Ralph French Dental Practice

Dentist

180 Queen Street Mall, 5th Level

Brisbane, 4000

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
8 years ago
I am extremely pleased with the most recent work Ralph did on my teeth, they look and feel great! All that damage from 40 years of nail biting has been beautifully remedied. Thanks to Ralph and the great staff.
A
8 years ago
I had very professional and friendly attention and service, as I always do at this practice. It is always an agreeable experience and the dental care, work, explanations and attention are worth continuing my attendance here.
S
8 years ago
I am always extremely happy with the service I receive from Ralph and all his team. Everyone is always very friendly and my dental situation is always clearly explained in terms that I can understand. I have recommended the practice before - but have on several occasions found that people know Ralph and already attend his practice! :)
A
8 years ago
Hsve very strong fear of dentists (and needles). Very happy with Ralph and his staff. Know I will stress again, but not nearly as much now, knowing how good. friendly, understanding and patient Ralph and his assistant are.
C
8 years ago
Rowan and Carys always enjoy going to the dentist and especially watching TV on the ceiling, contolling the chair, wearing the "cool dude" sunglassed and getting a new toothbrush. It's always a good afternoon out.
H
8 years ago
Mine was an urgent request to see the dentist at the earliest possible time and I was very grateful to be given an assessment appointment on the same day. This was most reassuring.
A
8 years ago
Ralph French dental practice is a professional and caring. I have no hesitation in recommending the practice.
Z
8 years ago
Ralph and Olivia made a potentially terrifying proceedure quite relaxed and simple. I was very happy with the service.
A
8 years ago
Always a pleasure.
A
8 years ago
all explained and good service health orientated