Ramona Family Dentistry

Dentist

425 10th St

Suite B

Ramona, CA 92065

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Everyone working there are kind, courteous, gentle, and knowledgeable! State of the art equipment!
Response from Ramona Family Dentistry
It was wonderful seeing you today as well Kitty!
B
3 months ago
Best Dental Team Ever
I always have a great visit when I go to Ramona Family Dentistry. The whole office is incredibly friendly and always remembers you. They make your visit fun and painless, even if you have to get work done. I love this place and recommend it to everyone.
Response from Ramona Family Dentistry
Becki!! We enjoy you and your family so much. Thank you for allowing us to be part of your dental health!
R
3 months ago
Bi-annual cleaning and crown repair
Excellent customer service! Especially in light of my special medical requirements! Friendly, professional!
Response from Ramona Family Dentistry
Mr. Stanley, you and Joy are so very precious to us!
S
4 months ago
New Ctown
Got a new crown today at Ramona Family Dentistry. As always the staff is so fun (today is Halloween - everyone dressed up), friendly, and they know everyone’s face who comes in the door. Dr. Feely is very gentle, caring and fast at his work. Always have a good experience at this office!
Response from Ramona Family Dentistry
Thank you Suzanne!
B
4 months ago
Great practice
Dental surgery went smoothly.
M
5 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Feely is awesome. Very talented and knows exactly what he is doing. I had a crown done in house, everything was done in 2 hours, and I had no pain at all. I would definitely recommend him to everyone. Very friendly staff and everything was on time.
B
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I didn’t wait and was seated upon arrival. Staff is friendly and efficient.
D
5 months ago
I am extremely satisfied with the care I received at Family Dentistry in Ramona. The staff is very friendly and professional. I recommend Family Dentistry for any dental needs.
T
6 months ago
Great professional services
The entire staff and Dr Feely are a well tuned operation. Dental assistants get an A-plus doing a difficult job. Nothing but great things to say about their operation! 1st class dental business in my opinion. Thanks for the fine services you provide to Ramona.
Response from Ramona Family Dentistry
Thank you Tim! You were/are a great patient and make our job easy!
L
7 months ago
Excellent, as always !!