Ranchview Family Dentistry

Dentist

8300 N MacArthur Blvd.

Suite 140

Irving, TX 75063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ranchviewdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
I had a routine cleaning completed with no problems. Would recommend excellent Doctors and staff. Very friendly.
S
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Super good dentist. Professional, listens to his patients needs and quick follow up. Very lad to have a responsible dentist.
D
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I Love going to the dentist office. They are rock stars. When I had pain I left with no pain. Everyone is very nice and professional. If anyone is looking for a Dentist office come and give Ranchview Family Dentistry a try.
D
3 months ago
High quality service
This dentist is outstanding! I called them the other day and wanted to get in immediately for a tooth that had chipped. The lady that answered the phone was pleasant to speak to and extremely helpful. They immediately fit me in and had me in and out in no time. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist!
S
4 months ago
Excellent Staff and Treatment
I had a routine cleaning completed with minimal fuss and excellent advice from the Dental Hygienist . I then had 3 fillings in my front teeth taken care of in less than an hour . The Dentist and the Dental assistants were very efficient and polite and constantly asked if I was ok .
D
5 months ago
Great!
Have gone for 3.5 years including a routine cleaning today (6/27/2018). Always a good experience, easy to get in and out, set up and change appointments. One of the Drs. Patel personally works with you every time. ALWAYS ACCURATE on insurance co-pay amounts.
T
5 months ago
Very professional and very considerate.
Everything about my experience at Ranchview Family Dentistry has been wonderful. Dr. Jay Patel, Brandi, the dental assistants, and front desk staff are extremely professional but also very friendly. I had not been to a dentist in years and they were very reassuring in calming my nerves as much as they could. They were direct and frank about my dental needs but were in no way condescending. The are thorough in discussing your treatment plan and then moving forward. The office is very organized and has a great system for appointments and reminders.
H
10 months ago
Best dentistry practice ever !
This practice delivers highest quality care on all fronts. From receptionist to dental assistant to hygienist to the Dentists themselves. They all professional, kind and friendly. The dentists are very experienced, extremely competent with excellent chair side manners and puts you to ease. I completely trust them, you can’t say That about a lot of doctors let alone dentists. I have been going to them for 8 years now would Not think About going anywhere else.
R
10 months ago
Great experience
I was randomly calling around trying to locate a Dentist in Irving.Then,I came across Ranchview Family Dentistry.They were able to see me right away.Upon arrival, I was greeted warmly and given the upmost regard.The exam went smoothly.My teeth were cleaned,ex-rays were done at an affordable price.I appreciate the staff for their professionalism and friendly service.
S
10 months ago
Professional & Friendly
My experience was excellent.The Doctors are great and very friendly.The staff is also very professional and helpful. I highly recommend Ranchview family Dentistry.