Ralph's Appliance Services

Appliance Repair

2002 West Rambla St

Tampa, FL 33612

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

appliancerepairservicestampafl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
The guys from Ralph's were great and worked with us to schedule a time that was convenient for us. Also, they express ordered a difficult part (circuit board) to get our dryer back running. Thanks!!!
B
1 year ago
We called Ralph's Appliance Services for a dishwasher repair. When they first came out, they could not find the solution and they took it back to their shop. They worked on the dishwasher at their shop and when they brought it back, it was functioning again. I was very happy with them, based on the first job they did for us, which is why I called them back when the refrigerator needed to be repaired. And, I will call them back again any time I need to. They're very professional, arrive on time, and are the absolute epitome of what you want from a service organization.
D
1 year ago
They do exactly what they say, they are there when you need them. I've been working with them for about nine years now. They kind of do everything for me. I have a house and I also have a garage apartment. I need someone to come immediately when I need something and they are usually able to com within 24 hours. They do good quality work, I always call them first.
S
1 year ago
If you have a problem with an appliance in your home, do yourself a favor and call these guys immediately. They are professional, courteous, honest, and absolutely great at what they do. I can't say enough about the multiple positive experiences both myself and my family have had with Ralph's. They have always done right by us and have never left until we were satisfied. Once you try them, you will not want to use any other repairmen for anything ever again
G
1 year ago
Very professional repair service. Ralph's Appliance Services has always done a good job for me. I've worked with them more than a few times. They come out quickly, they get things done quickly, and their people are very nice. Ralph's is a good repair shop to use. They've worked on my washing machine, my dryer, my oven--you name it. They just do a good job.
K
1 year ago
Best in business. Great Staff. Ralph and employees cannot be beat. Honesty, professionalism, knowledge all at a fair price. Willing to work around your schedule. One could not ask for anything more
F
1 year ago
**Highly recommended!** Being a new homeowner I have never had to call a repair man before. Luckily I was referred by a friend to Ralph's when my air conditioning wasn't blowing cold air. I called and the very next day(!) a very professional team arrived. They inspected everything, explained my problem and offered a reasonable solution. There were parts to be ordered, so I spent a couple days learning to appreciate cool air. The day the parts arrived, Gavin came right back and fixed my A/C. It works perfectly. The service was fast. The techs were professional and patient with my barrage of questions. The price was very reasonable. This is a company you should hire for your repairs. I'll never use anyone else!
K
1 year ago
Our AC went out so we called last night and they came out today and repaired it. Thanks for the quick service! You guys are the best!!!
S
1 year ago
My Home Warranty hired Ralph's appliance services to fix our cooktop and we couldn't be more please. It's a great company and we are extremely happy with the outcome
G
1 year ago
Great service and always pleasant to work with. I refer my clients to him and they have all loved his service. From a simple AC inspection to a full replacement for my clients always a great experience. Fair, honest work and reliable.