Ramona Family Dentistry

Dentist

425 10th St

Suite B

Ramona, CA 92065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ramonafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Feely is the best Dentist!
Their service is the best in Ramona. Their warranty is excellent.
B
1 month ago
We just moved here, great staff and Dentist all very friendly.
C
1 month ago
Like the Dentist and staff members
B
2 months ago
Best care anywhere.
As usual my issue was resolved quickly and professionally. The doctor and his staff are the best. I have recommended them to all my colleges.
T
2 months ago
High quality service n all the other accolades atop
Always smooth n easy visits no matter the level of invasiveness required. Always can count on very high quality work n results from Dr. Feely n all hygienists, technicians, and assistants, etc. Our whole family has nigh on a decade of loyalty with Ramona Fam Dentistry and their awesome, friendly, courteous staff at the front counter.
C
2 months ago
Like a family
Always a great experience. Dr. Feely has picked a a great group of people, and he is caring and gentle!
R
2 months ago
Another great filling day with Dr. Feeley.
Just a lot of fun with the facts of life.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and professional!
The whole staff is amazing! I’ve always had a really pleasant experience every time I’ve gone in and my kids love Dr. Feely! The dental hygienists are amazing with kids and do a great job of explaining everything and making kids comfortable. I’d highly recommend this office!
L
3 months ago
met Jordan for the first time - lovely woman and very thorough but gentle. I appreciate Dr. Feeley's diligence in keeping the services and technology up to date with what's new and more efficient and easy for his staff and the patients. as usual - great experience
K
3 months ago
High quality caring dentist
They got my daughter in for emergency dental work on two broken teeth. Everything Was taken care of in one visit. Caring and compassionate for the minute we called and came in. I highly recommend them. Will be bringing my whole family for I’m now on!