Ranchview Family Dentistry

Dentist

8300 N MacArthur Blvd.

Suite 140

Irving, TX 75063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ranchviewdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Excellent Staff and Treatment
I had a routine cleaning completed with minimal fuss and excellent advice from the Dental Hygienist . I then had 3 fillings in my front teeth taken care of in less than an hour . The Dentist and the Dental assistants were very efficient and polite and constantly asked if I was ok .
D
3 weeks ago
Great!
Have gone for 3.5 years including a routine cleaning today (6/27/2018). Always a good experience, easy to get in and out, set up and change appointments. One of the Drs. Patel personally works with you every time. ALWAYS ACCURATE on insurance co-pay amounts.
T
1 month ago
Very professional and very considerate.
Everything about my experience at Ranchview Family Dentistry has been wonderful. Dr. Jay Patel, Brandi, the dental assistants, and front desk staff are extremely professional but also very friendly. I had not been to a dentist in years and they were very reassuring in calming my nerves as much as they could. They were direct and frank about my dental needs but were in no way condescending. The are thorough in discussing your treatment plan and then moving forward. The office is very organized and has a great system for appointments and reminders.
H
6 months ago
Best dentistry practice ever !
This practice delivers highest quality care on all fronts. From receptionist to dental assistant to hygienist to the Dentists themselves. They all professional, kind and friendly. The dentists are very experienced, extremely competent with excellent chair side manners and puts you to ease. I completely trust them, you can’t say That about a lot of doctors let alone dentists. I have been going to them for 8 years now would Not think About going anywhere else.
R
6 months ago
Great experience
I was randomly calling around trying to locate a Dentist in Irving.Then,I came across Ranchview Family Dentistry.They were able to see me right away.Upon arrival, I was greeted warmly and given the upmost regard.The exam went smoothly.My teeth were cleaned,ex-rays were done at an affordable price.I appreciate the staff for their professionalism and friendly service.
S
6 months ago
Professional & Friendly
My experience was excellent.The Doctors are great and very friendly.The staff is also very professional and helpful. I highly recommend Ranchview family Dentistry.
H
7 months ago
It was great . First class customer service . I would recommend it to anyone. I personally have been going there since I moved to Dallas nine year ago. The service has consistently been of the highest quality. I never had to wait one single second for my appointment;
K
7 months ago
Very good experience for check-up and filling! Professional and on time at both visits. I like Dr. Jay Patel - personable & educational.
D
8 months ago
Cream of the Crop
I used to be terrified of the idea of dentist. But after visiting this place, I have a new perspective and feel right at home. The staff is always great, exceptional customer service, clean, great service. I love this place. No more phobia here!
D
10 months ago
Excellent service
Dr Patel and staff are amazing. They always follow up with reminder & dental service is consistent.