Ralph S Zotovich, D.D.S., Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

150 North Jackson Avenue

San Jose, CA 95116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dds4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
FANTASTIC pediatric dentist
I went through months and great headache trying to find a good dentist for my 6 year old before I found Dr. Zotovich. Dr. Zotovich and his staff are amazing!!! So gental and kind, patient-yet straight forward. I read some negative and positive reviews before coming in. Now that I've been twice, I can't fathom why anyone would complain. I am SO HAPPY with Dr. Zotovich and his staff. Hope I never have to look for another dentist for my kids again.
A
1 month ago
High Quality and Caring Service
My daughter had extreme anxiety and was very scared. The staff understood this and allowed me to console my daughter before her procedure. The Dentist was patient and very kind to my daughter. Thank You for understanding that this was terrifying for her and accomidating her needs.
S
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional and cosiderate
I am very thankful to have found Dr. Zotovich, my daughter has Down Syndrome and I have struggle to find a dentist that will consider her needs. At Dr. Zotovichs office they are very helpful and are very aware of my daughters needs. They don't pressure her or push her to sit on the chair to exam her and he is so kind and respectful that he even sat with my daughter on the floor by her side to finish the exam. I as a parent appreciate that very much because my daughter feels comfortable enough to even open her mouth and cooperate. Definitely will recommend Dr Zotovich to friends and family and everyone who has children with any disabilities to consider visiting Dr Zotovich for their children dental needs.
S
3 months ago
Very professional and informative
My son has special needs and they dealt with him with great care and professionalism. They were very specific on what needed to be done during and after procedures.
N
3 months ago
Clean
R
5 months ago
Friendly but not on time and waiting room is dated
Dr. Zotovich did a good job as a dentist. However, there was no information offered while we were waiting for my daughter's procedure and they ran very late. We arrived at 9:00 for a 9:30 appointment. They didn't give her the sedative until around 10:15 and didn't take her back for the procedure until around 11:00. The furniture in waiting area is very dated, and the seats they offer have no support left in the cushions and no back support. It was not a very comfortable place to spend 3 hours. In the end the most important thing is the care they provide for the patient and I have no complaints there.
K
5 months ago
Great place!
A
5 months ago
Great service
A
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Very professional and efficient staff. Dr Zotovich is very experienced, detailed in his work and feedback.
A
7 months ago
Awesome as usual
Andy had 2 cavities filled today and it all went well. The office staff were their usual friendly and professional themselves. Andy said Dr. Zotovich was great. I can't tell you how happy I am with this dental office after 12 years of taking care of my son. Would recommend this office in a heart beat.