Ralph French Dental Practice

Dentist

180 Queen Street Mall, 5th Level

Brisbane, 4000

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Lynette Bertini
I am happy to report the outcome of my procedure far exceeded my expectations.
M
4 years ago
Always find these guys very focused on the best outcome for their clients.
K
4 years ago
Quality service
This practice provides excellent service. I have been going to Ralph for many years. He provides a caring, considered, high quality service - & it doesn't hurt.
R
4 years ago
Excellent Friendly Dental Team
I have been a patient of the Ralph French Dental practice for many years and have always received first class care and service. Thank you.
K
4 years ago
Always excellent dental care and treatment
Excellent! The care, attention to detail, clear instructions/explanations and friendly staff cannot be faulted - thank you
K
4 years ago
Childrens' Dental Visit
Always Great Service and Friendly Staff.
C
4 years ago
Less Painful going to Dentist!
I avoid dentists but when I have to go I go to Ralph French Dentist. This week I had an emergency (piece broken off front tooth); contacted Admin at Ralph French Dentist and I was fitted in for an appointment. Tooth was fixed on spot, virtually painlessly; explanations all the way. Ralph is an excellent dentist, personable and good at putting you at ease (which I really need each time). Highly recommend.
K
4 years ago
Excellent treatment, and thanks for the discount.
S
4 years ago
Always welcoming staff, never feel nervous once inside.
B
4 years ago
I got a good work out with a difficult procedure on a tooth in a not easily accessed area - right at the back of the mouth. Did a good job, and got it done.