Ramona Dental Group

Dentist

327 3rd St.

Ramona, CA 92065

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

ramonadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 week ago
Nice to see Dr. Miller back. Everyone today was so caring and very precise in a job well done! I am a customer over 20 years
J
4 weeks ago
Fixed my concern - I am ready to hit the road. Great service, friendly, very knowledgeable.
J
4 weeks ago
Fixed my concern - I am ready to hit the road. Great service, friendly, very knowledgeable.
P
1 month ago
take good care of you and your teeth. always friendly
P
1 month ago
I had a great experience.
K
1 month ago
Better children's dentist than a Children's dentist
I've been going to Ramona Dental Group for about 15 years. Had multiple cavities filled early on now every visit is pleasant and easy. My husband started going there about three years ago. And now I started bringing my twin daughters. I wasn't sure about how it would go with my daughters. But I found that the experience was far, far better than the experience we had at a dentist specific to children. The hygienists are warm and friendly and empathetic towards children. They take their time and made my children feel that they are the only ones and everything is about them. They went at their speed, if it was too much, they stopped. If the girls let them go a little bit further, they went a little bit further. I 100% recommend them for the entire family.
M
1 month ago
One of my crowns came loose and Ramona Dental very professionally bonded it back in place and it fit perfectly.
J
2 months ago
So thankful that I tried a new Dentist!
The staff at the front desk, anywhere, sets people’s first impressions. I was pleasantly surprised how friendly the front desk staff was. Every patient walking out was obviously happy with their services. The hygienist, Alexis, is a rare breed. She shook my hand, super friendly, asked questions about myself, shared about herself. She was very attentive, and knowledgeable. Another assistant, that wasn’t even helping me asked if I wanted some water. Dr. Layus, was upbeat, and was so thorough with the exam. I’ve never had that extensive of a dental exam before. He wasn’t in a hurry to rush off to the next patient, and thoroughly addressed an issue of mine. The other hygienist that did the cleaning was the best I’ve had. She was very knowledgeable, caring, gentle and friendly. I have been missing out over the years. Even though I will have some out of pocket expense with this place, versus nothing at my former dentist, it is worth it.
C
2 months ago
Makes me enjoy ( almost) going to the dentist! Relaxing atmosphere and very friendly staff.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Reizian was thorough, attentive, and pleasant. I felt like I had his undivided attention for the 90 minutes I was there.