Ralph French Dental Practice

Dentist

180 Queen Street Mall, 5th Level

Brisbane, 4000

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Always helpful and knowledgable. Would recommend Ralph to anyone.
Today I had a clean with Michelle. She did such a great job and gave me some hints on how to keep my teeth and gums healthy
K
1 week ago
My favourite dentist
Very happy - top dental practice
M
3 weeks ago
Outstanding as always
Ralph French is a consummate professional and would have to be one of the best dentists in Brisbane. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
D
3 weeks ago
Very good by all concerned
K
3 weeks ago
Fantastic, as usual!
My 7 year old daughter saw Ralph and was so at ease, she really enjoyed her visit. He sure is a special dentist and although we travel a distance to see him, he is worth it!
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Excellent clean by Michelle thank you. As always a very professional & friendly team.
M
2 months ago
Very high quality service, professional, and friendly
I have always found this dental practice to be of a very high standard. My latest experience was during the Christmas holiday period when Dr French and his assistant Celia did not hesitate to give up their free time to fix a minor emergency. Even when I managed to unintentionally delay the appointment time, they were gracious and obliging. As ever, the quality of their work was exceptional, paying attention to every detail in the pursuit of perfection.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service with a smile
I’ve been going to Dentist Ralph for over 16 years. He is a great personable guy who keeps it real and explains every step along the way ... my fear of dentists is long gone - I would recommend him highly especially if you don’t like or have fear of dentists.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service with a smile
I’ve been going to Dentist Ralph for over 16 years. He is a great personable guy who keeps it real and explains every step along the way ... my fear of dentists is long gone - I would recommend him highly especially if you don’t like or have fear of dentists.
A
2 months ago
Highly professional with exceptional quality work and client care.
Highly professional with exceptional quality work and client care. Dr French has been my dentist for the past 30 years.