Ralph Martin, DDS

Dentist

4501 S Staples St.

Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Fantastic visit. Very professional.
E
2 months ago
Great visit
The doctor and the staff are always friendly and professional. There are on time. We have never had a bad experience. Wonderful office. I recommend this dentist to everyone.
R
2 months ago
Great Dentist and assistant. I highly recommend Ralph and staff!
J
3 months ago
Best day ever....at the dentist!
Best day ever...at the dentist! Dr. Martin was recommended by a friend and I need to send her a “Thank You!” I had put off going to the dentist and was nervous when I arrived. Soon all of my fears were set aside. His office staff were friendly, helpful and kind. His dental assistant was kind and gentle as well. Dr. Martin took time to have a friendly conversation and was very reassuring. He really took time to evaluate my situation. He discussed everything that he was doing and his thoughts on how to proceed. I left feeling relieved, confident, and hopeful. Thank You Dr. Martin!
A
3 months ago
Everyone is fantastic
O
3 months ago
Know him and have been his patient for many years! Refer patients to him often. Best Dentist in Town! Awesome staff too!
K
4 months ago
Best dental cleaning ever!
I had my teeth cleaned yesterday and that was the most thorough and gentle cleaning I've ever had! I love my hygienist, Sonia. I would highly recommend her and Dr. Martin to all my family and friends!
R
4 months ago
I’ve been using Dr. Martin for ten years +\~! Always a good experience under the circumstances! I would highly recommend him and his services!
S
5 months ago
The quality of service and professionalism...THE BEST
I'm the mother of an 11 yr old boy. Today was the first visit with Dr Martin and I was surprised when He told me "Mom this Dr is the best dentist I ever had". Believe me was a great experience. Great Dr with great staff. 100% recommended
M
5 months ago
Smiles r Us☺
I have been coming to Dr Ralph Martin for my dental needs for over a decade and I wouldn't go to anyone else, He and his hygienist Sonya are very personable and professional....whether it is mayor dental or a simple cleaning, this is the place to go...fast friendly fun service😊