Rancho San Diego Dental Group | San Diego Children's Dentistry

Dentist

2648 Jamacha Rd.

Suite 166

El Cajon, CA 92019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 hours ago
Best Dental office in San Diego County!
Very professional and excellent service!
C
1 week ago
Great place! They never rush you. Always take the time explaining. Awesome doctors
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and thorough
My first appointment with Dr. Rafo was so welcoming and enjoyable. She took a great interest in finding a cause and solution for my tooth problem and referred me to a specialist right away. Her staff is amazing. I am so happy I found this office. Everyone is professional. It’s nice and clean. I am definitely recommending this office to everyone I know.
C
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
I haven't been in a few years, but it was a wonderful visit, as always! Karen was so sweet and listened to my concerns. The staff and doctor were extremely friendly and I wouldn't want to go to any other dentist office. Thanks!!
P
1 month ago
Restore my faith in Dentists
I am not a great dental patient (no fear, but not my thing). I found Dr Christensen and he has been great! Fixed my tooth pain fast and is getting me back on track. I am at ease about my oral health after a long time of uncertainty. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Great hygienist
Karen is the best hygienist. She is very through and gentle . Dr Christianson is very good . I have had multiple crowns done and they came out perfect . I would highly recommend this office .
M
1 month ago
High quality service .peofessional and friendly.
S
2 months ago
Great people and great care
I've been going to this office for over 30 years and drive all the way from Point Loma. They take great care of you and have all the latest equipment. Everyone is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I feel like I recieve excellent care.
C
2 months ago
Great atmosphere for toddlers and kids
My grandson is 18 months and he had a great experience at the dentist. I know as he continues to go for visits it will continue to be a positive experience. Not to mention what a fun place to play and leave with a goody bag with a prize to pick out 😎
C
2 months ago
Awesome experience!
Everyone was very kind and compassionate to Sean and myself. Did a great job!