Ralph French Dental Practice

Dentist

180 Queen Street Mall, 5th Level

Brisbane, 4000

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Good as usual
Ralph and his staff are always good. I would not go anywhere else.
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Ralph and his team always provide first class , professional and caring service. Can’t rate them highly enough .
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Ralph and his team always provide first class , professional and caring service. Can’t rate them highly enough .
C
2 weeks ago
Super Dentist
Ralph is always friendly and professional with a very caring nature. We have been going to him for over 30 years.
S
2 weeks ago
Ralph French Dental Team
Ralph French Dental Team are very helpful and professional. I always feel safe and that I am in good hands. The whole family goes and the children listen more to nice people who are experts in lab coats rather than mum & dad’s nagging. Thank you for looking after the whole family.
T
1 month ago
Excellent and professional service
Emailed about a broken crown at 3.30pm on a Friday afternoon and emerged at 5.30pm with my tooth fixed! Excellent service. One happy client.
I
1 month ago
High quality service
Always very caring and giving me great advice. I always feel I can trust them 100%. Very professional. If my friends are looking for a great dentist, I will recommend them Dr French for sure.
D
1 month ago
Excellent progressional health care
The staff are very friendly and kind. Dr French has a high level of expertise and is up to date with the latest evidence. The dental hygienist is excellent.
S
1 month ago
.
Great service. Very caring and making sure I was ok. Awesome Follow up and checking in about previous concerns.
A
1 month ago
Great service
Dental Hygienist and Dentist both very professional