Rand Dentistry

Dentist

5 South Main Street

Brewer, ME 04412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Rand dentistry is by far the best dentist practice I have ever had in my lifetime and I have had a few. The staff is very professional and always friendly. Their first concern is always my dental health and well being. Very neat and clean office, great views of the Penobscot river from the exam chairs and always very accommodating to my busy schedule. I highly recommend Rand dentistry to all my family and friends,
D
1 week ago
Always greeted with a smile and a hello! I like that we are updated on why we are there and given opportunity to ask questions first. No surprises which is good when you have children there. My child is always treated with respect and kindness even when he talks the entire time! You even cleaned is eye glasses today! When your child says, "I love going to the dentist" you know you are in the right place.
R
2 weeks ago
Consistent Excellent service
Rand Rand Rand Do Rand Da Rand The best place for Dentistry in all the land Professional, Exceptional everyday They make your smile clean&bright Working hard to keep it that way So if you want your teeth to shine And repairs that are grand Give yourself a special time See the Dentists at Rand & Rand
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful high quality service from start to finish
From the moment I walked in to when I left I was treated like a valued customer with a friendly flair. This office, the quality of their work and it's staff are wonderful!
G
2 weeks ago
tooth Repaired
Everything went perfectly. I was afraid that my tooth was beyond repair but Dr Rand was able to quickly and skillfully repair it. A Request: Would you please notify me when the Forms are sent it to my Insurance Co.,FEP BlueDental ? This will be the first time that I have used this insurance so I want to keep an eye on the process. Thank You, George Baker
B
2 weeks ago
Kindness matters
My experience with Rand and Rand is always great. They are kind to me and to my sensitive, receeding gums. But today, I saw and heard kindness from across the hall with a child. That child needed compassion, kindness, patience and understanding. That is what he got. He was asked what kind of pizza he wanted, he was listened to, he was given what he needed to be successful in the setting of the dentist's office. My heart was filled with how wonderful the hygienist and the doctor were with him. Thank you Rand and Rand for making an old lady and a young boy both feel good about their trip to the dentist.
E
3 weeks ago
It's always a pleasure visiting the dentist office because of their very professional manner and fabulous service.
J
3 weeks ago
Explained things clearly. Was very nervous about chipped tooth and dentist alleviated my concerns. Wish that followup appointment didn't require such a wait. This aspect of practice hasn't changed much even with the addition of another dentist. Who by the way is most excellent!. Thank you.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional.
I love Kelly. She is always friendly. She knows my problem areas and makes sure to pay particular attention to them. I have recommended Rand Dentistry to several of my friends and co-workers. Have been going there for years and have always been happy!
S
3 weeks ago
As akways, the very best service! Staff are professional and friendly!