Ralph French Dental Practice

Dentist

180 Queen Street Mall, 5th Level

Brisbane, QLD 4000

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Love your Work!
25 years I think, including all my family, and good example of why; a filling that was suppose to last 6 years lasted 16 - so, "good value" is an understatement. Love your work Ralph.
A
4 weeks ago
Many thanks Ralph, Vivienne & co. Really appreciate sorting out my cracked filling today (at short notice) and I look forward to my next appointment in a couple of weeks time.
S
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
As always, Ralph and his team provided a very high quality, professional and friendly service. Have been going here years & highly recommend this practice.
B
1 month ago
Good job today. Liam communicated well on what he was doing, and technique was effortless.
P
2 months ago
Great, friendly care as always. Good advice offered.
R
2 months ago
Informative explanation of service, options always available. Quality work.
Ralph is a fine dentist, upbeat, obviously highly skilled and client focused.
K
2 months ago
Always professional, friendly and caring
I have been a patient at the surgery for about 20 years. Ralph is kind, professional and caring, so going to the dentist is in no way traumatic. And I've recently discovered that he has excellent skills in dealing with children in the dentist' chair. My kids actually love going to the dentist!
H
2 months ago
Ralph always explains the issues in a way that a layperson can understand.
M
2 months ago
Outstanding service and treatment
Dr French and his team provide consistent quality service. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I have been going to Ralph for close on 30 years and wouldn't dream of seeing any other Dentist.
S
2 months ago
excellent