Ralph French Dental Practice

Dentist

180 Queen Street Mall, 5th Level

Brisbane, 4000

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
High quality friendly professional service by all staff
Ralph has been my dentist for the last 35 years - even travel to Brisbane to see him since we relocated to the Sunshine Coast. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. Thanks Ralph, Celia and the team for making my interactions at all levels such a pleasant and professional experience.
N
1 week ago
Professional, friendly & very caring Dentist & support team. Ralph always gives a lot of time & effort to explain all treatment options. The team is highly recommended, & for over 12 years it has always been a happy experience to attend this Dental Practice. Thanks Ralph & El for my visit & treatment yesterday.
M
1 week ago
A new hygeinist Kyla, extremely thorough and professional. I want her to clen my teeth again and again. I love the humour generated from Ralph and filtering down through the rest of the staff. I actually look forward to my dental visits
A
2 weeks ago
A Very Professional and Friendly Dental Practice
As friendly and professional as always. The key issue for me with Ralph's dental practice is his focus on prevention and dental protection. I have been a dental patient of this practice since the 1980s (Ralph's father previously) and recommend what Ralph and his staff have to offer. I enjoy my six-monthy visits. Ten out of ten from me.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always ...
I've been going to Ralph for around 40 years and will never change ... always punctual, considerate and professional (and with a sense of humor that I like). All staff are always nice to talk with (El was a very nice addition to the team) and amazing as it might sound, I always look forward to my appointments.
L
3 weeks ago
Reliable, professional and, thorough dental healthcare
I have been a patient of Dr. French for several years and, he, Celia and, the rest of the team have demonstrated consistent and, reliable dental healthcare at and, across each appointment. The team should be highly recommended to anyone that is looking for a professional approach to their dental wellbeing.
D
1 month ago
Ralph and the team have the ability to make the dreaded dental experience a fun and happy one. Very professional and would recommend his service to anyone. Thanks again Ralph and Celia
R
1 month ago
Exceptional, as usual
Everything was simply exceptional, as usual. Sorry that Liam is leaving.
R
1 month ago
Exceptional, as usual
Everything was simply exceptional, as usual. Sorry that Liam is leaving.
D
1 month ago
So very friendly, informative, went above and beyond.
I would recommend anyone to go here! I was very impressed when Ralph popped in just to introduce himself, such a lovely touch! Liam was excellent.