Ralph Martin, DDS

Dentist

4501 S Staples St.

Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Best day ever....at the dentist!
Best day ever...at the dentist! Dr. Martin was recommended by a friend and I need to send her a “Thank You!” I had put off going to the dentist and was nervous when I arrived. Soon all of my fears were set aside. His office staff were friendly, helpful and kind. His dental assistant was kind and gentle as well. Dr. Martin took time to have a friendly conversation and was very reassuring. He really took time to evaluate my situation. He discussed everything that he was doing and his thoughts on how to proceed. I left feeling relieved, confident, and hopeful. Thank You Dr. Martin!
A
1 month ago
Everyone is fantastic
O
1 month ago
Know him and have been his patient for many years! Refer patients to him often. Best Dentist in Town! Awesome staff too!
K
1 month ago
Best dental cleaning ever!
I had my teeth cleaned yesterday and that was the most thorough and gentle cleaning I've ever had! I love my hygienist, Sonia. I would highly recommend her and Dr. Martin to all my family and friends!
R
2 months ago
I’ve been using Dr. Martin for ten years +\~! Always a good experience under the circumstances! I would highly recommend him and his services!
S
2 months ago
The quality of service and professionalism...THE BEST
I'm the mother of an 11 yr old boy. Today was the first visit with Dr Martin and I was surprised when He told me "Mom this Dr is the best dentist I ever had". Believe me was a great experience. Great Dr with great staff. 100% recommended
M
3 months ago
Smiles r Us☺
I have been coming to Dr Ralph Martin for my dental needs for over a decade and I wouldn't go to anyone else, He and his hygienist Sonya are very personable and professional....whether it is mayor dental or a simple cleaning, this is the place to go...fast friendly fun service😊
D
3 months ago
Prompt service, professional staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Martins for several years and I really enjoy the ease of my routine appointments every 6 mths. The staff is always friendly and very professional. Sonia, the hygienist is terrific!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service!!!
Dr. Martin and dental hygienist, Sonia are excellent. My family has always been well taken care. Dr. Martin has also been very responsive to after hour problems as well. He and his staff are extremely professional and friendly!! I would highly recommend his dental services to anyone needing any type of dental or cosmetic work.
C
3 months ago
Dental appointment with Dr. Ralph Martin.
Dr. Martin’s staff was caring, kind, and gentle with my Adult Down Syndrome brother-in-law. Dr. Martin and his technician constantly talked with David assuring him he was doing well. Dr. Martin told David everything he was going to do, step by step. David was calm and He trusted Dr.Martin. Dr. Martin has a compassionate heart for helping special needs patients. We are very pleased with his service.