Ralph E. Hansen, DMD

Dentist

1900 W Whittier Blvd

Montebello, CA 90640

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff.
Dr. Hansen's staff are all very professional and courteous. Dr. Hansen has been my dentist for years and I wouldn't change anything. I especially like Shawn, the Dental Hygenist. She's always so upbeat and friendly.
T
2 weeks ago
I am extremely grateful for my visit. I was not expecting to have the tooth replaced that day so it was a wonderful surprise. When I went home no one could believe that I had a new tooth and it looks really good. Thank you so much. I hope NOT to have to use that service again, but it is great to know it is there in an emergency. Thank you, again. Sister Theresa
T
2 weeks ago
I am extremely grateful for my visit. I was not expecting to have the tooth replaced that day so it was a wonderful surprise. When I went home no one could believe that I had a new tooth and it looks really good. Thank you so much. I hope NOT to have to use that service again, but it is great to know it is there in an emergency. Thank you, again. Sister Theresa
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. Hansen Is the Best!!! Put my implant crown back on in no time...great service, friendly atmosphere.
E
1 month ago
Consistency
Dr. Hansen and his entire staff are always welcoming and friendly. Their number one concern is your comfort and care. The quality of this office is always consistent. I now do not mind going to the dentist!
M
1 month ago
High quality professional dental care
Dr. Hansen is a highly competent knowledgeable dentist. He stays abreast of research and best practices for his profession. In addition he is compassionate and responsive to patient needs. His office is well run meeting a high standard of efficiency.
C
2 months ago
I love this place! Very nice setting. All staff is Clean, caring and very professional.
I'm so glad my 94 year old neighbor referred me to Dr Hansen. Thank you Bonnie! Everyone in Dr Hansen's office is very nice, and helpful. Dr. Hansen is always on top of things, making sure you don't wait long. Carol, my dental hygienist, and Dr. Hansen take time to ask questions, check you thoroughly in a timely & efficient manner. Also takes time to explain how to take care of your teeth. Very honest individuals. The office itself makes me feel very relaxed .
D
2 months ago
Excellent patient care. Dr. Hansen was very nice and took the time to explain findings and treatment plan. Comfortable and friendly atmosphere.
A
3 months ago
Always friendly!
Lily is 10 years old. She says "They always keep my teeth nice and clean! And they are always friendly!"
Response from Ralph E. Hansen, DMD
We are so glad that her visits are always great! We strive to give our patient excellent service, no matter the age. Thank you for trusting in us with her dental care!