Ramtown Dental Associates

Dentist

137 Newtons Corner Rd

Howell, NJ 07731-2890

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
23 hours ago
My front tooth, crown redo!!!
Although my last visit was in 2013, my dental experience today is still as good as it was that long ago. Dr. M. Santomenna was very considerate of my dental needs. He does anesthesia in a way that there is no pain and that you have little fear or discomfort during or after the procedure. That means a lot to me! Teri, his assistance, was so supportive and gentle while being very understanding. I honestly can recommend anyone to visit this office, you will not regret it. From the front desk when Karen, Lisa or Annie is greeting you to the back of that chair, it is worth the time spent.
M
2 weeks ago
Tooth Extraction
Had to have a wisdom tooth extracted...in and out in no time. The anticipation was more stressful than the actual procedure. Dr. Mark is the best!
R
1 month ago
Great with 5 year old
I’ve been going there for years and have been happy. My son had a small cavity and they went above and beyond to make him feel comfortable and happy. So pleased and continued to be impressed with Ramtown Dental.
F
1 month ago
I LOVE coming here. they really care about you, your health, your teeth. they make you laugh and are,serious about your oral care.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful with kids
As usual the staff was friendly and helpful.
J
2 months ago
dental cleaning
Jessica is the best. Always very carefull,yet very caring Very professional and easy to talk to The whole staff is great, friendly,caring, professional and will answer any questions you have I and my family have enjoyed our relationship with ramtown dental and it's staff I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist(Dr Mark) and dental staff that is AAAA+++++
J
2 months ago
Melissa was fantastic, very good and quick.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful experience, as usual. I went in for a root canal, and had heard stories from many people how terrible a root canal can be. It wasn't terrible at all. There was no pain. The staff was always making sure I was comfortable.
S
4 months ago
Professional - Friendly -
Mark and his staff; as always; make me feel at home and relaxed every time I walk thru the door which def relieves all tensions I may have prior to any procedure I undertake.. Today was a cleaning with Melissa who is a very conscientious, thorough, and professional Hygienist, who does not stop her cleaning until she is totally satisfied as I am with the results!! Melissa is an excellent Hygienist!!
H
4 months ago
I had work done on my gum. The dentist cut away over grown part(s). I'm on Plavix which is a blood thinner. Following treatment I had no excessive bleeding:) I am pleased with the treatment and the positive results.