Ralph E. Hansen, DMD

Dentist

1900 W Whittier Blvd

Montebello, CA 90640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Always friendly, professional, knowledgeable.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
Dr. Hansen and his staff are the best! They really do care about you and your teeth!
Z
4 weeks ago
Excellent as always.
C
4 weeks ago
A no need to worry practise
A dental experience, I hesitate to say is not something to anticipate with excitement. But with Dr Hansen at least I don’t ever feel anxious. I know his thoughtful consideration of the best treatment for me is a constant. I drive an hour to see him. I don’t have great teeth and he has had to do a real spectrum of treatments - like implants, crowns, bridges etc and in all cases I have been exceptionally pleased. My income is modest so this is a significant investment for me. This is the best all round dental office I have been to in my many varied living places. A big thank you for increasingly rare peace of mind.
Response from Ralph E. Hansen, DMD
We truly appreciate your loyalty and trust in us, it makes us strive to be even better the next time you come in!
C
1 month ago
Always professional
I have serious dental issues, and I always am treated in a professional, sensitive way by the staff. They make rather challenging dental appointments as positive an experience as possible.
D
2 months ago
very professional
Excellent experience, very friendly atmosphere and good dental advice.
L
3 months ago
Best service
I always look forward to going to the dentist. I know I can trust them with my dental care. My entire family goes there including mother and sisters. We wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Response from Ralph E. Hansen, DMD
We always look forward to seeing such wonderful patients such as yourself and we truly appreciate the referrals!
J
3 months ago
As usual, I always look forward to their smiling faces. Their expertise and professional services makes me feel comfortable and confident I am getting the best care.
C
3 months ago
best ever
Always greeted in a friendly manner. Kind, polite, efficient care. Helping you with good dental health is a priority for the whole staff.
L
3 months ago
High quality service.
As always a great job by your staff. I always recommend your office to people I known. Thank you.