Ranchos Dental Care & Orthodontics

Dentist

37144 Avenue 12

#104

Madera, CA 93636

Open Today By Appointment

ranchosdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Quality, professional service
Great to have Friday service. Beth is great hygienist
S
3 weeks ago
Matthew is probably one of the best dentist I've experienced to date. He's consistently done great work on my teeth. He's professional with a wonderful disposition and his staff are welcoming, friendly and helpful.
S
1 month ago
Personable Doctor and Staff
The Staff and Dr. Pia not only take care of your immediate dental needs but also assist with any other health issues that possibly could affect your future dental outcomes. That you, all, for your knowledgeable expertise.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Genuinely caring team. Light hand. So thankful.
Response from Ranchos Dental Care & Orthodontics
Kami, thank you very much! You are awesome!
J
1 month ago
Great place to have your teeth worked on very friendly and very knowledgeable
Response from Ranchos Dental Care & Orthodontics
Jeff, your rock brother! Thank you very much for all of the support over the years.
L
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience
Jackie always greets me with a smile and a @thank you.” The hygienist are friendly and know their stuff. Doctor Pia is always gracious and explains everything along the way. He makes me feel at ease. Great service and I love the texted appointment reminders.
Response from Ranchos Dental Care & Orthodontics
Linda, thank you very much! Our staff was very excited for all of the shout outs in your review! We also love our new texting service and we are glad it has been helpful to our patients!
B
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Thank you. The entire office is very friendly and professional. I was seen on time and although no one likes to have their teeth cleaning, it is done quickly and well done. Everything is explained and follow ups or next appointment is set up in a timely manner
Response from Ranchos Dental Care & Orthodontics
Bill, thank you very much for your review. Your kind words mean a great deal to our office staff!
S
2 months ago
Excellent, professional, and feels like family...
We are new to the area and LOVE this office. They always fit us right in and value our time. My children actually look forward to visiting the dentist now! THANK YOU Ranchos Dental Care!!! ❤️❤️
Response from Ranchos Dental Care & Orthodontics
Summer, thank you very much for your thoughtful review! We always enjoy having kiddos in the office and having the opportunity to watch them grow up over the years. Thank you again.
K
2 months ago
Excellent
I have a major dental phobia but Dr. Pia and his staff worked with me and I left today a happy patient with much less anxiety. Excited to go back.
Response from Ranchos Dental Care & Orthodontics
Kami, thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! We are looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!
B
3 months ago
Best personal care and dental work!
Great staff, great dental work and consistently good business! Thx
Response from Ranchos Dental Care & Orthodontics
Bret, thank you very much for your feedback! We love what we do! Thank you again.