Ramin Homanfar, DDS

Dentist

5420 Kietzke Lane

Ste. 201

Reno, NV 89511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Staff and doctor were all great.
A
5 days ago
Professional great office very comfortable
I had a great experience such a friendly staff and I would recommend it in a heartbeat!
J
4 weeks ago
The best dental practice, especially for having mercury-amalgam fillings replaced!
Great experience with everything from basic cleanings to major dental work, including sedation. Front office staff and hygienists are professional and friendly. Dr H. put me at ease about having multiple old almalgam fillings replaced. So glad I found this office!
K
4 weeks ago
Very caring and understanding to those who suffer from anxiety related to dental work
I am very anxious and fearful of dental procedures. Even routine cleanings are unnerving. I found Dr. Homanfar's office when searching for a dentist who offered sedation for dental procedures. I was given nitrous to deal with the anxiety during my cleaning, which helped immensely. Additionally, the dental hygienist who performed the cleaning was compassionate regarding my "wincey-ness" to the discomfort during my cleaning. She was kind and very gentle. I scheduled a second procedure for later in the week to have three fillings replaced. For that procedure, Dr. Homanfar utilized IV sedation and I'm happy to report that I remember nothing from the procedure and I'm very pleased with the results. All of the staff at the office are wonderful people who are truly understanding of those who suffer from dental anxiety. I would very highly recommend Dr. Homanfar to anyone.
W
4 weeks ago
2nd To None! Customer First & Highest Quality
Ramin Homanfar, DDS has been my dentist for over 20 Years and the quality - customer first - attention that you will receive at his practice is second to none.
K
1 month ago
I have been with Dr. Homanfar for at least 19'years and still think he is the best dentist I have ever had and I'm 75. The entire staff is alwys eager to,please. I have no complaints whatsoever.
Y
1 month ago
I was most relieved & grateful to have my upper front bridge sealed back in place. I no longer look like a witch. Also, I most appreciated the assistant's needed walking help to return me to my car.
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist in the wild west. Great staff, very professional and knowledgeable. I recommend Dr. Homanfar to my family, friends, and neighbors.
J
2 months ago
Highly recommend!!!
Love the dentist and the hygienist... very professional, friendly, efficient.
E
2 months ago
Excellent dentist for kids and adults!!!
I am so impressed by Dr. Homanfar and his dental assistants. Excellent service for me and my 6 year old son who absolutely adores going to the dentist because of Dr. H. Highly recommended!!!