Ralph French Dental Practice

Dentist

180 Queen Street Mall, 5th Level

Brisbane, 4000

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Efficient and friendly. Good dental care.
M
3 months ago
Been fantastic since my very first visit
Ralph and his team do an incredible job. I have been a patient for many years and have never considered going anywhere else.
M
3 months ago
Hygienist
The hygienist (Michell) was extremely friendly, professional and caring. She did a thorough clean and passed on several ideas to keep my teeth in good condition between visits.
L
3 months ago
Always helpful and knowledgable. Would recommend Ralph to anyone.
Today I had a clean with Michelle. She did such a great job and gave me some hints on how to keep my teeth and gums healthy
K
3 months ago
My favourite dentist
Very happy - top dental practice
M
4 months ago
Outstanding as always
Ralph French is a consummate professional and would have to be one of the best dentists in Brisbane. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
D
4 months ago
Very good by all concerned
K
4 months ago
Fantastic, as usual!
My 7 year old daughter saw Ralph and was so at ease, she really enjoyed her visit. He sure is a special dentist and although we travel a distance to see him, he is worth it!
S
4 months ago
High quality service
Excellent clean by Michelle thank you. As always a very professional & friendly team.
M
5 months ago
Very high quality service, professional, and friendly
I have always found this dental practice to be of a very high standard. My latest experience was during the Christmas holiday period when Dr French and his assistant Celia did not hesitate to give up their free time to fix a minor emergency. Even when I managed to unintentionally delay the appointment time, they were gracious and obliging. As ever, the quality of their work was exceptional, paying attention to every detail in the pursuit of perfection.