Ralph E. Hansen, DMD

Dentist

1900 W Whittier Blvd

Montebello, CA 90640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 hours ago
High quality
Good quality and professional service
C
2 days ago
The best dental office!
We drive in from Indio three times a year for teeth cleaning by Shawn and dental services from Dr. Ralph Hansen and his wife, Carol. My husband’s family have been patients of Dr. Ralph Hansen’s father for many years until he no longer practiced and now we have chosen to come to his Montebello office for our dental needs for years. Thank you, for treating us with such care.
C
1 week ago
Thumbs up!
Went in today for my 2nd quadrant deep cleaning, Carol my oral hygienist was great as always. She’s so patient with me. And she’s does a great job. She’s a true professional. And the front desk office Ariel is just as good, she knows how to deal with my insurance company so that I get the best bang for my buck. Dr Hansen is always there and very detailed in his explanation of treatment...world class facility, world class service what more can you ask for.
A
2 weeks ago
Always Caring and Professional
Dr Hansen is a wonderful, caring professional. I always feel confident in his diagnosis and treatment.
C
2 weeks ago
Been a patient for years. Attentive care and friendly service.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and honest, only recommends services that are necessary
Very clean and professional, family oriented, always friendly and comfortable even for the nervous. They will make you glad you came in so things don’t get too bad...
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Thank you dr for your kindness and professionalism
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Thank you dr for your kindness and professionalism
R
3 weeks ago
Deep cleaning
Went in for a deep cleaning. Two staff members pointed out I was 10 minutes early — that reminder isn’t needed, I can tell time. Before starting treatment I had specifically asked if I had to pay anything— Ariel told me no. I was charged a $50 deductible by Ariel. Ariel was very pushy about scheduling my follow up visits. She is not considerate about my work schedule or life needs, she tries to scare me into making appointments by saying if more than a month lapses I will have to start over. I reminded her I’m the patient. The lack of compassion leaves me thinking I shouldn’t return. They treat me like a business transaction— there was no care. The hygienist was very good and friendly.
M
3 weeks ago
Appointment
Arrived early for my appointment, waited over 45min to see Hygenist. I understand a earlier appt came in 1/2 hr late which pushed back my appointment and others back. If a patient is late make them wait. My time is important too. Otherwise your staff is great!