Ramsey A. Amin, DDS

Dentist

500 East Olive Avenue #520

Burbank, CA 91501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Professional
I had a a cleaning and had been experiencing sensitivity to one of my tooth. It turned out my gums had been thinning. They placed a fluoride sealant to protect the gums.
J
6 days ago
Dr. Amin prides himself and his staff for the best dental care possible.
Everything was done in a professional and friendly manner. Dr. Amin took the time to personally assess my dental work and his dental hygienist (the person who actually cleaned my teeth) was caring and informative about how---in the future---I could improve my brushing. They are not cheap, but you certainly get what you pay for.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Today was for a cleaning. They have a wonderful hygenist who is very personable, professional, and efficient at her job. I was well taken care of as I always am with Dr. Amin and the whole staff. I highly recommend this Dental Office, especially if any one has hesitations about dental work. They are great!
S
1 month ago
Comfortable professional atmosphere
Quick painless surgery.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
G
2 months ago
Enjoyable Dentistry
Yesterday, I had my teeth cleaned and also got a fluoride treatment to help my age-related receding gums. Socializing here is always a good part of the experience. After fluoride, I had to wait before eating so I spent some time roaming Costco’s aisles before heading to my dinner at El Pollo Loco. Always a nice afternoon at Dr. Amin’s dental parlor.
R
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional, Efficient, and Freindly
I am a former patient of Dr. Ramsey. At the time I was referred to him by my regular dentist who has since moved away. I decided to go back to Dr. Ramsey as I had such a positive experience before. I am very glad I did. I know I have some issues that will take some effort to correct and I am confident that I am in the right hands.
S
3 months ago
Comfortable environment. Very detailed explanations on how procedures will be performed and steps that will be taken to ensure your well being.
M
3 months ago
Love this place!
A
5 months ago
He is the greatest Dr.