Ralph E. Hansen, DMD

Dentist

1900 W Whittier Blvd

Montebello, CA 90640

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Always professional. No wait. All the staff is friendly. My entire family is very satisfied with Dr. Hansen.
C
1 month ago
Amazing experience!!!
Front office staff was great and very friendly, specially Ariel. Dr Hansen was honest, thorough, friendly and explained my diagnosis with patience so that I understood everything...Like I stated earlier, overall a truly amazing experience. And this was just my first visit...I’m actually looking forward to coming back, I’ve never said that about any dentist in my entire 47 years of living.
I
1 month ago
Always leave with a bright Smile :)
I had a cleaning with specialist Shawn. She is great at what she does, she is always smiling and concerned about my comfort and well being. I always have a good experience and I would highly recommend their office.
T
2 months ago
BEST DENTAL OFFICE
I would never change from this dental office. Great appt. as usual. People are great and personal. EVERYONE should come to Dr. Hansen!
K
2 months ago
Excellent care
R
2 months ago
Always friendly, professional, knowledgeable.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Dr. Hansen and his staff are the best! They really do care about you and your teeth!
Z
3 months ago
Excellent as always.
C
3 months ago
A no need to worry practise
A dental experience, I hesitate to say is not something to anticipate with excitement. But with Dr Hansen at least I don’t ever feel anxious. I know his thoughtful consideration of the best treatment for me is a constant. I drive an hour to see him. I don’t have great teeth and he has had to do a real spectrum of treatments - like implants, crowns, bridges etc and in all cases I have been exceptionally pleased. My income is modest so this is a significant investment for me. This is the best all round dental office I have been to in my many varied living places. A big thank you for increasingly rare peace of mind.
Response from Ralph E. Hansen, DMD
We truly appreciate your loyalty and trust in us, it makes us strive to be even better the next time you come in!
C
3 months ago
Always professional
I have serious dental issues, and I always am treated in a professional, sensitive way by the staff. They make rather challenging dental appointments as positive an experience as possible.