Ramsey Family Dental

Dentist

50 North Central Ave

Ramsey, NJ 07446

Open Today By Appointment

ramseyfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great Service
My hygienist is absolutely awesome! Walks you through the cleaning so you know what’s happening. Very professional place.
P
5 days ago
Service with a smile.
Always friendly and inviting.Painless to boot!! No wait, and they even send you a text 7:00 am the morning of your appt. just in case you forgot.
A
2 weeks ago
Dentist appointment with Dr. Goujani
This dental practice is by far the best practice we have ever been to. I travel from Orange County, NY so my kids can have the best dental experience possible. Dr. Big and Dr. Goujani are the best. The dental hygienist and dental assistants are all always pleasant as well. Thank you for being the best!!
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. Boff is very professional and personable. The dental hygienists are also very nice and friendly.
S
1 month ago
she was professional knowledgeable pleasant
J
1 month ago
I was provided the highest stand of professional care which has been my experience over the years as a patient of Doctor Boff
I have been a patient of Dr Boff since he opened his practice and have always been treated with the greatest of care and this last visit was no exception. I have never been disappointed in any way. The entire staff at Ramsey family dental is outstanding
C
2 months ago
Painless, friendly and professional
The staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and Dr. Boff provides excellent service
D
2 months ago
I'VE GONE TO MANY DENTISTS IN MY 75 YEARS. THIS GROUP IS THE NATIONAL WINNER IN ALL ASPECTS OF A DENTAL OFFICE. I LOVE EACH AND EVERY ONE OF THE EMPLOYEES. THEY HAVE BECOME MY FRIENDS.
L
2 months ago
great service
Just a few days before the holiday and I broke a piece off one of my molars. When I called Ramsey Family Dental they quickly got me an appointment for Dr. Boff to look at my tooth and decide a course of treatment. I expected to suffer through the holiday and go back for another appointment after the holidays for the tooth to be repaired. When I got to my appointment, the morning after the piece broke off, Dr. Boff looked at my tooth and was able to do the repair to it right then and it looks and feels great. This is why I love this practice and have been with them for years and years. They bend over backwards to take care of their clients and resolve their dental issues as quickly as possible. In addition to the professional care of Dr.'s Boff and Goujani the rest fo the staff are a pleasure to deal with as well and are always friendly and ready to assist with anything you need. I would recomend this practice in a heart beat!
C
2 months ago
Great experience
Great service and atmosphere, friendly staff and exceptional qualified