Ram Electric LLC

Electrician

12981 West Cloquallum Road

Shelton, WA 98584

RAMELEL: 887DL
Open Today 7:00AM - 4:30PM

ramelectricwa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
When I need a quick responce
I have been using Ram Electric for a few years now and still they are the first ones I call when I need an electrician and if I am in an emergency they have always managed to get on site in a timely manner and if they can't they will tell me so I can get someone else on site for the service.
R
8 months ago
very dependable company
did a 300 amp service when work is booming and nobody else would even look at. they too were swamped with work but some how fit us in. work is excellent in workmanship and was kept at a very reasonable cost i would recomend this company to family,friends,and anyone else who needs work done now and not later
K
8 months ago
BEST Electrician Around
I would recommend this company to anyone. The service is professional yet friendly. They showed at the time they said and completed the work correctly and expediently. RAM Electric is the company I used while managing local apartment complexes. I have not managed in over three years, but still call them for all of my personal electric needs. Richy is an amazing electrician. His son, Hunter, came along as an apprentice and is showing signs of also becoming a wonderful electrician. All in all this company is A+. You will not be sorry you went through them. Thank you RAM Electric!!
U
8 months ago
Sloppy job
Quick service, but sloppy job cosmetically. Very unhappy with how the box looks. Sheet rock damage on top and bottom and right side is unacceptable, looks thrown in. I will NOT recommend and will NOT use them going forward. Unsatisfied Customer
Response from Ram Electric LLC
We discussed your dissatisfaction over the phone. I agreed to take money off of your invoice to service slight repairs needed to Sheetrock. Unfortunately, what you are missing in this review is the fact that this was an emergency service repair which was unplanned that we completely re-adjusted our schedule for you for. That we handled the power company at no additional fee and also saved you over $500. dollars in fees for having my guys do the work live. This was a rush job and unfortunately the minor exemption that is always on my estimates was not included. I have a feeling we are not the only contractor that he has complained about. When there really is nothing to complain about, he just wants money off his bill. Service has been inspected, completed and signed off by Labor & Industries with zero corrections or changes needing to be made.
B
2 years ago
Prompt, excellent service
RAM Electric was prompt and very helpful installing our service. They were quick to respond and very skilled. RAM wired our outbuilding for electrical service. Reasonable prices.They were very helpful in making sure we received what were would need.
R
3 years ago
Quick and Excellent service
Great service, Jerad came out quick as I had an emergency major electrical service repair needed. From start to finish, the job RAM did was excellent. Permits were pulled quick, the guys came out and installed a new complete service install (meter box, overhead, and new 200 amp service). Workmanship is top notch and state/local inspection went smooth. Would recommend these guys to anyone requiring electrical work.
L
3 years ago
great business to work with!!
the people with ram electric were great! I received my bid within a few days, they worked with my scheduling, very professional, showed up when expected and got the job done quick! and they worked with me on payment. ritchie was also very helpful with any questions I had. I would recommend them to anyone who needs any kind of electrical work done. when I called the power company to have them do the final hook up, even the employee knew Ritchie/ram electric and said they were great!
T
3 years ago
Shellfish Nursery
Thank you Ram Electric for the professional business experience and getting the shellfish nursery wired on time and doing such a fine job! Troy Morris Calm Cove Shellfish
C
3 years ago
looks good!
The crew has always been on time and easy to work with.the pricing has been very fair and quality of work has been great. they have been able to handle all my commercial as well as residential needs as a general contractor.