Rancho San Diego Dental Group | San Diego Children's Dentistry

Dentist

2648 Jamacha Rd.

Suite 166

El Cajon, CA 92019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Anaya had fun!
Anaya’s first experience was great! She did pretty well for the most part until the suction part 😂. The staff is very friendly and the office was nice and comfortable. She gave Dr. Frandsen a hug afterward! I definitely recommend this place!
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, clean office, great service.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly, courteous and caring
I am a new patient and I am glad I chose Rancho San Diego Dental group. The staff is friendly and courteous. Today I received a teeth cleaning and it was done in a professional manner ( no pain). Thank you Rancho San Diego Dental Group😀!!!!
I
4 weeks ago
Can’t get any better with what your office provides. Amazing from the moment I walk in till the moment I walk out. Keep up the great work and amazing staff
D
1 month ago
Friendly, informative
Staff was friendly and Dr. Christiansen provided helpful information.
L
1 month ago
Super Family Friendly
We searched all over San Diego for a pediatric dentist that would let parents go back in with their children. We’re so happy we found this office! We’ve absolutely loved taking our daughter and she loves going. Her first visit was at 2 and she’s been back to see the doctor since then. So kid and parent friendly, especially for us nervous, first time parents! Highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
very courteous, fast professional service
Top quality from the moment I walked in! Very professional! Courteous service! Every detail explained.
L
1 month ago
Great experience. I highly recommend. Couldn’t imagine a better dental office.
S
2 months ago
Gentle and polite.
T
2 months ago
First time visit with Rancho San Diego Dental Group
I left my dentist after ten years and Rancho San Diego Dental Group welcomed me with open arms. My experience today (Sept. 19, 2018) was fantastic . The staff is courteous and kind. Even though it was the day before my birthday I was presented with a cake by the staff😊. My appointment was for finishing my implants that I received from another dentist. Rancho San Diego Dental Group has everything you may want or need in a dentist office. If you are looking for a dentist look no further.