Ranchos Dental Care & Orthodontics

Dentist

37144 Avenue 12

#104

Madera, CA 93636

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ranchosdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Love this office 👏
I am new to this office. They are so friendly and professional. I walked in for a 10:00 appointment, was taken back immediately and walked out the door 45 minutes later with 3 partial fillings completed.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience as always!
Teeth cleaning is never fun but Ranchos Dental is always a great experience!
J
3 weeks ago
I come all the way from Tehachapi to see Dr. Pia as my dentist and have seen him since he opened his practice and I lived in Madera Ranchos. It’s a long trip but well worth it as he is one of the best dentists I’ve ever been to. James Peck
N
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had my first visit today. The office staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Pia discussed with me everything that needed to be done and explained why. Definitely glad I found this office so close to home. Would definitely recommend you see them if you are in need of dental care!
A
1 month ago
Professional Dentistry and excellent staff!
I can’t say enough about how great the dentist and staff are in this office. I will never go to another dentist! Everyone is professional and very caring.
L
2 months ago
Ranchos Dental Care
The staff is great and very professional. I have been a customer for over 10 years.
C
3 months ago
Professional Team
Always ready to help meet your expectations. Looking forward to my future appointments.
D
3 months ago
It was a great experience
M
5 months ago
I absolutely love Dr Pia and his staff. I hated going to the dentist before coming here. I have been a patient for 5 years now and would not trust anyone else with my mouth.
G
5 months ago
Great visit very nicely done thank you