keep coming back even though I live at a distance.
Response from Ralph E. Hansen, DMD
We appreciate you making the long commute to come see us! Thank you for you continuing support
A
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
The staff is very friendly and understanding, the personal attention I receive is outstanding. They make me feel like family.
Response from Ralph E. Hansen, DMD
We are glad we can make you feel at home! We appreciate your constant support of you and your family over the years, Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Tip Top Shape
Dental office has always had very consistent over the years.
Response from Ralph E. Hansen, DMD
We Thank you and your family for the continuing support over the years!
M
2 months ago
Competent and friendly service
Everyone in this office is very professional and courteous. Dr. Hansen runs an excellent office. Great environment!
Response from Ralph E. Hansen, DMD
Thank you for the sweet comment! We only try do our best for our patients and appreciate your continuous support!
A
2 months ago
High quality of service, Super friendly and professional !!
I had a great visit today with my Dentist, Dr. Ralph Hansen and his staff!!! Everyone is professional, friendly and I'm always in and out in no time !! My teeth feel super clean thanks to Shawn!! My entire family comes here and we all love it!! I would recommend this to all!
Response from Ralph E. Hansen, DMD
Thank you for your continuing support and sweet comment! We look forward to seeing you and your family soon!
P
2 months ago
Drove in from La Quinta to continue the excellent services this team provides! Modern, professional, really good people! Whether its a cleaning, filling, crown, or a cracked tooth repair, they have always met the challenge with ease! Dr. Hansen and his team ROCKS!
Response from Ralph E. Hansen, DMD
Thank you for taking the time to make the long drive for us! We appreciate patients like you, we look forward to seeing you soon!
C
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
As always, very professional, thorough and always concerned about my health. I have very challenging dental issues!
Response from Ralph E. Hansen, DMD
Thank you Sister Cathy for the continuing support, we are glad that we can help you maintain your healthy smile!
M
3 months ago
I drive nearly 20 miles to visit Dr. Hansen and his Team! I am treated with such respect, and everyone is truly professional and totally interested in my dental health. A+ for my favorite dentist and all!!