Ranchos Dental Care & Orthodontics

Dentist

37144 Avenue 12

#104

Madera, CA 93636

Open Today By Appointment

ranchosdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I absolutely love Dr Pia and his staff. I hated going to the dentist before coming here. I have been a patient for 5 years now and would not trust anyone else with my mouth.
G
3 weeks ago
Great visit very nicely done thank you
S
1 month ago
My son had 3 fillings done with Dr. Pia. He did a wonderful job and we are happy with the friendly service! Thank you Ranchos dental care!
R
2 months ago
Absolutely wonderful
Both my husband and I have had dental trauma and anxiety when finding new dental care. With that being said we both LOVE Ranchos Dental. Everyone one there is so friendly and they make you feel so comfortable that we are even comfortable bringing our children there. My sons love going to the dentist and leave smiling and saying “they’re so nice mom that was fun”
P
2 months ago
Best dental office ever!
Caring kind staff that know your name and treat you like family. Dr. Pia is exceptionally gifted dentist that cares about you.
S
2 months ago
Quality, professional service
Great to have Friday service. Beth is great hygienist
S
3 months ago
Matthew is probably one of the best dentist I've experienced to date. He's consistently done great work on my teeth. He's professional with a wonderful disposition and his staff are welcoming, friendly and helpful.
S
3 months ago
Personable Doctor and Staff
The Staff and Dr. Pia not only take care of your immediate dental needs but also assist with any other health issues that possibly could affect your future dental outcomes. That you, all, for your knowledgeable expertise.
K
3 months ago
Excellent Care
Genuinely caring team. Light hand. So thankful.
Response from Ranchos Dental Care & Orthodontics
Kami, thank you very much! You are awesome!
J
3 months ago
Great place to have your teeth worked on very friendly and very knowledgeable
Response from Ranchos Dental Care & Orthodontics
Jeff, your rock brother! Thank you very much for all of the support over the years.