Ralph's Home Inspection Service

Property Inspector

9136 South Chappel Avenue

Chicago, IL 60617

License: #450002399
Open Today 24 Hours

chicagoilpropertyinspector.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Property Inspection
Once deciding to purchase a home, the single most important item is hiring the right property inspector. We were fortunate in hiring this firm because they are exceptionally thorough and itemized issues only a trained professional would see. The summary report with pictures helped us avoid costly repairs had we moved in prior. Highly professional and would recommend without hesitation.
D
7 months ago
Home Inspection
Rob was excellent and thorough. Prompt and excellent customer service! Rob is the man for the job.
S
8 months ago
High quality
Very through and explained everything. Excellent service and highly recommended.
L
8 months ago
High quality service
Robert was thorough and very professional. He answered my questions without hesitation and I would recommend him to anyone.
M
8 months ago
Very good at answering every question very good experience
Very good at answered every single question very knowledgeable very good inspector
R
1 year ago
Professional work and high quality service.
Ralphs home inspection is the best inspectors in the world. Great service, people person, and impeccable work. He was early and had a great person personality. He was clear with his findings and gave me clear instructions. I would've gave him a 10 star rating if it was one to give. He had all the tools and he bought me lunch. What a wonderful guy. Thanks a lot and God bless Ralphs Home Inspections.
Response from Ralph's Home Inspection Service
Thank you for choosing Ralph's and thanks for the positive feedback. If there's anything I can do to help you in the future don't hesitate to call. If you know anyone who needs a home inspection please don't keep my name a secret.
D
1 year ago
Great report I would advise everyone to use him
Response from Ralph's Home Inspection Service
Thank you for choosing Ralph's and thanks for the positive feedback. If there's anything I can do to help you in the future don't hesitate to call. If you know anyone who needs a home inspection please don't keep my name a secret.
M
1 year ago
Hanson Inspection
Courteous , timely and professional. Great thorough inspection.Highly recommended.
Response from Ralph's Home Inspection Service
Thank you for choosing Ralph's and thanks for the positive feedback. If there's anything I can do to help you in the future don't hesitate to call. If you know anyone who needs a home inspection please don't keep my name a secret.
J
1 year ago
Super Inspector
Mr Williams is very thorough, professional, and knowledgeable. I use him frequently, never a problem. Hire him!
Response from Ralph's Home Inspection Service
Thank you for choosing Ralph's and thanks for the positive feedback. If there's anything I can do to help you in the future don't hesitate to call. If you know anyone who needs a home inspection please don't keep my name a secret.
E
1 year ago
Was really good inspection 100%recomende
He was on time really nice mood very carefully to inspected step by step , perfect to check all furnace and AC. Recommended
Response from Ralph's Home Inspection Service
Thank you for choosing Ralph's and thanks for the positive feedback. If there's anything I can do to help you in the future don't hesitate to call. If you know anyone who needs a home inspection please don't keep my name a secret.