Rancho San Diego Dental Group | San Diego Children's Dentistry

Dentist

2648 Jamacha Rd.

Suite 166

El Cajon, CA 92019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Amazing service and people
I couldn’t think of anything more than the word amazing for the team at Rancho Dental. My little girl needed to be seen ASAP as I was concerned about an eruption cyst and they were able to see her in 1 hour after a call. It was my baby’s first dentist visit and was very happy with the time they took to look at her and talk with me. She’s totally fine, happy, and healthy. I’m thankful! Awesome job guys!
D
6 days ago
Professional and courteous
Great experience, friendly staff, great service highly recommended
D
1 week ago
Wonderfull emoyees always freindly and helpful. I have been coming to them since the late 90s. One time years befor I had a bad experience at the dentist that made me afraid, the dentist here were very understanding. I never worry now.
S
1 month ago
Great with our 3 yr old
Everyone in the office was great with our 3 yr old. She didn't even want to leave afterwards. She loved the goodie bag. Their bedside manner was amazing. I would recommend to my friends.
K
1 month ago
Great job!
Not painful, and friendly. Win, win!
N
1 month ago
Love my Dentist office!
I love our dentist office . They are so modern , friendly as super nice. Lindsey 🌸 the hygienist is super nice and so funny.
C
1 month ago
Great Dental Hygienist
I saw Lyndsay today and she was very attentive and professional. She did a very thorough cleaning.
C
1 month ago
Conscientious and great service
Great people and they care about patients
L
2 months ago
First Class Service
After struggling to find a quality dentist within my insurance network, I decided to take my daughter to San Diego Children’s Dentistry. Their staff provided us with exceptional customer service and thorough communication. With no insurance, they offered me a surprisingly affordable solution and a flexible schedule to have exams and dental work completed quickly. The facility is very clean, modern. They went above and beyond to make my child’s first few visits an enjoyable experience for her! We’ll be back!
D
2 months ago
Always professional and pleasant
I was having pain in my jaw. Had a mouth guard done. Staff is always pleasant. I love how clean it is. Close to home and they fit me in the day I called.