Ralph's Home Inspection Service

Property Inspector

9136 South Chappel Avenue

Chicago, IL 60617

License: #450002399
Open Today 24 Hours

chicagoilpropertyinspector.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
He is amazing!
R
1 month ago
Great inspector!!!!
I would definitely refer this company hands down, took his time and explained any issues in detail. Very professional!!!
D
2 months ago
Very Professional, and thorough.
Ralph was very professional and explained everything he found in terms easy to understand will definitely recommend.
D
3 months ago
Property Inspection
Once deciding to purchase a home, the single most important item is hiring the right property inspector. We were fortunate in hiring this firm because they are exceptionally thorough and itemized issues only a trained professional would see. The summary report with pictures helped us avoid costly repairs had we moved in prior. Highly professional and would recommend without hesitation.
D
10 months ago
Home Inspection
Rob was excellent and thorough. Prompt and excellent customer service! Rob is the man for the job.
S
11 months ago
High quality
Very through and explained everything. Excellent service and highly recommended.
L
11 months ago
High quality service
Robert was thorough and very professional. He answered my questions without hesitation and I would recommend him to anyone.
M
11 months ago
Very good at answering every question very good experience
Very good at answered every single question very knowledgeable very good inspector
R
1 year ago
Professional work and high quality service.
Ralphs home inspection is the best inspectors in the world. Great service, people person, and impeccable work. He was early and had a great person personality. He was clear with his findings and gave me clear instructions. I would've gave him a 10 star rating if it was one to give. He had all the tools and he bought me lunch. What a wonderful guy. Thanks a lot and God bless Ralphs Home Inspections.
Response from Ralph's Home Inspection Service
Thank you for choosing Ralph's and thanks for the positive feedback. If there's anything I can do to help you in the future don't hesitate to call. If you know anyone who needs a home inspection please don't keep my name a secret.
D
2 years ago
Great report I would advise everyone to use him
Response from Ralph's Home Inspection Service
Thank you for choosing Ralph's and thanks for the positive feedback. If there's anything I can do to help you in the future don't hesitate to call. If you know anyone who needs a home inspection please don't keep my name a secret.