Rancho Dental

Dentist

29746 Rancho California Rd

Temecula, CA 92591

Open Today By Appointment

ranchodental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Professional & concerned for my time.
Very professional & explained there procedures well. They were also punctual.
L
4 months ago
Thank you!
Thank you for making me feel se welcome and providing such great care. I'm so happy to have a new dental home!
J
5 months ago
Great with my kids.
They were great with my kids. I have a doughter with autism and sometimes she needs a little extra patience. Miss Jan helped her and was so kind.
K
5 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly. Can Not Get Any Better Than This!
Dr. Perry prepared a crown for me, technique was great and I was extremely comfortable through the process. Sharon was great assisting. The process went very smoothly and I am pleased with all the work. I have been a patient of Dr. Perry's for many years and have never had an unpleasant experience.
V
5 months ago
Teeth Cleaning Appointment
Throughly appreciated the service provided by Sharon. Very friendly, caring and professional. Would recommend her to my family.
D
5 months ago
Always great
These guys are always willing to be flexible and start late when I'm stuck in traffic. Been going here for years. Great service.
B
5 months ago
Can't get any better!
I have a strong aversion to having my teeth worked on but have needed quite a bit of work. Everyone at Rancho Dental seemed to make every effort to make me comfortable. Dr. Perry was not just professional but really took his time to explain procedures and options. Unlike many doctors today he will take the time to make sure you are well informed and comfortable. He also doesn't hesitate to send you to a specialist when needed. My previous dentist wanted to do everything himself and that caused some real problems for me. The Endodontist he sent me to was also first class. Bottom line, if you want the best, this is the place.
S
6 months ago
Very friendly, clean, and caring.
Had to have a implant removed that had been done by another dentist. Dr. Perry was very kind and understanding. He removed it with no pain and left me feeling very well cared for. I will go back. After several try's I think I have found my Dentist! Thank you Dr. Perry. I would recommend Rancho Dental and Drs Perry!
K
6 months ago
Excellent choice for Temecula Dental Care
Dr. Perry and his staff are always responsive, friendly, gentle and thorough. My family has been seeing them for years and today I had a "dental emergency", a broken front tooth veneer Valentines morning before my student's parents were all coming in for my Kindergartners Valentine's Day! The office squeezed me in early and Dr. Perry did an incredible job of making me "presentable" for my day! Thank you Rancho Dental for caring for me and my family so well!!!!
K
7 months ago
Friendly accommodating and professional
Doctors, hygienist, front desk employees, EVERYONE is very friendly and accommodating. They have five hygienist so it is easy to have multiple family members seen at the same time. They accommodated my husband needs to be upright due to his vertigo. The front desk staff was diligent in trying to fit us in when they had an opening. Everyone is very friendly and professional.