Ranchview Family Dentistry

Dentist

8300 N MacArthur Blvd.

Suite 140

Irving, TX 75063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ranchviewdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Friendly and Good service
I like this dentistry a lot. They are always friendly, provide good service. I never had to wait for more than 1 or 2 minutes when I arrive at appointment time.
J
2 weeks ago
Love Ranchview Family Dentistry
I am new the area, just having moved from California. I was looking for a family dentist as well as a practice near by to avoid getting lost in a new place. I found Ranchview Family Dentistry by chance driving by. Everyone is absolutely wonderful, polite, and very professional. My son, who is seven, is very wary of dentists, doe snot seem to mind going now! While still scared, Ranchview Family Dentistry has never gone back on reassuring him there will be no pain. I have recommended them to all of my co-workers who have also relocated from CA. I cannot say how much I appreciate them being such a wonderful practice.
K
2 weeks ago
Hig Quality, Sanitary, extremely professional and courtesous
Myself and my family have been loyal patients of Ranchview Dentistry for over 8 years. They are consistently professional, sanitary, and thorough with explanations of services and benefits. I love this dentist! If you are looking for all of these characteristics in a dentist, this is the right office for you!
M
3 weeks ago
About the lady who did the cleaning, she is very professional and consider with everybody. About dotor Patel he is very professional and respectful, I will give five stars in general for my good experience while in your office thank you very much.
S
4 weeks ago
Doc and his trusted Assistance explained each step of the process. They actually listen to what you have to say and take those concerns into account. Each process was painless 😀Wow! That's a huge plus.
Response from Ranchview Family Dentistry
Thank you for your great feedback. It really help us improve in our patient care.
T
1 month ago
Fantastic Service
Ranchview Family Dentistry has been the best dentist I have been too. The office staff is friendly and I've never had to wait after my appointment time. In fact they would get me in earlier if they were available. I've seen both doctors and they have been very informative, professional, and friendly. My last visit I was able to go on my lunch break from work. This makes it very convenient for those of us who don't have a lot of time to take off work.
Response from Ranchview Family Dentistry
Thank you for a great review!
S
2 months ago
Fast efficient service. No waiting. Unlike the horror stories you hear about the PAIN experience of going to the Dentist...I 've had a multitude of procedures done without PAIN. Never experienced anything like that with other Dentists. Great service! Thumbs up to the entire staff.
S
2 months ago
I have been a customer of ranchview dentistry for a long time and highly recommend them to everyone:)
R
3 months ago
The absolute best in the area!
My wife and I love Ranchview Family Dentistry! The entire staff is a pleasure to work with and I couldn't be happier with the work both Dr. Jayendra and Dr. Hemandra have done with my teeth. From an implant to root canals and even a bridge.. These guys make it hard not to like the dentist.
Response from Ranchview Family Dentistry
Thank you Rodney for your kind words.