Ranchos Dental Care & Orthodontics

Dentist

37144 Avenue 12

#104

Madera, CA 93636

Open Today By Appointment

ranchosdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Got my teeth cleaned & front tooth fixed where I had lost a filling?. Work was done good & like clock work. Nice, friendly people.
F
3 weeks ago
Client
Very good job
J
2 months ago
Dr Matt Pia
Dr. Pia is super gentle , and understanding of people being frightened of the dentist office. Every staff member is friendly and puts you at ease.
R
2 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly
Always a pleasant experience, made so by the staff. Love the friendly, professional service
S
2 months ago
My clean healthy teeth
Really like the Hygienists I have had, they are thorough, friendly, and Always on time! I appreciate the text reminders for my scheduled appointments and the friendly welcoming I recieve when I walk in the door. Dr. Pia appears to be thorough on his brief assessment and re iewed my X-rays. And lastly, very nice to not need to drive out of the Ranchos for a dental visit!
S
3 months ago
Friendly Atmosphere
My daughter recently had a cleaning and was very pleased. She said the hygienist was friendly, caring, and gentle with her. I am very pleased by the staff everytime we visit their office. We, as a family, highly recommend Ranchos Dental!!
S
4 months ago
Outstanding, professional, personable service. Nice people doing a great job. One of the pillars of our community. : )
D
4 months ago
Outstanding Service, Courteous and Very Friendly
Dr. Pia and the rest of the staff are awesome. I’ve never felt more comfortable in a dentist chair in my life. Dental work is done with ease and they are always checking to make sure I’m comfortable. Also every question I have regarding my dental work and insurance coverage is explained to me in detail. I recommend Dr. Pia and his staff to anyone who is looking for amazing dental care!!!
A
4 months ago
Great staff ! I felt very welcomed and comfortable. Great with kids
O
4 months ago
Dental
Great service and a great staff.