RAM Fencing, LLC.

Fencing Contractor

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

cedarparktxfencingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
The best.
Thanks RAM for the excellent repair and some replacement of our aging split rail fence. Could not have wished for better workmanship and materials. MaryLou and Rich were very friendly, prompt and right away it was easy to tell we were dealing with a smaller, family friendly business that wanted to please. Prices very reasonable. They even fixed a entry gate for me gratis. Not a big job, but still an act of good will since I could not do it myself. Fencing = RAM
T
3 weeks ago
Didnt think service like this existed any more!
I had my fence done by Ram Fencing, not only were they priced the best, but they gave me the best quality and service that I have ever received from any contractor I have ever worked with. No need to call any other company if you need your fence replaced. You will not regret it!
L
2 months ago
I would rate them a 10 if possible!
I have Never had the service that Ram Fencing gave us. I would rate them a 10 if it was possible. Richard, Mary Lou, and Charles were unbelievable to work with. People in the neighborhood were as excited as we were. I had never seen a fence that produced this much excitement from this many people. It was a hog wire fence framed on both sides with cedar. Beautiful. If anyone is interested I am willing to show off our fence and talk to anyone that has any questions.
V
2 months ago
Big shout out and Thank You to Ram Fencing
Big shout out and thank you to our RAM Fencing neighbors! You guys came to the rescue at the last minute and it looks amazing. So cool to have so many wonderful professionals in the neighborhood.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful to work with!
After a very bad fencing installation that did not even come close to resembling what I had asked for, Ram Fencing came to the rescue. They removed the bad fence and what they installed, exceeded my expectations! My new fence is much more than I had ever imagined. It is absolutely beautiful. I'm so happy I made that call...I can't stop looking at it A BIG Thank You, Mary Lou, Richard and Charles..From the customer service to the highly skilled installers, you all clearly know what you're doing!
L
2 months ago
"We had a terrific experience with this Cedar Park based fencing company! We needed 5 posts replaced and Richard-the owner-came out gave us an estimate of $115/post. ($575 total.) We got a bit of a deal because we weren't just doing one post at a time. BC Fence, on the other hand, wanted $1000 (minus $100 for finding them on Nextdoor). Also, MaryLou (Richard's wife) was able to answer my questions about the work on the phone, unlike the gal answering the phones at BC. I didn't look into any other companies. Ram sent one guy who completed the job in one day. That was particularly awesome because I board and own dogs. He used a lot of quick-setting concrete in each post hole. Also, one of the posts was pretty much on top of my squash plants...I had already decided to be quietly infuriated when they got squashed (joke intended). He was very thoughtful of my small garden and never touched my plants! Nice, local folks-great job-great price!!"
L
2 months ago
"We had a terrific experience with this Cedar Park based fencing company! We needed 5 posts replaced and Richard-the owner-came out gave us an estimate of $115/post. ($575 total.) We got a bit of a deal because we weren't just doing one post at a time. BC Fence, on the other hand, wanted $1000 (minus $100 for finding them on Nextdoor). Also, MaryLou (Richard's wife) was able to answer my questions about the work on the phone, unlike the gal answering the phones at BC. I didn't look into any other companies. Ram sent one guy who completed the job in one day. That was particularly awesome because I board and own dogs. He used a lot of quick-setting concrete in each post hole. Also, one of the posts was pretty much on top of my squash plants...I had already decided to be quietly infuriated when they got squashed (joke intended). He was very thoughtful of my small garden and never touched my plants! Nice, local folks-great job-great price!!"
D
9 months ago
Excellent work
I asked for a quote for different sections of my fence since I wasn't sure I could afford the whole thing. Richard divided my estimate as well as sending the whole thing. They came today to replace a part of my fence and my gate. The work is excellent and my house looks so much better from the street. They were friendly, professional and a joy to work with. I would recommend them without hesitation!
Response from RAM Fencing, LLC.
Thank you so much Diana for the review! It made my day when I saw how excited you were when you saw your new front gates! Now you are ready to for a new dog!!! :)
S
9 months ago
I would use Ram Fencing again!
They did a great job and finished my fence a whole day before promised.
Response from RAM Fencing, LLC.
Thank you for the nice comments Scott! We enjoyed working with you too!
J
10 months ago
Fast, Friendly, Great Price and Great Service
I just had my fence replaced by Ram and they were great. They worked with my neighbors and me so I didnt have to do all of the leg work. The fence looks great! Thanks!
Response from RAM Fencing, LLC.
Thank you so much John! You were a lot of fun to work with and we look forward to seeing you around the neighborhood!