RAM Fencing, LLC.

Fencing Contractor

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

cedarparktxfencingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
5* Company & Service
This is the 2nd time we have called upon Ram to assist with our fences. 1st time i called Ram was after a storm (2017) they replaced/repaired back fencing they did such a great job we called them again to replace ALL the back yard fencing. The whole team from start to finish was outstanding! communication i couldn't fault (Bernice had the project running to the highest standard) and all the crew worked so hard to get the job completed on schedule ( despite freezing weather). On enquiring Richard suggested other repairs that we could do to improve stability of our deck and much to my daughters delight we went ahead with Ram building a trampoline deck. Which looks AMAZING! I would recommend RAM Fencing hands down - Thank you!!!!!
J
1 month ago
Honest and worked with my budget
I called several fence companies, and no one compared to Ram Fencing! They showed up on time, asked me questions and spoke to me about options I didnt even consider. I thought I HAD to get a new fence and Mary Lou explained to me that with some simple repairs, my fence could last me a few more years. They came and did the work, and they far exceeded my expectations! I also did not have to spend the thousands of dollars on a new fence! Call Ram!
D
5 months ago
Ram fencing
I will highly recommend this company ! Needed to replace one side of my fence and my gate! Came out the next day to see my fence and explained everything to me! Came out a week later and my fence looks fantastic! I would recommend them to everyone! Very professional company and so happy they are Cedar Park!!
S
6 months ago
Saved me after the storm!
I called a few fence companies after the storm last week. Ram was by far the best! They came out and didnt try to sell me a new fence but they took the time to explain my options and told me how they could fix it at a very good price. They came out the next day and replaced 4 posts for me and now my fence is up and I dont have to worry about my dogs being able to get out. Thank you Ram Fencing for helping me!
R
6 months ago
The best.
Thanks RAM for the excellent repair and some replacement of our aging split rail fence. Could not have wished for better workmanship and materials. MaryLou and Rich were very friendly, prompt and right away it was easy to tell we were dealing with a smaller, family friendly business that wanted to please. Prices very reasonable. They even fixed a entry gate for me gratis. Not a big job, but still an act of good will since I could not do it myself. Fencing = RAM
T
7 months ago
Didnt think service like this existed any more!
I had my fence done by Ram Fencing, not only were they priced the best, but they gave me the best quality and service that I have ever received from any contractor I have ever worked with. No need to call any other company if you need your fence replaced. You will not regret it!
L
8 months ago
I would rate them a 10 if possible!
I have Never had the service that Ram Fencing gave us. I would rate them a 10 if it was possible. Richard, Mary Lou, and Charles were unbelievable to work with. People in the neighborhood were as excited as we were. I had never seen a fence that produced this much excitement from this many people. It was a hog wire fence framed on both sides with cedar. Beautiful. If anyone is interested I am willing to show off our fence and talk to anyone that has any questions.
V
8 months ago
Big shout out and Thank You to Ram Fencing
Big shout out and thank you to our RAM Fencing neighbors! You guys came to the rescue at the last minute and it looks amazing. So cool to have so many wonderful professionals in the neighborhood.
S
8 months ago
Wonderful to work with!
After a very bad fencing installation that did not even come close to resembling what I had asked for, Ram Fencing came to the rescue. They removed the bad fence and what they installed, exceeded my expectations! My new fence is much more than I had ever imagined. It is absolutely beautiful. I'm so happy I made that call...I can't stop looking at it A BIG Thank You, Mary Lou, Richard and Charles..From the customer service to the highly skilled installers, you all clearly know what you're doing!
L
8 months ago
"We had a terrific experience with this Cedar Park based fencing company! We needed 5 posts replaced and Richard-the owner-came out gave us an estimate of $115/post. ($575 total.) We got a bit of a deal because we weren't just doing one post at a time. BC Fence, on the other hand, wanted $1000 (minus $100 for finding them on Nextdoor). Also, MaryLou (Richard's wife) was able to answer my questions about the work on the phone, unlike the gal answering the phones at BC. I didn't look into any other companies. Ram sent one guy who completed the job in one day. That was particularly awesome because I board and own dogs. He used a lot of quick-setting concrete in each post hole. Also, one of the posts was pretty much on top of my squash plants...I had already decided to be quietly infuriated when they got squashed (joke intended). He was very thoughtful of my small garden and never touched my plants! Nice, local folks-great job-great price!!"