Ralph S Zotovich, D.D.S., Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

150 North Jackson Avenue

San Jose, CA 95116

Open Today By Appointment

dds4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Great service!
Great service. Friendly staff. Highly recommend Dr. Zotovich.
M
2 months ago
Awesome!
I have been taking both my children to Dr. Z since they were 3yrs & 5yrs old....they are now 17 & 19! Dr. Z and his staff have always been friendly, kind, and wonderful to both my children. Walking into Dr. Z's office is always a welcoming, friendly and caring atmosphere and experience. I highly recommend Dr. Zotovich.
N
4 months ago
Professional. Highly recommended.
Dr. Z is very professional and is highly recommended.
T
4 months ago
Great service
I've been bringing my kids here for a few years. Dr. Zotovich is very thorough in his explanation in what needs to be done. My kids dental treatment was pretty expensive and they worked out a payment plan with me which was great. Office staff is always very kind and works well with my kids. I recommend him to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist. He also shows you x-rays on an iPad and I get reminders via text. Very modern I love it.
J
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
He is a very friendly and good pediatric dentist!! I really like taking my kids here!!
K
4 months ago
Great dentist .
Thank you Dr. Zotovich.
J
5 months ago
Love Dr. Z and his staff!
My daughter is 2 and we have been seeing Dr. Z for general check ups for the past year or so. His staff is always very polite and gentle. They are careful to explain to her what they are doing (on her level), and work efficiently to make the experience as comfortable and calming as possible. I've also been very impressed with the time Dr. Zotovich spends after the exam, to discuss her dental health and to field any questions we might have. Dr. Z is a great dentist with an amazing staff.
A
5 months ago
Andy's Visit
Andy loves coming to see Dr Zotovich and all the great care givers. We have never had a bad experience here. These professionals are always kind and patient. Even though our insurance was pending Emmy said with a smile give us a call on Monday. Now that is great customer service, We appreciate it. And no cavities this visit. The visit was short and sweet. Dr continues to be encouraging and insistent that we take care of our teeth. Can't recommend this pediatric dental office enough! God Bless!
S
6 months ago
Excellent Care - As Always
Have always had excellent service from Dr. Zotovich and his staff. He works extremely closely with the orthodontist too which is so helpful and reassuring. Always feel like they have everything under control and cover all bases.
M
7 months ago
Great pediatric dentist
Highly recommended pediatric dentist.