Rancho Laguna Family Dentistry

Dentist

24953 Paseo De Valencia, Ste 2C

Laguna Hills, CA 92637

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rancholagunadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Very friendly staff and state of the art equipment
I had an appointment today and what a terrific experience! It was for a consult and from past experience many offices don't like to waist their time on consults, but not here Dr. Shalaby really took his time with me. The entire staff is extremely friendly and they took me back right away - no waiting! They have a very nice office with state of the art equipment. I was very impressed!
Y
5 months ago
First timer! I just moved to the area and like most people dread going to the dentist but I had put it off too long! Tina who works in the front office was very friendly from our first conversation on the phone, to walking in the office. Dr. Tamer was very thorough in his examination and explaning of the procedures on what he recommended to ensure you get your teeth on a healthy regiment! Jennifer, his hygienists, was awesome and friendly. She is very gentle in her work! I already scheduled my next appointment!
P
9 months ago
My first impression is favorable.
H
10 months ago
Great!!
Great customer service and very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Love going there!
L
1 year ago
Made My Smile!
They say the eyes are the window to the soul, that may be true, but I believe a beautiful smile doesn't hurt! I am nearing my 70th birthday and my job as an ambassador to a senior community puts me in the public eye everyday. The Dr. and the staff always available to answer any questions and were always concerned about what was available to get the results I desired. I am proud of my smile and never knew these results could be achieved on someone my age!!!!
B
1 year ago
Great service, friendly office.
Dr, Shelby and Jennifer are wonderful. I no longer mind going to the dentist:)
S
2 years ago
outstanding service and communication regarding patient needs and working relationship with the office.
My teeth are sparkly clean and Dr. Shalaby has scheduled a follow-up appointment quickly, as I have an urgent need for care before leaving on an extended trip.
R
2 years ago
Always great when you look forward to visiting your dentist.
One thing I hear from all my friends about THEIR dentists is that they always dread going. That will never be something I say about Dr. Shalaby. He has an excellent "bed side" manner. Always pleasant to talk to. I always learn something new about how to care for my mouth with it feeling preachy. You can also tell the good attitude trickles down through his staff. They are all great, very personable, and very professional.
K
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, and on time
Love the doctors and staff. Very professional and friendly. They greet me when I walk thru the door. Don't have to wait forever to see the doctor, am called close to when my appointment is. Advising what needs to be done and showing areas that need attention.
M
2 years ago
Awesome Team
Thanks for my cleaning! Great team, professional and friendly! See you all in February or maybe sooner for our almost 2 year old first appointment :)