Ramin Homanfar, DDS

Dentist

5420 Kietzke Lane

Ste. 201

Reno, NV 89511

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great dentist and professional support staff
Dr. Homanfar did extensive bridge and crown work for me four years ago. The quality of those services was excellent; the bridges and crown have stood the test of time quite well. More recently, I experienced sudden onset of intense, throbbing pain in my upper and lower left jaw; I couldn't even chew my food or tolerate my tongue touching those teeth without suffering. His staff worked me in right away to address this crisis. Dr. Homanfar and his assistant went to great lengths to mitigate my pain while assessing and diagnosing the problem. After his treatment, I left his office feeling much less tooth pain, understanding its cause, and knowing how to further recover at home. I appreciate that he charged me a very fair price for my emergency services; I would have given him "half of my kingdom," so to speak, to be free of the pain. I greatly value Dr. Homanfar's honesty and expertise; I feel safe in his care.
C
2 weeks ago
Experience
Professional, thorough, courteous, customer oriented practice.
K
1 month ago
I bave been seeing Dr Hominfar for many years. He genuinly cares about his paitents. Cannot find a more friendlier staff.
R
1 month ago
Hard worker family and Friendly nice staffs,beautiful view of sierras mountain from all room make you relax.THE BEST KIND and PROFESSIONAL on his job in my 30 years experienceing with differents Dentists I have met in Spain,Canada and USA. Thank you Dr:Homanfar and staff to give my smile back 😃
T
3 months ago
The whole staff is great. Thank God for Dr. Homanfar. As a biological Dentist he gives us a healthier choice to Dentistry.
J
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning
My visit today for my cleaning was fantastic! Stacy was very understanding that I am not fond of having my teeth cleaned as I don't like the 'scraping' and she was very gentle and made sure I was comfortable. She also discussed my other concerns related to my gums and gave me great advice and put my mind at ease. Everyone there is friendly and professional! Jo Tote
M
3 months ago
Dr. Homanfar is always positive and professional. I've been with him for over 10 years now and have always walked away with the feeling that his number 1 interest is the health and longevity of my teeth. This is in stark contrast to some doctors I've seen who only view you as a walking piggy bank.
L
4 months ago
First cleaning
Stacy did a great job! Office staff very helpful.
M
4 months ago
Excellent doctor . He spent time with patient . I love the service . Thanks
L
4 months ago
Top Notch
Dentistry is never a favorite, right?? But when the office and staff are professional, friendly, courteous and environmentally pleasing, it makes it much more enjoyable. From checkin to checkout, staff are there to assist. Dr. Homanfar was recommended by my dentist in LA and I now know why. Glad to have been referred!!