Ramona Dental Group

Dentist

327 3rd St.

Ramona, CA 92065

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

ramonadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
My experience was fantastic. The whole group at Ramona Dental was great. What a Great Team! Special shout out to Alexis who did my teeth whitening. Karla the Office Manager was Awesome and got me in quickly. Dr. Miller as usual always does a Great Job.
T
1 month ago
Great Staff Effort
The staff at Ramona Dental has been a warming experience. Friendly, high quality professionals from Dr. Miller, Dr. Kris’s and front office staff. Hygienists are spot on!!! Thanks, Ted
J
2 months ago
I was on a wait list, and was very impressed how they made numerous attempts to get me in. I was finally able to see them, and they were great as always!
T
3 months ago
Just what I need
Thank you for not lecturing me but for encouraging me by the progress I’ve made. That works so much better. You also educate me. So helpful
R
4 months ago
Friendly Folks - Quality Work.
Usually there's no pile up of patients waiting, and thus room to park under a shady tree. Staff seems to have it together so there's no tension or confusion in the administration staff. Never a long wait. Cozy fireplace in the waiting room for those chilly mornings.
C
4 months ago
High quality, caring staff.
The entire staff went out of their way to make sure I felt safe, comfortable during my visit. Outstanding service and so stress free!
S
4 months ago
Best dentistry in the world!
My son loves going to the dentist, he looks forward to seeing everyone there. They treat him like family and that impressed me. They all are so professional and affordable. I strongly recommend Ramona Dental Group.
S
4 months ago
Gentle and professional
Clarice made me feel so at ease. I have had many painful dental experiences in the past (not here!) and definitely put off scheduling my appointment. She and Dr. Chris are both gentle and take their time, and I left much more relaxed than I arrived!
J
5 months ago
Excellent and Friendly service as always!
Never looked forward to going to the dentist before going here. From the minute you enter until the minute you leave, I am treated like family! Thank you Ramona Dental Group!!
L
6 months ago
High Quality
The BEST Dentists, and office team in ALL of San Diego, CA. If you live down the hill, it's worth the drive. You'll love the excellent work they do. You're very important, and they make sure you are comfortable. I love them!