Ralph French Dental Practice

Dentist

180 Queen Street Mall, 5th Level

Brisbane, 4000

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Expedient, friendly and calming dental visit
Since visiting this practice for the past 5 years, I do not dread "visiting the dentist" anymore, despite the fact that it has historically been closest to my greatest fear. The professional, efficient and friendly staff have allayed my fears and I enjoy the benefits of advice given for regular, proactive control for managing the health of my teeth. I wish I could have attended this dental practice much earlier in my life.
G
1 week ago
Great experience as usual!
Ralph and his staff always provide a professional and convivial experience. Always a pleasure to visit this dental practice.
P
3 weeks ago
Service and care
I was happy to attend my regular check and clean this week. As usual the team was on time and professional. I am confident I received the best of care and service.
T
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist for kids
Highly recommend Ralph & his team. Excellent service & communication. Innovative techniques for engaging kids & encouraging them to care about dental hygiene.
M
1 month ago
Sensitive and knowledgable, client-focus
I left with positivity and optimism. Each discussion was relevant and catered to my dental concerns. Each step of my visit was explained clearly, carefully and thoughtfully. I have confidence that Dr French strives towards the best and most achievable outcomes for his patients. Thank you for welcoming me to your practice. The reception staff are responsive, cheerful, accommodating and polite. The atmosphere of the office is pleasant, open and welcoming.
B
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Great depth of knowledge with strong empathy for patients. Very thorough! Every visit has been of the highest standard!
M
2 months ago
High quality, professional, caring and friendly
An excellent service provided by skilled experienced staff. All client/ patient queries are dealt with with patience and respect. The variety of capable and friendly staff, both in age and nationality is great.
D
2 months ago
When I migrated to Australia in 1988 and not knowing any dentist I befriend a lady on a bus and she recommended that I go to the dentist she goes to in the City and it was the Senior Mr French, and as the saying goes the rest is history and have been seeing Ralph since then. I can't praise Ralph and his staff enough. From the moment you walk in til the time you walk out you are treated with respect & courtesy. They take the time to explain all procedures and there is definitely no pressure put you on. I highly recommend Ralph French Dental Practice.
A
2 months ago
Professional, high quality service
Consulted Ralph French Dental yesterday and as per usual received quality dental care from Ralph and Michelle. A first class dental practice which I would recommend to anyone.
N
2 months ago
I can't praise Ralph and his staff enough. From the moment you walk in til the time you walk out you are treated with respect & courtesy. They take the time to explain all procedures and there is definitely no pressure put you on. I highly recommend Ralph French Dental Practice. Been a patient for 20 years and will definitely be a patient for another 20 years.