Ralph S Zotovich, D.D.S., Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

150 North Jackson Avenue

San Jose, CA 95116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dds4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Professional, honest, friendly
Dr Zotovich is kind and gentle and very personable with his patients. My kids actually enjoy their conversations with Dr Z. He gives honest diagnosis, as to what to expect during my daughter’s growth spurt age, and tells us what he is monitoring over the next 12 months.
J
2 days ago
Amazing
Dr. Zotovich was amazing and the staff took great care of my son definitely be back
A
3 days ago
Friendly staff and great service
My son started going there when he was 3 years old. Before coming here he was frightened of the dentist and did not like to brush his teeth. Now he enjoys his dental visits and likes brushing his teeth. His check-up was yesterday and he had no cavities!
J
3 months ago
The Best Dentist in Town and also Frienly Staff
I am Jonathan Mom , Thanks so much been Taking care My Son for the last twenty years , and he still want see you every time. Very nice staff so happy to know you all .
C
4 months ago
Best Children’s Dentist!
I had a horrible experience a few years back with another local pediatric dentist, and as a result , my son developed a fear of dentists. Dr.Zotovich is a very patient and kind man. He took his time to explain the procedure my son was to have, and he addressed mine and my husband’s concerns. My son recently had his first crown without having to be put completely under, and now feels at ease with Dr. Zotovich, in fact he still has no clue he was given a shot! The pricing is fair with no suprises. The staff is amazing as well! What a huge difference, and what a sigh of relief!
C
4 months ago
Great Doctor and amazing staff!
Dr Zotovich is amazing! He had an extremely busy schedule, but he saw us because he knew we would be leaving on vacation and my son was in pain because of the horrible work his original dentist caused him. I am eternally grateful to him and to his staff for their compassion and kindness! My son and I can now go on vacation and have a great time without worries. Thanks Dr Zotovich and staff, you guys ROCK!!!!!!!
C
4 months ago
FANTASTIC pediatric dentist
I went through months and great headache trying to find a good dentist for my 6 year old before I found Dr. Zotovich. Dr. Zotovich and his staff are amazing!!! So gental and kind, patient-yet straight forward. I read some negative and positive reviews before coming in. Now that I've been twice, I can't fathom why anyone would complain. I am SO HAPPY with Dr. Zotovich and his staff. Hope I never have to look for another dentist for my kids again.
A
5 months ago
High Quality and Caring Service
My daughter had extreme anxiety and was very scared. The staff understood this and allowed me to console my daughter before her procedure. The Dentist was patient and very kind to my daughter. Thank You for understanding that this was terrifying for her and accomidating her needs.
S
6 months ago
High quality service, very professional and cosiderate
I am very thankful to have found Dr. Zotovich, my daughter has Down Syndrome and I have struggle to find a dentist that will consider her needs. At Dr. Zotovichs office they are very helpful and are very aware of my daughters needs. They don't pressure her or push her to sit on the chair to exam her and he is so kind and respectful that he even sat with my daughter on the floor by her side to finish the exam. I as a parent appreciate that very much because my daughter feels comfortable enough to even open her mouth and cooperate. Definitely will recommend Dr Zotovich to friends and family and everyone who has children with any disabilities to consider visiting Dr Zotovich for their children dental needs.
S
7 months ago
Very professional and informative
My son has special needs and they dealt with him with great care and professionalism. They were very specific on what needed to be done during and after procedures.