Ramona Dental Group

Dentist

327 3rd St.

Ramona, CA 92065

Open Today 9:30AM - 6:00PM

ramonadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
So thankful that I tried a new Dentist!
The staff at the front desk, anywhere, sets people’s first impressions. I was pleasantly surprised how friendly the front desk staff was. Every patient walking out was obviously happy with their services. The hygienist, Alexis, is a rare breed. She shook my hand, super friendly, asked questions about myself, shared about herself. She was very attentive, and knowledgeable. Another assistant, that wasn’t even helping me asked if I wanted some water. Dr. Layus, was upbeat, and was so thorough with the exam. I’ve never had that extensive of a dental exam before. He wasn’t in a hurry to rush off to the next patient, and thoroughly addressed an issue of mine. The other hygienist that did the cleaning was the best I’ve had. She was very knowledgeable, caring, gentle and friendly. I have been missing out over the years. Even though I will have some out of pocket expense with this place, versus nothing at my former dentist, it is worth it.
C
3 days ago
Makes me enjoy ( almost) going to the dentist! Relaxing atmosphere and very friendly staff.
K
4 days ago
Dr. Reizian was thorough, attentive, and pleasant. I felt like I had his undivided attention for the 90 minutes I was there.
W
2 weeks ago
A crowning achievement
I needed my crown glued back on and they accommodated me quickly and as usual they were very professional and friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Great staff - very professional and fun. Love, love Michelle 😘
J
3 weeks ago
Great staff - very professional and fun. Love, love Michelle 😘
W
3 weeks ago
The Biggest Smile
There are not enough words of praise for the Ramona Dental Group. Each and every person there is beyond professional. Reassuring, positive, concerned, expert are understatements. All procedures are clearly and thoroughly explained. With the use of the most state of the art equipment, most work is made practically painless. I always leave the office with a bigger and better smile than when I came in. I would highly recommend Ramona Dental Group and I have!
D
3 weeks ago
professional and personal service
My dentist makes me smile especially cracking jokes about Carol Burnett. Great professional service provided for those who are timid. The technicians and staff know their positions and are friendly!
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly and competent
I have been going to this dentist's office since 1999 and have always felt comfortable. Everyone is very friendly and welcoming and I like the relaxed atmosphere. I have recommended it to multiple people through the years.
V
1 month ago
They made my daughter feel at ease!
My 10yo had two teeth extracted and the staff was amazing. Dr. Chris explained just enough to her so she wouldn't be nervous and actually made the procedure fun! I'm so glad we choose Ramona Dental!