Ramtown Dental Associates

Dentist

137 Newtons Corner Rd

Howell, NJ 07731-2890

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Top notch as usual
I've been go there for years now. The hygienists are all amazing and Mark keeps it fun and light. I'm looking forward to my next cleaning in six months.
J
2 months ago
Fantastic experience as usual
As always the entire staff was friendly, courteous and professional. Melissa did a great job putting me at ease and making my appointment a pleasure.
S
2 months ago
Mark; as usual; worked his magic while being very accommodating to my wishes of trying to save my tooth!! I have been with Mark for 34 yrs and have no intentions of looking for another Dentist!! Mark is a caring, professional and a fantastic Dentist!!
B
3 months ago
Everyone is so friendly and professional !
T
4 months ago
My front tooth, crown redo!!!
Although my last visit was in 2013, my dental experience today is still as good as it was that long ago. Dr. M. Santomenna was very considerate of my dental needs. He does anesthesia in a way that there is no pain and that you have little fear or discomfort during or after the procedure. That means a lot to me! Teri, his assistance, was so supportive and gentle while being very understanding. I honestly can recommend anyone to visit this office, you will not regret it. From the front desk when Karen, Lisa or Annie is greeting you to the back of that chair, it is worth the time spent.
M
4 months ago
Tooth Extraction
Had to have a wisdom tooth extracted...in and out in no time. The anticipation was more stressful than the actual procedure. Dr. Mark is the best!
R
5 months ago
Great with 5 year old
I’ve been going there for years and have been happy. My son had a small cavity and they went above and beyond to make him feel comfortable and happy. So pleased and continued to be impressed with Ramtown Dental.
F
5 months ago
I LOVE coming here. they really care about you, your health, your teeth. they make you laugh and are,serious about your oral care.
K
6 months ago
Wonderful with kids
As usual the staff was friendly and helpful.
J
6 months ago
dental cleaning
Jessica is the best. Always very carefull,yet very caring Very professional and easy to talk to The whole staff is great, friendly,caring, professional and will answer any questions you have I and my family have enjoyed our relationship with ramtown dental and it's staff I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist(Dr Mark) and dental staff that is AAAA+++++