Ramsey Gadbois

Dentist

1223 Sherwood Park Dr.

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gainesvillegeorgiadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Top of the line
Want to choose a dentist practice where you receive personal and professional service? Choose Ramsey Ramsey Gadbois. Can’t go wrong with either dentist or their hygienists.
P
2 weeks ago
It's remarkable that Karen, Paula, Marie and Nikki always greet me with friendliness, as if they're happy to see me. Always feel welcome and appreciated. The new crown looks lovely (if indeed a crown can look lovely). I appreciate the excellent quality of Dr. Rick's work.
C
1 month ago
Professional friendly and high quality service!! We love the whole staff:) Been coming to this office for 30 years!! Even when we moved away to Texas we still came. πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ
L
2 months ago
Great overall experience
Very efficient and considerate front office. Wonderful hygiene experience. Dentist is very personable and professional.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and carimg.
As always, Dr. Ramsey is on top of his game. Best dentist office I have had. I have been seeing Ramsey/Gadbois for the last 7 years and will continue to do so for as long as I am in need of dental care. I can highly recommend the office as very professional and friendly in every area.
J
3 months ago
There is a very friendly, helpful atmosphere here. I am promptly welcomed. Nikki is cheerful as she cleans my teeth teeth, explaining each step of the process. Dr. Gadbois takes a personal interest, checking to see if anything additional is needed. I leave feeling I have had a pleasant experience.
T
3 months ago
Professional in every area. Office personnel courteous and efficient; Marie is so helpful with insurance questions and helping to make sure you get the most out of your coverage. Nicky is the BEST dental hygienist ever😊. Dr Gadbois is always friendly, kind, caring and you know you he is giving you the BEST dental care possible.
J
3 months ago
CHANGED MY SON"S LIFE!
It's been nearly a year since Dr Gadbois did major work on my (28 y/o) son's teeth. It took many appointments with all the necessary reconstructive work but it was all necessary with my son's poor dental hygiene over so many years! My son was very self conscious about how bad his teeth looked. He would never smile and was ashamed that he didn't take care of his teeth. But Dr G never berrated him - he only encouraged him to do better. The transformation was remarkable! I still can't get over the dramatic before and after differences! My son now smiles and has a high self-esteem! HE IS A TOTALLY DIFFERENT PERSON NOW! I am deeply grateful to Dr G for his expertise, patience, understanding and the outstanding reconstructive dental work he completed. We drove over an hour one way each time, but he came highly recommended for his work and honesty in what does/does not need to be done. My daughter also went to him years ago with the same excellent work and uplifting experience. I also commend the office staff and dental hygienist for making us feel welcome - part of the family - as well as for their knowledge, professionalism and expertise! I HIGHLY recommend Dr Gadbois!
P
4 months ago
The personnel at your office is so friendly and helpful. Anyone working here is fortunate, and they must feel they're appreciated because of the consistently friendly atmosphere.
C
4 months ago
Best dentist visit ever!
At Ramsey Gadbios they really treat you like part of the family. My daughter Grace who is 3 had a very pleasant time with her first real cleaning. They went above and beyond to make Grace fell like she is having fun and that getting her teeth cleaned was no big deal. They even had her a balloon waiting for her at the end because I told them before hand that sheloves balloons. Hands down this is the best dentist office in Gainesville.