Ramtown Dental Associates

Dentist

137 Newtons Corner Rd

Howell, NJ 07731-2890

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Melissa was fantastic, very good and quick.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful experience, as usual. I went in for a root canal, and had heard stories from many people how terrible a root canal can be. It wasn't terrible at all. There was no pain. The staff was always making sure I was comfortable.
S
2 months ago
Professional - Friendly -
Mark and his staff; as always; make me feel at home and relaxed every time I walk thru the door which def relieves all tensions I may have prior to any procedure I undertake.. Today was a cleaning with Melissa who is a very conscientious, thorough, and professional Hygienist, who does not stop her cleaning until she is totally satisfied as I am with the results!! Melissa is an excellent Hygienist!!
H
2 months ago
I had work done on my gum. The dentist cut away over grown part(s). I'm on Plavix which is a blood thinner. Following treatment I had no excessive bleeding:) I am pleased with the treatment and the positive results.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Mark is efficient and caring and loves his job.
I have been a patient of Dr. Mark for 20 years and since my first day I am never afraid to go to the dentist. The office staff is both friendly and professional. My hygienist, Tanya, takes good care of me without causing pain. I recommended Dr. Mark at Ramtown Dental to a friend and she was very satisfied.
K
3 months ago
Great Service!
Doctor Mark & His staff are excellent. I've been coming for years and would highly recommend to others.
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always welcoming despite my multiple cancellations and ever changing schedule. Great people!
K
3 months ago
First visit
We love Ramtown dental. Our whole family sees dr. Mark for our dental care however this was my youngest child's first visit. Being that she is 2 1/2 I wasn't sure how she would be for her first checkup. Our experience from beginning to end was exceptional. They made her feel very welcome. The hygienist explained everything in detail to my daughter in a way she would understand and made her visit fun! (Not to mention all of the cool supplies she let her pick out after her appointment). Dr. Mark also made her feel comfortable when he was examining her and made it a fun experience for her as well.
L
3 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
Well taken care of, very friendly and efficient staff, pleasant experience would recommend highly.
L
3 months ago
Dental cleaning and exam
Dr Mark and his entire staff are awesome!