Ralph S Zotovich, D.D.S., Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

150 North Jackson Avenue

San Jose, CA 95116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dds4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Cleaning of 3 years
She did not able to clean buckle and back of 3 years because of resistance. Kids mostly do resistance to dentist, they should be good and prepared for this. Even she could not able to take xray and hence purpose was not meaningful. I would see one more time before I consider to change a dentist.
A
1 month ago
Friendly
First appointment with both my cranky kids and staff was very patience and polite. Made my kids feel comfortable. Doctor was very professional and likes to take his time with each kid. Actually finishes the check up even if my baby was crying. I left very happy. And i hope to be there soon. :)
A
2 months ago
My son had a positive experience in his most recent appointment with Dr. Zotovich. He came out cheerful and was not crying. Completely different experience than dentist we had gone before!
H
2 months ago
Great
Good job
B
3 months ago
He's a great dentist. My son is very comfortable with him and his staff..
C
3 months ago
Professional, honest, friendly
Dr Zotovich is kind and gentle and very personable with his patients. My kids actually enjoy their conversations with Dr Z. He gives honest diagnosis, as to what to expect during my daughter’s growth spurt age, and tells us what he is monitoring over the next 12 months.
J
3 months ago
Amazing
Dr. Zotovich was amazing and the staff took great care of my son definitely be back
A
3 months ago
Friendly staff and great service
My son started going there when he was 3 years old. Before coming here he was frightened of the dentist and did not like to brush his teeth. Now he enjoys his dental visits and likes brushing his teeth. His check-up was yesterday and he had no cavities!
J
6 months ago
The Best Dentist in Town and also Frienly Staff
I am Jonathan Mom , Thanks so much been Taking care My Son for the last twenty years , and he still want see you every time. Very nice staff so happy to know you all .
C
7 months ago
Best Children’s Dentist!
I had a horrible experience a few years back with another local pediatric dentist, and as a result , my son developed a fear of dentists. Dr.Zotovich is a very patient and kind man. He took his time to explain the procedure my son was to have, and he addressed mine and my husband’s concerns. My son recently had his first crown without having to be put completely under, and now feels at ease with Dr. Zotovich, in fact he still has no clue he was given a shot! The pricing is fair with no suprises. The staff is amazing as well! What a huge difference, and what a sigh of relief!