Ramona Family Dentistry

Dentist

425 10th St

Suite B

Ramona, CA 92065

Open Today By Appointment

ramonafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Fun and Friendly Atmosphere
As always, my visit was very pleasant. The office is clean and quiet and everyone that works there is very professional! Best group of dentist and staff ever!
J
2 weeks ago
Quality service, professional and personal contacts
Thank you for my appointment today! It made me realize that my before anxiety was not necessary. It was not painful and certainly improved my overall dental health. I appreciate the opportunity to learn about additional available services. Everyone I had contact with today was very professional, personable and friendly. My favorite dental office!
P
3 weeks ago
DR. FEELY is the BEST....and his staff is friendly and makes you feel right at home....Thank you......you really are APPRECIATED !!
J
4 weeks ago
my tooth was fixed quickly and without any discomfort.
L
1 month ago
The staff and service at Ramona Family Dentistry is always the best. All are very personable and care about your teeth and their care. I highly recommend them.
Response from Ramona Family Dentistry
Thank you Lynn!
S
1 month ago
Professional and family friendly
I wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff is really friendly and great with the kids too.
Response from Ramona Family Dentistry
We appreciate your family so much!
D
1 month ago
Great experience!
First phase of implant procedure went exceptionally well. Very professional with explanations throughout the appointment. All personal in the office friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend this office.
Response from Ramona Family Dentistry
Thank you Don, You have been such a please to have in the office and so easy to work on, and with!
C
2 months ago
Everyone is treated like family!
As always, excellent.
Response from Ramona Family Dentistry
Thank you Chuck!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
These great dental professionals are kind and take my mouth’s feelings into consideration when performing all activities. What I like most is that everything is explained to me in advance and everyone makes sure I understand. I feel I can ask any questions I need to.
Response from Ramona Family Dentistry
Jackie, thank you so much for the kind words. We really appreciate you and you and Mr Fisher
D
2 months ago
I would definitely recommend Ramona Family Dentistry to adults and children. Dr Feely and his staff are extremely professional, thorough, caring and knowledgable. The office staff is friendly, efficient and very helpful. A very good experience all around.