Ralph's Home Inspection Service

Property Inspector

9136 South Chappel Avenue

Chicago, IL 60617

License: #450002399
Open Today 24 Hours

chicagoilpropertyinspector.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Professional and thorough
Robert throughly inspected my home and had very helpful suggestions. He arrived promptly and was very professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Very informative and curtious. Amazing service.
T
3 months ago
He is amazing!
R
3 months ago
Great inspector!!!!
I would definitely refer this company hands down, took his time and explained any issues in detail. Very professional!!!
D
4 months ago
Very Professional, and thorough.
Ralph was very professional and explained everything he found in terms easy to understand will definitely recommend.
D
5 months ago
Property Inspection
Once deciding to purchase a home, the single most important item is hiring the right property inspector. We were fortunate in hiring this firm because they are exceptionally thorough and itemized issues only a trained professional would see. The summary report with pictures helped us avoid costly repairs had we moved in prior. Highly professional and would recommend without hesitation.
D
1 year ago
Home Inspection
Rob was excellent and thorough. Prompt and excellent customer service! Rob is the man for the job.
S
1 year ago
High quality
Very through and explained everything. Excellent service and highly recommended.
L
1 year ago
High quality service
Robert was thorough and very professional. He answered my questions without hesitation and I would recommend him to anyone.
M
1 year ago
Very good at answering every question very good experience
Very good at answered every single question very knowledgeable very good inspector