Ralph S Zotovich, D.D.S., Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

150 North Jackson Avenue

San Jose, CA 95116

Open Today By Appointment

dds4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Very professional and informative
My son has special needs and they dealt with him with great care and professionalism. They were very specific on what needed to be done during and after procedures.
N
2 months ago
Clean
R
3 months ago
Friendly but not on time and waiting room is dated
Dr. Zotovich did a good job as a dentist. However, there was no information offered while we were waiting for my daughter's procedure and they ran very late. We arrived at 9:00 for a 9:30 appointment. They didn't give her the sedative until around 10:15 and didn't take her back for the procedure until around 11:00. The furniture in waiting area is very dated, and the seats they offer have no support left in the cushions and no back support. It was not a very comfortable place to spend 3 hours. In the end the most important thing is the care they provide for the patient and I have no complaints there.
K
3 months ago
Great place!
A
4 months ago
Great service
A
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Very professional and efficient staff. Dr Zotovich is very experienced, detailed in his work and feedback.
A
5 months ago
Awesome as usual
Andy had 2 cavities filled today and it all went well. The office staff were their usual friendly and professional themselves. Andy said Dr. Zotovich was great. I can't tell you how happy I am with this dental office after 12 years of taking care of my son. Would recommend this office in a heart beat.
L
5 months ago
The service provided is good. The only thing I am not satisfied is that they do not allow the parent to be present during the cleaning/ treatment of the child.
A
6 months ago
Excellent services
H
6 months ago
Great Job
Thank you. You did a great job