Ramona Family Dentistry

Dentist

425 10th St

Suite B

Ramona, CA 92065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ramonafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
I am extremely satisfied with the care I received at Family Dentistry in Ramona. The staff is very friendly and professional. I recommend Family Dentistry for any dental needs.
T
1 month ago
Great professional services
The entire staff and Dr Feely are a well tuned operation. Dental assistants get an A-plus doing a difficult job. Nothing but great things to say about their operation! 1st class dental business in my opinion. Thanks for the fine services you provide to Ramona.
Response from Ramona Family Dentistry
Thank you Tim! You were/are a great patient and make our job easy!
L
2 months ago
Excellent, as always !!
R
3 months ago
Dr. Feely is the best Dentist!
Their service is the best in Ramona. Their warranty is excellent.
B
4 months ago
We just moved here, great staff and Dentist all very friendly.
C
4 months ago
Like the Dentist and staff members
B
4 months ago
Best care anywhere.
As usual my issue was resolved quickly and professionally. The doctor and his staff are the best. I have recommended them to all my colleges.
T
5 months ago
High quality service n all the other accolades atop
Always smooth n easy visits no matter the level of invasiveness required. Always can count on very high quality work n results from Dr. Feely n all hygienists, technicians, and assistants, etc. Our whole family has nigh on a decade of loyalty with Ramona Fam Dentistry and their awesome, friendly, courteous staff at the front counter.
C
5 months ago
Like a family
Always a great experience. Dr. Feely has picked a a great group of people, and he is caring and gentle!
R
5 months ago
Another great filling day with Dr. Feeley.
Just a lot of fun with the facts of life.