Ramin Homanfar, DDS

Dentist

5420 Kietzke Lane

Ste. 201

Reno, NV 89511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Will never go anywhere else
Professional, friendly, on time and gentle. Will never go anywhere else!
J
5 days ago
Will never go anywhere else
Professional, friendly, on time and gentle. Will never go anywhere else!
G
3 weeks ago
The Doctor takes time to explain procedures and the staff was very friendly and professional.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and very good at what they do
Dr Homanafar and his staff were very polite. I work in sales and customer service and they truly went above and beyond. Definitely a business that really cares about it patients and the work they do. I Have been to multiple dentist but none as good as Dr Homanfar and his staff
J
1 month ago
High quality professional service
I have always been impressed with Dr. Homanfar’s friendly staff and state of the art technology! As a 8 year client, I would (and do!) highly recommend his practice to anyone looking for an amazing dental experience...whether you just need a routine cleaning, crown, root canal, or implant...they are the best in Reno!!!
V
1 month ago
I had a 1:00 appointment for a cleaning and went in promptly at 1:00!
Great experience! Was in and out in less than 45 minutes....
C
2 months ago
Had amalgams removed. It was professional painless, and safe. Dr. Homanfar and staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and give the best care.
K
3 months ago
Truly holistic, highly knowledgeable, and compassionate
Dr. Homanfar did not just take a weekend class and hang out a shingle saying, "Holistic Dentist." He is the real deal -- truly holistic and highly knowledgeable. Dr. Homanfar provided the 3-D x-rays I needed and gave me his professional opinion. He said that my mouth was healthy and that I needed no immediate dental work (as opposed to some other dentists who I suspect recommend unnecessary procedures). I could not have consulted a more compassionate, caring, honest, and intelligent dentist. Each and every staff member I dealt with was friendly, well-trained, helpful, and compassionate as well. I cannot recommend Dr. Homanfar's practice more highly!
J
3 months ago
I love coming here! Everyone is so efficient, caring and amazing at what they do- nothing is ever overlooked or rushed, from the first time walking in, to being in the chair to leaving. I would recommend anyone and everyone to come here 😊
P
3 months ago
Thank you.
Dr Homanfar was able to fit me into his schedule the day I called and help me with a referral to a periodontist who could also help me in a timely manner. Thank you!