Ralph French Dental Practice

Dentist

180 Queen Street Mall, 5th Level

Brisbane, 4000

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Excellent service with a smile
I’ve been going to Dentist Ralph for over 16 years. He is a great personable guy who keeps it real and explains every step along the way ... my fear of dentists is long gone - I would recommend him highly especially if you don’t like or have fear of dentists.
A
2 months ago
Highly professional with exceptional quality work and client care.
Highly professional with exceptional quality work and client care. Dr French has been my dentist for the past 30 years.
C
2 months ago
Best Dental Service I've ever experienced
Dr French is the best Dentist I've ever had - so knowledgeable, professional and he sincerely wants the best for his patients (my parents go to him too). His team are always so welcoming and pleasant to deal with also. They have a loyal client for life!!!
G
3 months ago
Always a pleasureable experience.
Ralph and his very competent staff have always , over many years, solved our dental issues very professionally and with virtually no discomfort. I would not hesitate to recommend Ralph's services to all my friends and family. One comes away from an appointment with a genuine smile!
K
3 months ago
Ralph French is an excellent dentist. Not only is he thorough in his assessment and his work but most importantly provided me with other solutions to manage my problem teeth. Cannot speak more highly of this dentist.
A
3 months ago
Professional, caring, expert and trustworthy
I have been visiting Ralph's practice for many years and speak glowingly of him to others. He is very good at what he does, is practical, caring and efficient. The practice has a great team feel. Met the team's new dental hygienist today who did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth - thorough and caring.
A
3 months ago
High quality & friendly service
Lovely
G
3 months ago
Dr Ralph French Dental Practice
Ralph is very informative, caring, intelligent and I completely trust him with all my dental needs. The clinic is in the heart of the beautiful Brisbane city and his lovely staff welcome me everytime I see Ralph. Would highly recommend!
K
3 months ago
Excellent
Ralph was extremely helpful in explaining options and I am very pleased with the expertise provided in a very personal and helpful manor....
N
3 months ago
Excellent service.