Ramona Dental Group

Dentist

327 3rd St.

Ramona, CA 92065

Closed Today Closed

ramonadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Very prompt professional courteous service
I'm new to Ramona and they have been taking great care of me ! John
J
2 months ago
I went to this office for a second opinion a few years ago and I will NEVER go anywhere else! The front office staff, hygienists AND Dr. Chris are amazing. I always feel comfortable and confident in what I am being told and I have never second guessed anything. From helping with the financial end of things to having cavities filled, this staff is top notch! Melissa cleaned my teeth today and Claire did my son's and they both did an amazing job! Such sweet girls and always so helpful and professional!
H
2 months ago
they glued a bridge back in. the first bite I heard a crunching sound will be going back to see if some of the glue came loose. seems like a lot of money to glue a tooth back in where it used to be.
R
2 months ago
They are so gentle and professional. I am always seen on time and have never experienced pain!
R
2 months ago
Always friendly, and - a big plus for me - always on time.
T
2 months ago
Being at the dentist is not something that most people look forward to. Ramona Dental always makes me feel welcomed when I get there, and throughout the appointment!
B
2 months ago
Always the best!
Our family has been going here for years! Have always meet our high expectations
F
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional.
It's like being home as the staff, dentists and other personnel are always so welcoming and friendly. A warm, inviting front office is like a living room and offers a TV and a fireplace, so you feel right at home/ease. Best dentists ever!
B
3 months ago
High quality. Excellent provider.
I leave feeling happy. Great service and from the minute you walk in until you're service is comple, everyone is so kind and caring.
G
3 months ago
Great atmosphere. Caring dentists with state of th art equipment.