Ralph Martin, DDS

Dentist

4501 S Staples St.

Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
The quality of service and professionalism...THE BEST
I'm the mother of an 11 yr old boy. Today was the first visit with Dr Martin and I was surprised when He told me "Mom this Dr is the best dentist I ever had". Believe me was a great experience. Great Dr with great staff. 100% recommended
M
4 weeks ago
Smiles r Us☺
I have been coming to Dr Ralph Martin for my dental needs for over a decade and I wouldn't go to anyone else, He and his hygienist Sonya are very personable and professional....whether it is mayor dental or a simple cleaning, this is the place to go...fast friendly fun service😊
D
4 weeks ago
Prompt service, professional staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Martins for several years and I really enjoy the ease of my routine appointments every 6 mths. The staff is always friendly and very professional. Sonia, the hygienist is terrific!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service!!!
Dr. Martin and dental hygienist, Sonia are excellent. My family has always been well taken care. Dr. Martin has also been very responsive to after hour problems as well. He and his staff are extremely professional and friendly!! I would highly recommend his dental services to anyone needing any type of dental or cosmetic work.
C
1 month ago
Dental appointment with Dr. Ralph Martin.
Dr. Martin’s staff was caring, kind, and gentle with my Adult Down Syndrome brother-in-law. Dr. Martin and his technician constantly talked with David assuring him he was doing well. Dr. Martin told David everything he was going to do, step by step. David was calm and He trusted Dr.Martin. Dr. Martin has a compassionate heart for helping special needs patients. We are very pleased with his service.
C
2 months ago
Very professional
Very professional, polite & proper staff. Priceless!
B
2 months ago
Superior service
Dr Martin & his staff are very professional & friendly, real down to earth people with a family oriented style office
T
2 months ago
Best dental practice EVER!
Dr Ralph Martin & staff are awesome. I have been a patient for many years. Professional staff and patients are not treated like just a number! Best of all, why I became a patient still holds true. If you have to have an injection, Dr. Martin can give a shot without hurting!! I love the new electronic system with text reminders of appointments etc.
A
3 months ago
Great customer service, professional staff and Dr. Martin is simply a kind, well spoken and professional man....
Can't say I was excited about going, but was made to feel so comfortable it was amazing. Dr. Martin is a great person and extremely professional. He explained all he was doing and the reasoning for it. Plain english, no sugar coating and heck never felt him take the tooth out. I had to ask if it was out, just amazing. Hats Off to you Dr. Martin and your staff is amazing. Best of Blessings. One happy, one less tooth customer. Can't thank you guys enough...... Alfonso (Poncho) Gonzales
W
3 months ago
Quick and comfortable, very professional
Got my wisdom teeth removed. The service was very nice and the waiting time was non-existent. The procedure itself was quick and painless; everything was explained to me and no problems came up. Very good experience.