Ralph's Home Inspection Service

Property Inspector

9136 South Chappel Avenue

Chicago, IL 60617

License: #450002399
Open Today 24 Hours

chicagoilpropertyinspector.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Robert did an excellent job! He really took his time inspecting the house and answered any questions I had!!!!
K
5 months ago
High quality service
Very good inspector. He made sure to inspect every part of the house and explained everything in very good detail.
A
11 months ago
Very Friendly, Efficient and On-Time!!!
Robert was awesome, he beat me out to the house and was ready to go with the home inspection had everything ready and at last minute couldn’t ask for a better Inspector!!!!
K
1 year ago
Professional and thorough
Robert throughly inspected my home and had very helpful suggestions. He arrived promptly and was very professional.
M
1 year ago
Very informative and curtious. Amazing service.
T
1 year ago
He is amazing!
R
1 year ago
Great inspector!!!!
I would definitely refer this company hands down, took his time and explained any issues in detail. Very professional!!!
D
1 year ago
Very Professional, and thorough.
Ralph was very professional and explained everything he found in terms easy to understand will definitely recommend.
D
1 year ago
Property Inspection
Once deciding to purchase a home, the single most important item is hiring the right property inspector. We were fortunate in hiring this firm because they are exceptionally thorough and itemized issues only a trained professional would see. The summary report with pictures helped us avoid costly repairs had we moved in prior. Highly professional and would recommend without hesitation.
D
2 years ago
Home Inspection
Rob was excellent and thorough. Prompt and excellent customer service! Rob is the man for the job.