Ramtown Dental Associates

Dentist

137 Newtons Corner Rd

Howell, NJ 07731-2890

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Quality service
Even though the dentist office is not one of my favorite places, the staff and Dr. Mark make it a pleasant experience. They address my issues and explain everything to my satisfaction.
E
1 week ago
professional high quality
Always a pleasure to go into office. Like seeing family. Very positive environment. As soon as you walk in the door you are greeted with a smile and good conversation. Very professional in all procedures.
K
1 month ago
The Best around Monmouth and Ocean County
I had veneers done, and they fit perfectly with absolutely no adjustments needed. And Mark is painless as well !!!!!!
B
1 month ago
Check up
We enjoy coming to Dr. Mark's office. I am basically a big baby, but Dr. Mark always makes us feel relaxed & he explains everything to us, which makes me feel more at ease. Today's visit, Dr. Mark was not there, but the Doctor that took care of us was also really nice & made me feel relaxed. We always recommend him to our family & friends. And will stay with him always. He always leaves us laughing. Dr. Mark is a caring man, and his staff is the best !
V
2 months ago
Top notch as usual
I've been go there for years now. The hygienists are all amazing and Mark keeps it fun and light. I'm looking forward to my next cleaning in six months.
J
4 months ago
Fantastic experience as usual
As always the entire staff was friendly, courteous and professional. Melissa did a great job putting me at ease and making my appointment a pleasure.
S
4 months ago
Mark; as usual; worked his magic while being very accommodating to my wishes of trying to save my tooth!! I have been with Mark for 34 yrs and have no intentions of looking for another Dentist!! Mark is a caring, professional and a fantastic Dentist!!
B
4 months ago
Everyone is so friendly and professional !
T
6 months ago
My front tooth, crown redo!!!
Although my last visit was in 2013, my dental experience today is still as good as it was that long ago. Dr. M. Santomenna was very considerate of my dental needs. He does anesthesia in a way that there is no pain and that you have little fear or discomfort during or after the procedure. That means a lot to me! Teri, his assistance, was so supportive and gentle while being very understanding. I honestly can recommend anyone to visit this office, you will not regret it. From the front desk when Karen, Lisa or Annie is greeting you to the back of that chair, it is worth the time spent.
M
6 months ago
Tooth Extraction
Had to have a wisdom tooth extracted...in and out in no time. The anticipation was more stressful than the actual procedure. Dr. Mark is the best!