Ramona Family Dentistry

Dentist

425 10th St

Suite B

Ramona, CA 92065

Open Today By Appointment

ramonafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
High quality service n all the other accolades atop
Always smooth n easy visits no matter the level of invasiveness required. Always can count on very high quality work n results from Dr. Feely n all hygienists, technicians, and assistants, etc. Our whole family has nigh on a decade of loyalty with Ramona Fam Dentistry and their awesome, friendly, courteous staff at the front counter.
C
2 weeks ago
Like a family
Always a great experience. Dr. Feely has picked a a great group of people, and he is caring and gentle!
R
2 weeks ago
Another great filling day with Dr. Feeley.
Just a lot of fun with the facts of life.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and professional!
The whole staff is amazing! I’ve always had a really pleasant experience every time I’ve gone in and my kids love Dr. Feely! The dental hygienists are amazing with kids and do a great job of explaining everything and making kids comfortable. I’d highly recommend this office!
L
1 month ago
met Jordan for the first time - lovely woman and very thorough but gentle. I appreciate Dr. Feeley's diligence in keeping the services and technology up to date with what's new and more efficient and easy for his staff and the patients. as usual - great experience
K
1 month ago
High quality caring dentist
They got my daughter in for emergency dental work on two broken teeth. Everything Was taken care of in one visit. Caring and compassionate for the minute we called and came in. I highly recommend them. Will be bringing my whole family for I’m now on!
L
2 months ago
Always a positive experience...
...and that says a lot about visiting the dentist! Dr Feely’s office is a different kind of dentist visit. Everyone is friendly, personable, happy to see you. Honestly a warm & inviting atmosphere with an obvious high standard of professionalism.
L
2 months ago
Smiling!! :-)
Love this staff! Full of smiles and always helpful!
R
3 months ago
Fun and Friendly Atmosphere
As always, my visit was very pleasant. The office is clean and quiet and everyone that works there is very professional! Best group of dentist and staff ever!
J
3 months ago
Quality service, professional and personal contacts
Thank you for my appointment today! It made me realize that my before anxiety was not necessary. It was not painful and certainly improved my overall dental health. I appreciate the opportunity to learn about additional available services. Everyone I had contact with today was very professional, personable and friendly. My favorite dental office!