Rancho Laguna Family Dentistry

Dentist

24953 Paseo De Valencia, Ste 2C

Laguna Hills, CA 92637

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rancholagunadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Superb Dentistry
Dr. Shalaby is not a cookie cutter dentist that just fills cavities and puts crowns... He is not in a hurry to get you out of his chair to see the next patient. He takes his time in studying the big picture of your symptoms to provide you with the best care that will fit your life style. Dr. Shalaby is consistently educating himself on newest techniques, practices, findings in dentistry. Therefore, he provides the best options that will truly benefit his patients and not his bottom line. He is polite, sincerely caring and very pleasant. His staff is great to work with. Highly recommend Dr. Shalaby.
P
3 weeks ago
Pilar Armstrong
Excellent service and Dr. Shalaby is an excellent dentist. I would not hesitate to recommend him or his staff.Thanks very much for the attention given me.
S
1 month ago
Very prompt and efficient service
S
7 months ago
Very friendly , professional staff. No waiting and ease of appointments.
S
10 months ago
First Class A +
Thank you for being nice ...ALL of you! Excellent care and customer service. No waiting, no pain and very thorough ...First class A+ ;)
L
1 year ago
Very friendly staff and state of the art equipment
I had an appointment today and what a terrific experience! It was for a consult and from past experience many offices don't like to waist their time on consults, but not here Dr. Shalaby really took his time with me. The entire staff is extremely friendly and they took me back right away - no waiting! They have a very nice office with state of the art equipment. I was very impressed!
Y
1 year ago
First timer! I just moved to the area and like most people dread going to the dentist but I had put it off too long! Tina who works in the front office was very friendly from our first conversation on the phone, to walking in the office. Dr. Tamer was very thorough in his examination and explaning of the procedures on what he recommended to ensure you get your teeth on a healthy regiment! Jennifer, his hygienists, was awesome and friendly. She is very gentle in her work! I already scheduled my next appointment!
P
2 years ago
My first impression is favorable.
H
2 years ago
Great!!
Great customer service and very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Love going there!
L
2 years ago
Made My Smile!
They say the eyes are the window to the soul, that may be true, but I believe a beautiful smile doesn't hurt! I am nearing my 70th birthday and my job as an ambassador to a senior community puts me in the public eye everyday. The Dr. and the staff always available to answer any questions and were always concerned about what was available to get the results I desired. I am proud of my smile and never knew these results could be achieved on someone my age!!!!