Ramona Dental Group

Dentist

327 3rd St.

Ramona, CA 92065

Closed Today Closed

ramonadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Best dental care in San Diego
From the time you walk in the door, the expreience at Ramona Dental Group is amazing. The girls at the front desk are polite and professional, the hygenists are very thorough, caring, and make you feel at ease. Dr Laurie and Dr. Kris are absolutely the best dentists. I have complete confidence in their knowledge and capabilities to care for my teeth, my family's teeth, and feel they have our best interest and health at heart.
L
1 week ago
Excellent service
Great work on my teeth. No pain at all. Thank you.
L
1 week ago
Lovely atmosphere with friendly people.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
There is no other place we will go to get our dental work done. Michelle Tucker is the best dental hygienist that has ever worked on our teeth.
J
1 month ago
We love Dr. Chris and Staff!
We came to you several years ago for a second opinion and have been using you ever since! I have always enjoyed your staff and the care of Dr. Chris. Thanks for the great experiences with your office, we will continue to use you for ALL our dental needs!
R
2 months ago
Very Friendly, with excellent care
Very happy with all aspects of dental care. Had an implant and am very happy with it.
N
3 months ago
I will start off by saying I'm extremely scared of the dentist. When I visited the office here, the staff were very friendly, accommodating and sincere. They worked with me and were very sweet and patient. I would absolutely recommend doctor Laurie! She is amazing!
S
3 months ago
Made me feel very comfortable. Very professional
Had two teeth that were broken a crown and a filling. They were repaired straight away did not feel the numbing shot at all first time in 49 years. Seemed to go very quickly.
M
5 months ago
We have been customers for years and highly recommend their services. The staff is friendly, courteous and professional. The quality of care is why we keep coming back.
M
5 months ago
Carla and company got me in and fixed up
I chipped a few teeth. I got in with in a week. They had them repaired and looking good as new in an hour.