Rancho Laguna Family Dentistry

Dentist

24953 Paseo De Valencia, Ste 2C

Laguna Hills, CA 92637

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rancholagunadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
Sincere treatment advise
My consultation with Dr. Shalaby was extremely helpful for me to decide whats best for my treatment plan. I trust his input and recommendations.
L
2 months ago
Best deep cleaning I ever had!
Thank you Jennifer! This was not my first visit to a dental office after relocating to Southern California, but I feel I finally found a dental office I would highly recommend. The dental office staff put me at ease and made me feel very comfortable and informed at all times. Thank You!
V
3 months ago
Excellent care !
I had my second visit here and had my teeth cleaned by Jennifer the hygienist. She was very careful and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. She was also very thorough and knowledgeable which made the experience even more pleasant.
V
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
The front office staff is very efficient and seemed genuinely caring about my needs. The dentist seemed to be thorough and understanding about my dental treatment plan. He was not in a rush while explaining my dental options which made me feel more comfortable, especially since I am a new patient.
D
5 months ago
Great service
You have the best dental hygienist that has ever walked the face of the Earth.
H
7 months ago
Great doctor and staff!! Always friendly and helpful. Would be happy to refer friends and family any time!
J
7 months ago
Top notch dental family
From checking in to the cleaning and check-up with Dr Shalaby, the experience is a breeze. The staff and environment are inviting and incredible. Who knew going to the dentist could be such an easy, relaxed experience!!
J
10 months ago
Superb Dentistry
Dr. Shalaby is not a cookie cutter dentist that just fills cavities and puts crowns... He is not in a hurry to get you out of his chair to see the next patient. He takes his time in studying the big picture of your symptoms to provide you with the best care that will fit your life style. Dr. Shalaby is consistently educating himself on newest techniques, practices, findings in dentistry. Therefore, he provides the best options that will truly benefit his patients and not his bottom line. He is polite, sincerely caring and very pleasant. His staff is great to work with. Highly recommend Dr. Shalaby.
P
10 months ago
Pilar Armstrong
Excellent service and Dr. Shalaby is an excellent dentist. I would not hesitate to recommend him or his staff.Thanks very much for the attention given me.
S
10 months ago
Very prompt and efficient service