Ramsey A. Amin, DDS

Dentist

500 East Olive Avenue #520

Burbank, CA 91501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
He is the greatest Dr.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional service
Always a pleasant experience with knowledgeable professionals who are down to earth - no attitude. Receptionists are smiling and courteous and helpful.
L
1 month ago
Great fun people that get the job done!
L
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I went in for deep scaling (a type of cleaning that goes below gum line). I was given anesthesia because I have a low tolerance for pain). I was given information before procedure as to what to expect during and after procedure. Everyone, especially Dr. Ramsey Amin, was thorough, professional, efficient and kind. He is my very favorite dentist.
G
3 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMMEND!!!
I've been going for years. Dr. Amin and his staff are friendly and knowledgable. Totally safe environment.
C
4 months ago
Cooperative, high quality, love the staff
They are fun, arrive to ensure my comfort level, great conversations w everyone, the list is endless. Highly recommended
B
4 months ago
Excelllent
Dr. Amin is by far the best I've ever encountered. I am impressed with all thought and planning that he put into dealing with my implant and he communicated every step of the process exceptionally well. I highly recommend him. BJ Keith
C
6 months ago
HIGHEST QUALITY
Love Dr. Ramsey.
M
6 months ago
Hands down the best experience you will ever have in a dentist office. So advanced in technology, my kids aren't even afraid to go to the dentist anymore!
H
6 months ago
Awesome, as always.
Dr. Amin and his staff were awesome, as always.