Rancho Laguna Family Dentistry

Dentist

24953 Paseo De Valencia, Ste 2C

Laguna Hills, CA 92637

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rancholagunadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The front office staff is very efficient and seemed genuinely caring about my needs. The dentist seemed to be thorough and understanding about my dental treatment plan. He was not in a rush while explaining my dental options which made me feel more comfortable, especially since I am a new patient.
D
2 months ago
Great service
You have the best dental hygienist that has ever walked the face of the Earth.
H
4 months ago
Great doctor and staff!! Always friendly and helpful. Would be happy to refer friends and family any time!
J
4 months ago
Top notch dental family
From checking in to the cleaning and check-up with Dr Shalaby, the experience is a breeze. The staff and environment are inviting and incredible. Who knew going to the dentist could be such an easy, relaxed experience!!
J
6 months ago
Superb Dentistry
Dr. Shalaby is not a cookie cutter dentist that just fills cavities and puts crowns... He is not in a hurry to get you out of his chair to see the next patient. He takes his time in studying the big picture of your symptoms to provide you with the best care that will fit your life style. Dr. Shalaby is consistently educating himself on newest techniques, practices, findings in dentistry. Therefore, he provides the best options that will truly benefit his patients and not his bottom line. He is polite, sincerely caring and very pleasant. His staff is great to work with. Highly recommend Dr. Shalaby.
P
6 months ago
Pilar Armstrong
Excellent service and Dr. Shalaby is an excellent dentist. I would not hesitate to recommend him or his staff.Thanks very much for the attention given me.
S
7 months ago
Very prompt and efficient service
S
1 year ago
Very friendly , professional staff. No waiting and ease of appointments.
S
1 year ago
First Class A +
Thank you for being nice ...ALL of you! Excellent care and customer service. No waiting, no pain and very thorough ...First class A+ ;)
L
2 years ago
Very friendly staff and state of the art equipment
I had an appointment today and what a terrific experience! It was for a consult and from past experience many offices don't like to waist their time on consults, but not here Dr. Shalaby really took his time with me. The entire staff is extremely friendly and they took me back right away - no waiting! They have a very nice office with state of the art equipment. I was very impressed!