Ramsey A. Amin, DDS

Dentist

500 East Olive Avenue #520

Burbank, CA 91501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
Awesome, as always.
Dr. Amin and his staff were awesome, as always.
D
4 weeks ago
Great dentist and friendly professional staff. There no waiting, doctor and hygienist will take you in on time. I am going to this doctor for as long time. All my family is going as well and everybody is happy.
V
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Los Angeles county.
I admit I get a little nervous going to the Dentist. However Dr. Admin easy going manner puts me every much at ease. My dental procedure was done yesterday. Today, I was no swelling or pain. The staff is great too! The hygentists and dental assistants are a class act. Angie submits the claims to insurance. Sophie works with your schedule for next appointment. They send you email remainder and text messages to ensure you remember your appointment because they understand life happens. Dr. Admin uses up to date equipment. If you arent happy with your current dentist then I recommend you book a consultant. What do you have to lose? Yous smile is your best feature. 😁
D
1 month ago
Gets it done right
Dr. Amin's Office does not accept HMOs. Better have a PPO or cash* (*cash gets a discount). This recommendation is not about the money. Trust in a practitioner for care of the most sensitive, complicated area of your body north of the neck and shoulders is worth the upmost thoughtful consideration. On a recommendation from a relative, I became another happy patient and was given a discount on the initial exam for mentioning her name. I am a woman who's had such damaging encounters with bad dentistry that I avoided going until the toxicity (+5or6 root canals, failed crowns, crumbling mercury fillings) practically killed me. Thanks again to Dr. Amin. It's been his systematic treatment that has restored my mouth to 100% health. Now, I go back to see the hygenist Nouchi. She's very intuitive, as well, and throughly examined and cleaned my teeth and gums. There are other dentists that are possibly as good as Dr. Amin but I'm not willing to risk it. I'm holding on to the great ones for me as they happen from here on out.
R
1 month ago
Great staff
Great dentist and kind, friendly professional staff
J
2 months ago
Dr. Amin does high quality work, and really cares about his patients outcome. And he has a wonderful professional staff.
M
3 months ago
Very professional, state of the art equipment and very friendly treatment
I have been to a lot of different dentists and Dr Amin is by far the best in every respect.
L
3 months ago
Top Notch Dental Office
When I arrived I was greeted by friendly, smiling office staff. From that point on I was well taken care of and made comfortable. I took an immediate liking to Doctor Amin when we were introduced. He is very easy to talk with and I felt totally at ease with Doctor Amin. He is very highly skilled in his profession and his personality is outstanding. I am very happy to have been referred to Doctor Amin and staff.
N
3 months ago
Wonderful patient care!
I was greeted at the front desk by 2 ladies, cared for by 2 technicians and examined by Dr. Amin. The entire staff was warm, friendly and very attentive to my needs.
D
5 months ago
The dental office you refer to family and friends
I have been going to Dr. Amin for 12 years and it has always been a pleasant experience. Upon arrival, you are greeted by two wonderful Office Assistants that provide excellent service. The entire team is professional and does a perfect job when addressing your dental needs.