Ralph French Dental Practice

Dentist

180 Queen Street Mall, 5th Level

Brisbane, 4000

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Ralph French Dental Team
Ralph French Dental Team are very helpful and professional. I always feel safe and that I am in good hands. The whole family goes and the children listen more to nice people who are experts in lab coats rather than mum & dad’s nagging. Thank you for looking after the whole family.
T
2 months ago
Excellent and professional service
Emailed about a broken crown at 3.30pm on a Friday afternoon and emerged at 5.30pm with my tooth fixed! Excellent service. One happy client.
I
2 months ago
High quality service
Always very caring and giving me great advice. I always feel I can trust them 100%. Very professional. If my friends are looking for a great dentist, I will recommend them Dr French for sure.
D
2 months ago
Excellent progressional health care
The staff are very friendly and kind. Dr French has a high level of expertise and is up to date with the latest evidence. The dental hygienist is excellent.
S
2 months ago
.
Great service. Very caring and making sure I was ok. Awesome Follow up and checking in about previous concerns.
A
2 months ago
Great service
Dental Hygienist and Dentist both very professional
G
3 months ago
As always Ralph provided professional treatment with care for my well being. The reception and dental assistants are exceptional in their patient care.
R
3 months ago
Outstanding Service
I just want to say that this Dental Practise is OUTSTANDING!!!
L
3 months ago
Friendliness with expertise
It is always a pleasure going to the dentist. Everyone is incredibly friendly and polite. Instructions are always clear and precise. Add to that expertise and professionalism.
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Great people
Always a pleasant experience, great dentist with awesome staff