Ramona Dental Group

Dentist

327 3rd St.

Ramona, CA 92065

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

ramonadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Just what I need
Thank you for not lecturing me but for encouraging me by the progress I’ve made. That works so much better. You also educate me. So helpful
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly Folks - Quality Work.
Usually there's no pile up of patients waiting, and thus room to park under a shady tree. Staff seems to have it together so there's no tension or confusion in the administration staff. Never a long wait. Cozy fireplace in the waiting room for those chilly mornings.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality, caring staff.
The entire staff went out of their way to make sure I felt safe, comfortable during my visit. Outstanding service and so stress free!
S
2 weeks ago
Best dentistry in the world!
My son loves going to the dentist, he looks forward to seeing everyone there. They treat him like family and that impressed me. They all are so professional and affordable. I strongly recommend Ramona Dental Group.
S
1 month ago
Gentle and professional
Clarice made me feel so at ease. I have had many painful dental experiences in the past (not here!) and definitely put off scheduling my appointment. She and Dr. Chris are both gentle and take their time, and I left much more relaxed than I arrived!
J
2 months ago
Excellent and Friendly service as always!
Never looked forward to going to the dentist before going here. From the minute you enter until the minute you leave, I am treated like family! Thank you Ramona Dental Group!!
L
3 months ago
High Quality
The BEST Dentists, and office team in ALL of San Diego, CA. If you live down the hill, it's worth the drive. You'll love the excellent work they do. You're very important, and they make sure you are comfortable. I love them!
W
3 months ago
Service with an Uber-Smile
Having called on a Friday morning for an emergency visit, I was anxious that Ramona Dental would advise me to wait until Monday, and, at the very least, to take a pain-killer until then. Carla told me to come in about an hour, and then called back and told me to come in immediately. I was so relieved. Within a few minutes, I was in the chair and Dr. Alex, along with Alexis, his assistant, fixed the problem. I left feeling totally relieved knowing that a weekend crisis situation had been avoided. There are no words of appreciation to everyone at Ramona Dental. Everyone is always greeted with a wonderful, bright smile. Opening words of greeting are always those of well being, care, and concern. In today's climate of social media and open hostilities, Ramona Dental is like an oasis of fresh air. Thank you.
C
3 months ago
High quality service
Easy and friendly service. Like visiting friends!
C
3 months ago
High quality service
Easy and friendly service. Like visiting friends!