Ralph French Dental Practice

Dentist

180 Queen Street Mall, 5th Level

Brisbane, 4000

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
The best dentist I've ever visited
S
7 months ago
Always impressed
I am a sceptic of the health profession and rarely do I come by those in the area who impress me. Ralph is one of those who gives the client depth to their issues, solutions and is helpful throughout procedures. Today I had a cracked filling repaired, advice and a strategy to help with my gum issues and another appointment.
J
7 months ago
Always greeted with a smile!
Even though going to the dentist isn't a great prospect, visiting Ralph and the crew is quite a stress-free event. Everyone is very positive and your comfort is their priority. Only 'issue' Ralph's jokes are questionable - just joking, but really please stick to Dentistry!!!
S
7 months ago
High quality, friendly and professional service
Always enjoy going to the dentist as Ralph and his staff make your visit so easy. Whether it is the in-depth information he provides or the caring service you know you are in good hands! 😊
S
7 months ago
High quality and professional whilst super friendly
Love the great in depth information and the delivery. So friendly I love how you really can feel how much he cares
J
7 months ago
Fantastic Dentist!
Professional and caring dentist and that goes for the staff as well! I highly recommend Ralph French.😁
M
8 months ago
High quality service , professional advice
I knew my previous dentist was not addressing a problem I had had for a while. A generally painful procedure was handled carefully by Dr French with minimum discomfort.
A
8 months ago
Very knowledgeable & gentle
I was one of those people who reluctantly visited dentists but I found Ralf to be gentle,knowledgeable and very thorough without the pain.Wish I met him earlier in life.His staff are fantastic as well.Highly recommend him.
C
8 months ago
You could not get a more friendly and professional dentist than Ralph. Plus his staff are just great. My family have been going to his family business for over 40 years, and would highly recommend him.
N
8 months ago
Great dentist.
I have been seeing Ralph for 20 years. Excellent dentist. Exceptional service.