Ralph's Appliance Services

Appliance Repair

Clearwater, FL 33761

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

appliancerepairclearwaterfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
They were thorough, on time, and got me my parts very quickly. Ralph's Appliance Services did a wonderful job. They fixed a high end oven, grill, and ice maker for us. They were thorough, on time, and got me my parts very quickly. I would recommend them to others.
G
4 months ago
Excellent Service and very honest Brought part I thought was bad to Ralph and he tested the part and it was good. The problem was another part attached to the part I brought in for my dryer. I not only saved time but I didnt have to spend $86 on a part that was good. Ralph took off the bad part and installed the new one and I was out on my way home for $30. I installed the part and the dryer is working great. I would recommend my friends to call Ralph whether it was for parts or service. I'm very satisfied !!!
B
4 months ago
Always Reliable and Honest We've used Ralph's a few times over the last couple of years for repairs on our gas stove top and dishwasher. We've found them to be trustworthy and dependable. He provides options and most recently worked closely with my wife to get the best deal on replacing our dishwasher when the cost of repairs didn't make sense. He picked it up, delivered, installed and hauled the old one away for the same price as the big box stores on the same item.
N
4 months ago
Great experience! I give Ralph's Appliance Services all thumbs-up! It was a really good experience and I will definitely use him again.
K
4 months ago
Installation of new a/c I recieved a very fair quote and decieded to have ralph install the new a/c. did a very nice job and the professionalism was great. answered all of my question as he was installing the a/c. I would recommened to any one
W
4 months ago
Terrific. I've had no problems with my fridge since Ralph's Appliance Services fixed it. It's working fine. I'm happy Ralph could come and fix it, since it's an old fridge. He had the part, fixed it, and it was terrific. They do alright for me. This is not the first time I've had Ralph's come by. They've done some other things because I own some apartments, so I call them up if I have any problems.
H
5 months ago
Ice Machine Failure I had a problem with my ice dipenser and I had called Ralphs Appliances and technician came out and fixed my problem in about 30 minutes with great professionalism and customer service I was very pleased!
C
5 months ago
Very satisfied! I use Ralph's Appliance Services professionally and personally. Ralph helps me with property management; any time there is a problem with appliances I give him a call. He is also my go-to man when I have trouble with my own appliances. He's always accessible and very responsive.
L
5 months ago
On time, capable, responsive I have used Ralph's for quite a few years. Always on time, fix the problem, very responsive.
R
5 months ago
Called after hours on a Friday and received a positive response. Called Ralph's on a Friday after hours...Ralph answered. Asked if it was possible to have someone come out Saturday...reply was "Yes, between 9:00 and 11:00."..Techniacian arrived at about 9:45 and checked my A/C and determined the problem was the unit needed freon. Freon was added and the A/C is cooling properly again. NO pressure to buy anything or replace anything. Definitely recommend calling this company for your A/C problems.