Ramin Homanfar, DDS

Dentist

5420 Kietzke Lane

Ste. 201

Reno, NV 89511

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Had amalgams removed. It was professional painless, and safe. Dr. Homanfar and staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and give the best care.
K
4 weeks ago
Truly holistic, highly knowledgeable, and compassionate
Dr. Homanfar did not just take a weekend class and hang out a shingle saying, "Holistic Dentist." He is the real deal -- truly holistic and highly knowledgeable. Dr. Homanfar provided the 3-D x-rays I needed and gave me his professional opinion. He said that my mouth was healthy and that I needed no immediate dental work (as opposed to some other dentists who I suspect recommend unnecessary procedures). I could not have consulted a more compassionate, caring, honest, and intelligent dentist. Each and every staff member I dealt with was friendly, well-trained, helpful, and compassionate as well. I cannot recommend Dr. Homanfar's practice more highly!
J
1 month ago
I love coming here! Everyone is so efficient, caring and amazing at what they do- nothing is ever overlooked or rushed, from the first time walking in, to being in the chair to leaving. I would recommend anyone and everyone to come here 😊
P
1 month ago
Thank you.
Dr Homanfar was able to fit me into his schedule the day I called and help me with a referral to a periodontist who could also help me in a timely manner. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Homanfar and his staff are hands down the best!!!! He gets it right the first time and you never have to go back for most procedures; its all done that day. His staff are friendly and great and they all make sure you have a comfortable and pleasant experience. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone!!
P
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
My experience with Dr. Homanfar and his staff was great. The facility is clean and modern with nice views. The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Homanfar took a good bit of time to discuss with me my condition and the options available. He was very helpful in providing me the information I needed to make a decision. I highly recommend this office and dentist.
N
2 months ago
Cares About Patients and Doesn’t Overcharge
Dr. Homanfar is very professional and to the point. He does NOT overcharge his patients or charge for things they don’t need like many other dentists. The wait was a little long, but I can understand as he is a one-man-show with great customer service, therefore he’s busy! And, for that, the wait wasn’t long. I would highly recommend thus far!
K
2 months ago
Wouldnt go anywhere else. Very nice and friendly staff, Dr Hominfar genuinely cares for his patients. I have been going to see him almost 18 years. Highly reecommend him.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Dentistry
I had two molars extracted today due to failed root canals and infection. Dr. Homanfar was gentle, concerned about any pain, and gave me his full attention. I felt that I was in excellence hands and that his knowledge in this field was to my benefit. The office staff was very friendly and helpful. The whole experience, other than having teeth pulled, was a great one.
D
3 months ago
Dr Homanfar is very concerned about making your dental experience pleasant! He takes the time needed to let the anesthetic work and isn't in a rush! Very nice office staff! Quality work!