Ralph French Dental Practice


180 Queen Street Mall, 5th Level

Brisbane, 4000

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

6 days ago
Outstanding service
Super friendly team who conduct themselves in very professional manner. Highly recommend.
2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient, informative
Crown and bridge became detached Saturday evening, left message on Sunday, and was contacted first thing Monday morning. Got an appointment later that morning, was seen promptly and crown reattached very efficiently whilst I was kept informed of the process. Couldn't be happier about the whole experience (well, only if it hadn't cost anything!!).
2 weeks ago
Good as always
Ralph is very good at making my 10-year-old daughter feel at home. She looks forward to her next visit.
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental treatment and care. Staff are always professional and friendly.
4 weeks ago
As usual, a good experience at the dental practice.
Besides completing all of the planned work,the visit was informative and professional. Ralph and his team are friendly and helpful always which is why I return after more than 20 years,as did my Mother and Father before me. 👍
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Brisbane
Dr Ralph French is without doubt the best dentist in Brisbane. His personal service and more importantly dentistry expertise are second to none. I would have no hesitation in recommending Ralph to anybody.
1 month ago
As always, professional and efficient service
2 months ago
I dislike dentists, but not this one.
It's no secret that I do not enjoy going to the dentist the same way middle-aged men do not like having their prostates checked for cancer. However a broken tooth later and I found myself in need of a dentist. It is not easy picking a dentist especially when there are soo many to choose from and if you're like me, you don't particularly enjoy having someone else's fingers in your mouth yet alone any power tools in there. Dr Ralph was recommended to me by a close friend who has been a patient of his most of his life. Now being a bit of a sceptical myself, I didn't hold much hope but my tooth needed to address soo I was mentally prepared to put up with whatever came next. I am happy to say that I was pleasantly surprised by Dr Ralph's knowledge, professionalism, skill and genuine passion in ensuring that you are left with the best care and advice (no bulls**t sales rhetoric). Dr Ralph made every effort to ensure that I was informed of everything he was doing and that I was comfortable throughout the entire process. I can safely say he could put even the most nervous patients at ease. I find myself pretty enthused about my root canal next week, which just goes to show how highly I would recommend Dr Ralph.
2 months ago
Great service
Been there twice, great service. Friendly, keep you up to date.
2 months ago
Dr French is a wonderful Dentist, has friendly and efficient staff, I alway feel comfortable and he does great work 🌻