Ram Electric LLC

Electrician

12981 West Cloquallum Road

Shelton, WA 98584

RAMELEL: 887DL
Open Today 7:00AM - 4:30PM

ramelectricwa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Always the best service. On time service. The only electricians I would use.
G
3 months ago
Professional! Excellent Work!
I had a new electric panel installed when I bought my house. First and foremost.....I spoke to a real live person! No answering machine! The work was completed quickly and the work was very professional. I had more electrical work done and RAM Electric was the only company I called and will be the only company I call when I need more work done!
B
3 months ago
Outstanding service, quality and price
RAM Electric was on time to meet to go over my electrical changes. They were very courteous, super flexible ( I completely changed what size wanted), very competitive price wise and most of all, exceeded my expectations as to the quality of the work. Will not hesitate to use them again.
D
3 months ago
Wow, Great service at a great price...What more can you ask?
I was referred to Rich and Ram electric by a friend after our home was hit by a freak Lightning Strike. WOW Richie's advice and expertise kept us out of hot water. Our Insurance company would have shorted us and not fixed issues if Rich did not educate us on what was damaged or degraded from the strike. He worked with our insurance company to get everything fixed or replaced and did a fantastic job! Over $30K in Repairs and all covered under insurance! I highly recommend Ram Electric for any job!
B
1 year ago
When I need a quick responce
I have been using Ram Electric for a few years now and still they are the first ones I call when I need an electrician and if I am in an emergency they have always managed to get on site in a timely manner and if they can't they will tell me so I can get someone else on site for the service.
R
1 year ago
very dependable company
did a 300 amp service when work is booming and nobody else would even look at. they too were swamped with work but some how fit us in. work is excellent in workmanship and was kept at a very reasonable cost i would recomend this company to family,friends,and anyone else who needs work done now and not later
K
1 year ago
BEST Electrician Around
I would recommend this company to anyone. The service is professional yet friendly. They showed at the time they said and completed the work correctly and expediently. RAM Electric is the company I used while managing local apartment complexes. I have not managed in over three years, but still call them for all of my personal electric needs. Richy is an amazing electrician. His son, Hunter, came along as an apprentice and is showing signs of also becoming a wonderful electrician. All in all this company is A+. You will not be sorry you went through them. Thank you RAM Electric!!
B
3 years ago
Prompt, excellent service
RAM Electric was prompt and very helpful installing our service. They were quick to respond and very skilled. RAM wired our outbuilding for electrical service. Reasonable prices.They were very helpful in making sure we received what were would need.
R
4 years ago
Quick and Excellent service
Great service, Jerad came out quick as I had an emergency major electrical service repair needed. From start to finish, the job RAM did was excellent. Permits were pulled quick, the guys came out and installed a new complete service install (meter box, overhead, and new 200 amp service). Workmanship is top notch and state/local inspection went smooth. Would recommend these guys to anyone requiring electrical work.
L
4 years ago
great business to work with!!
the people with ram electric were great! I received my bid within a few days, they worked with my scheduling, very professional, showed up when expected and got the job done quick! and they worked with me on payment. ritchie was also very helpful with any questions I had. I would recommend them to anyone who needs any kind of electrical work done. when I called the power company to have them do the final hook up, even the employee knew Ritchie/ram electric and said they were great!