Ramy Bahu DDS

Dentist

845 N Michigan Ave

Suite 948W

Chicago, IL 60611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drramybahu.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Dr. Bahu is very nice and skilled at what he does. I always feel comfortable that he will take care of my dental needs. Great staff from the front to the back.
T
3 weeks ago
A Great New Dental Experience!
I had my first visit with Dr. Bahu and team today. I have never had such a polite, informative and attentive experience with a Dentist or an MD, for that matter. From the first phone call I made to make an appointment, all through the X-rays, cleaning and exam, I was treated like someone they cared for, not a number. All steps and procedures were explained clearly without being pedantic and different options were presented for next steps, without any pressure. 👍🏻👍🏻.
C
3 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE, VERY DETAIL DURING EXAMS AND CLEANING, EXPLAINS WELL AND PROFESSIONAL ENVIRONMENT
M
1 month ago
Service and Quality
They are on time (we were done early). Laura is great with our family and performs our cleanings quickly and in a friendly manner. Ramy is great to work with as he explains things is an easy to understand manner with treatment options that make sense for the patient.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Service!!
I love coming into the office. Who says that about their dentist? Not many! My last visit was for a fitting. I was in and out in no time! I highly recommend Dr. Bahu and his lovely staff.
S
2 months ago
Trust honest and professional
It is always a wonderful experience. My children never mind or nervous going and I think that speaks volumes on the dentist and his treatment of his patients
R
2 months ago
Awesome
V
3 months ago
Made me feel comfortable and felt very little pain
My experience was not with Dr Bahu. My experience was with Dr Yvette Collins and she was PERFECT.
C
5 months ago
The Ve
My family has been with Dr. Bahu's practice for the past 16 years. We have had excellent care over the years and would highly recommend them. Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do because of past experiences. This practice has helped me overcome this fear and they have always been extra patient and gentle with me. Dr. Bahu is wonderful and we really love our dental hygienist Laura.
C
5 months ago
The Ve
My family has been with Dr. Bahu's practice for the past 16 years. We have had excellent care over the years and would highly recommend them. Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do because of past experiences. This practice has helped me overcome this fear and they have always been extra patient and gentle with me. Dr. Bahu is wonderful and we really love our dental hygienist Laura.