Rancho Laguna Family Dentistry

Dentist

24953 Paseo De Valencia, Ste 2C

Laguna Hills, CA 92637

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rancholagunadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
I was very happy with the way Dr. Shalaby gave my daughter different options for all her needs.
M
4 weeks ago
A Warm Welcome!
I'm not sure that a dental office visit can be ever be described as "good", but if you work up the courage to go, Dr. Shalaby's office is exceptional. I'm a new patient in a new area and took a chance based on the reviews I read. Everything you will read is true, a staff committed to service, a wonderful hygienist with Jennifer, a lovely welcome from Jessica and a professional dentist in Dr. Shalaby who worked with me on my specific needs, wants and time frames. I'm committed to a long relationship and will be bringing my family.
S
2 months ago
Very quick , quality , thorough service Friendly staff. I enjoyed the visit
V
6 months ago
Sincere treatment advise
My consultation with Dr. Shalaby was extremely helpful for me to decide whats best for my treatment plan. I trust his input and recommendations.
L
6 months ago
Best deep cleaning I ever had!
Thank you Jennifer! This was not my first visit to a dental office after relocating to Southern California, but I feel I finally found a dental office I would highly recommend. The dental office staff put me at ease and made me feel very comfortable and informed at all times. Thank You!
V
7 months ago
Excellent care !
I had my second visit here and had my teeth cleaned by Jennifer the hygienist. She was very careful and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. She was also very thorough and knowledgeable which made the experience even more pleasant.
V
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
The front office staff is very efficient and seemed genuinely caring about my needs. The dentist seemed to be thorough and understanding about my dental treatment plan. He was not in a rush while explaining my dental options which made me feel more comfortable, especially since I am a new patient.
D
9 months ago
Great service
You have the best dental hygienist that has ever walked the face of the Earth.
H
11 months ago
Great doctor and staff!! Always friendly and helpful. Would be happy to refer friends and family any time!
J
11 months ago
Top notch dental family
From checking in to the cleaning and check-up with Dr Shalaby, the experience is a breeze. The staff and environment are inviting and incredible. Who knew going to the dentist could be such an easy, relaxed experience!!