Rancho San Diego Dental Group | San Diego Children's Dentistry

Dentist

2648 Jamacha Rd.

Suite 166

El Cajon, CA 92019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
First visit for my 4 year old daughter. Dr. Frandsen was amazing and very patient. He does very good with children. My daughter was very nervous and scared and he was able to calm her and put a smile on her face. Definitely recommend Dr. Frandsen and the staff is very friendly and professional!
B
2 months ago
First time there and I was amazed how clean and updated the office was, the staff is attentive and friendly especially the receptionist, I would definitely recommend Rancho San Diego dental group to my friends and family.
A
3 months ago
Kind, compassionate and diligent
I am a new patient with Dr. Christensen. In the last week he has seen me twice due to issues with my previous crowns. He has made room for me in his schedule, coming in early to do a root canal. All of the staff have been extremely caring and diligent with their work. I am so happy that I have a new dentist!
M
3 months ago
As much as I HATE going to the dentist, I’m always surprised at how pleasant the experience is. Everyone in the office is friendly and welcoming. I’m thrilled to have found Dr. Christianson!
S
3 months ago
Very impressed
I had an appointment with Dr. Christensen this morning and I am extremely impressed. I came in with a pretty big problem and dome medical issues, and he came up with a quick easement AND some plans for a long term solution to the problem. His staff was cheerful and courteous and understanding. I am actually looking forward to my next appointment!
J
3 months ago
Best dentist office ever
Staff was extremely professional and incredibly thorough. Most dentist give you an X-ray and quickly get you on your way but the Dr. gave a thorough examination of every tooth and explained in great detail the condition of every inch of my mouth, even taking the time to examine my jaw and throat. The Dr. and the assistant were gorgeous woman which made the experience that much more awesome! I would definitely recommend this place to my family friends.
J
3 months ago
Top-notch
Extremely professional, friendly, and tentative. So glad I chose them.
J
3 months ago
Highly professional
No one likes going to the dentist, but dental care is very important and I go to this office for my dental care. My dentist is awesome and knows his stuff. The staff is very professional and competent. I have been a patient here for years a plan to stay with them as long as they are in business. I highly recommend them.
D
3 months ago
Amazing experience!!!
My children went to see Dr. Frandsen and he is absolutely amazing! He was so patient with my 1 year old who threw a tantrum the whole time and my 4 year old loves him! Definitely recommended him to everyone with kids i know!!!
L
4 months ago
Anaya had fun!
Anaya’s first experience was great! She did pretty well for the most part until the suction part 😂. The staff is very friendly and the office was nice and comfortable. She gave Dr. Frandsen a hug afterward! I definitely recommend this place!