Ralph French Dental Practice

Dentist

180 Queen Street Mall, 5th Level

Brisbane, 4000

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
High quality & friendly service
Lovely
G
1 week ago
Dr Ralph French Dental Practice
Ralph is very informative, caring, intelligent and I completely trust him with all my dental needs. The clinic is in the heart of the beautiful Brisbane city and his lovely staff welcome me everytime I see Ralph. Would highly recommend!
K
1 week ago
Excellent
Ralph was extremely helpful in explaining options and I am very pleased with the expertise provided in a very personal and helpful manor....
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
B
2 weeks ago
A Credit to his Profession
I was at a bit of a loss after having and accident and having 3 very loose teeth. I was given Dr French’s number by a work associate. I found Dr French to be caring, compassionate and listened to how I felt about the transition I was going through as the teeth were no longer Viable. To be perfectly honest if you want a dentist that is gentle and professional then I suggest you go to Dr French and his staff are also great to deal with. Further to my reiview He made me look like a million dollars. Well Done and Thank You
N
2 weeks ago
An extremely efficient "team" of professionals who interact with their clients and with each other in a friendly, relaxed way. 'When I first visited this practice, I had had unpleasant experiences since my youth with several other dental practices - we had moved locations for work purposes. I was extremely nervous of dental procedures. Now, going to Ralph French's Dental Practice, I actually feel relaxed in the chair and am extremely confident with his work.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, professional, personablr
Thanks for consistently excellent service and experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, professional, personablr
Thanks for consistently excellent service and experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Good survice for patients
This is a first time to go to dentist in Australia. I was nervous but all staff are kindly and friendly. They tried to explain for me very clearly. For example,when I didn’t understand difficult word about dentist,they used other ward that I understand.and used transportation app. Thank you so much.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and great service.
Dentists and hygienists are professional and thorough, and have a great bedside manner.