Ralph E. Hansen, DMD

Dentist

1900 W Whittier Blvd

Montebello, CA 90640

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Best service
I always look forward to going to the dentist. I know I can trust them with my dental care. My entire family goes there including mother and sisters. We wouldn’t go anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
As usual, I always look forward to their smiling faces. Their expertise and professional services makes me feel comfortable and confident I am getting the best care.
C
1 month ago
best ever
Always greeted in a friendly manner. Kind, polite, efficient care. Helping you with good dental health is a priority for the whole staff.
L
1 month ago
High quality service.
As always a great job by your staff. I always recommend your office to people I known. Thank you.
L
1 month ago
A great place for dental services
I have been a patient for over 30 years and would never go any where else. Dr. Hansen, Carol and staff are the best!!! Dental hygienists, Carol and Shawn, are very knowledgeable and thorough in their job. They are friendly upbeat. They always make sure you are comfortable. Your well being is a priority to them. Dr. Hansen and his staff are excellent! I always speak highly of them and refer them to family and friends.
S
2 months ago
I travel from the Coachella Valley (Palm Springs area) 120 miles to see Dr. Hansen and Staff every three months!
Dr. Hansen, his father and staff have provided dental care for my Family members and myself for over forty years! I would NEVER go any where else! The service is outstanding at all levels. It certainly makes visiting the Dentist a wonderful experience.
R
2 months ago
Always the BEST!
Always a professional approach to all dental needs. I visit four times a year to get my teeth cleaned and have never waited more than a few minutes...if that. The cleaning is the best I have ever experienced. Recently, I had two crowns replaced (aging teeth). The dentistry by Dr. Hansen was superb. I was amazed how he created two coverings during the first session to protect the teeth until receiving the final crowns. All our family uses the dental services of Dr. Hansen...my children since they were very little...and now they are in their thirties...very capable and up on the latest dental techniques.
M
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff.
Dr. Hansen's staff are all very professional and courteous. Dr. Hansen has been my dentist for years and I wouldn't change anything. I especially like Shawn, the Dental Hygenist. She's always so upbeat and friendly.
T
2 months ago
I am extremely grateful for my visit. I was not expecting to have the tooth replaced that day so it was a wonderful surprise. When I went home no one could believe that I had a new tooth and it looks really good. Thank you so much. I hope NOT to have to use that service again, but it is great to know it is there in an emergency. Thank you, again. Sister Theresa
T
2 months ago
I am extremely grateful for my visit. I was not expecting to have the tooth replaced that day so it was a wonderful surprise. When I went home no one could believe that I had a new tooth and it looks really good. Thank you so much. I hope NOT to have to use that service again, but it is great to know it is there in an emergency. Thank you, again. Sister Theresa