Ranchos Dental Care & Orthodontics

Dentist

37144 Avenue 12

#104

Madera, CA 93636

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ranchosdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Great service and wonderful staff
Very happy with Dr Pia and his staff I recommend to everyone Thanks 🙏🏻 Victoria
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional and easy on the gums
Very pleased with the care given from Dr Pia and his staff. Thank you Bob
B
2 months ago
I haven’t been to the dentist in quit awhile and was nervous about my tooth cleaning. My hygienist was Beth and she was very nice in helping me ease into it. I definitely felt comfortable during the visit. She was awesome about explaining everything to me in detail and if I experienced by any discomfort she stopped to apply numbing agent to help. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for dental care.
A
3 months ago
Super Friendly good people. Best Dentist I have been too.
A
3 months ago
The best team!
I can't say it enough I love this place! I recommend it to all my friends and family! He's such a wonderful dentist and his staff is outstanding with customer service, they always take care of me :) !
S
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I hate to get dental work done, but have no choice! I have been coming here for at least 20 years, maybe 25 and have never had a problem. Today’s work also gave me no problems!
M
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Jackie is super friendly and the assistants are awesome! Dr. Pia takes the time to explain the treatment in detail. Definitely recommend!
T
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Always get in on time and very professional staff from the the front desk to the hygienist to the Dr. himself.
V
3 months ago
Very friendly, professional, quick, and thorough!
Nice technology here..We’ve never had to wait long at all during any of our appointments. They’re straight to the point and make sure we completely understand the treatment needed and whole process from beginning to end. The entire staff, as well as Dr. Pia, is super friendly, down to earth, and make sure my daughter is comfortable during any treatment she is receiving. We no longer live in Madera Ranchos, but will continue to drive there because they are worth it and just that amazing!!
J
4 months ago
Awesome experience
Very friendly and professional.