Ralph French Dental Practice

Dentist

180 Queen Street Mall, 5th Level

Brisbane, 4000

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Thoughtful and professional service
Ralph has always gone the extra mile to ensure patients are well informed of their choices and options. He's particularly focused on zero pain and discomfort for his patients. As a long time patient .. I recommend Ralph highly.
C
2 weeks ago
My visit to see Ralph this week was a very productive one. Not only did we get quite a bit of repairs done, we also had great dialogue with regard to my on going treatment. Ralph has always talked to me about my dental position and I thank him for that. He is a very compassionate man in the way he deals with my dental costs. I will always be indebted to him for that. It would be remiss of me not to mention his staff. Celia and El are friendly people who are a credit to the Practice. As a patient for 0ver 30 years I would recommend the Ralph French Dental Practice to anybody who wants top class Dental Service. Best Wishes Colin Chesher
P
2 weeks ago
Anxious patient
My first appointment with Ralph almost didn’t happen. I hadn’t been to a dentist in over twenty years. I apologised to Ralph because the patient history form I filled out, was practically illegible. I explained how anxious I was and; Ralph took the time to explore my fears and address any concerns I had. Treatment options are clearly discussed. This level of professionalism is also evident from past and present administration and dental assistants. Thankfully when the appointment reminder is received, I’m no longer anxious. Thanks Ralph and Celia.
K
4 weeks ago
Ralph - I was impressed, as always, by your knowledge and thoroughness.
L
1 month ago
Ralph took the time to listen and discuss my dental issue. I didn't feel rushed. All staff are always really friendly.
S
1 month ago
Knowledgeable and high quality of service
Ralph is a highly experienced and knowledgeable dentist. His quality of service and attentiveness to my needs is unlike anything I have encountered before. I was embarrassed that I hadn't been to the dentist for quite some time but I was finally prompted to go because I had heard the recent studies linking mortality to oral health. Ralph goes further than just the usual dental appointment, he educates and follows up. I'm very grateful for his services.
N
2 months ago
Highly professional with efficient & friendly staff
After 5 years of visits it was finally time to have a filling replaced. :( Good advice about what to expect during the extensive process during and after. extremely happy with the immediate post dental visit experience. Thanks very much Ralph, Celia & Helena
C
2 months ago
Always happy with Ralph, Celia, they are both very professional and you can see there is a passion and understanding held by both.
M
2 months ago
The best dentist I've ever visited
S
2 months ago
Always impressed
I am a sceptic of the health profession and rarely do I come by those in the area who impress me. Ralph is one of those who gives the client depth to their issues, solutions and is helpful throughout procedures. Today I had a cracked filling repaired, advice and a strategy to help with my gum issues and another appointment.