Rand Dentistry

Dentist

5 South Main Street

Brewer, ME 04412

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Friendly environment. Competent and professional services. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable and kind
Lynn is Friendly and kind and feels like a friend and skilled. She is empathetic and professional. So as the very first contact she makes you feel comfortable right away. She is nonjudgmental with a nice sense of humor. Carrie was kind courteous and very patient, knowledgeable and welcoming. I felt at ease with her immediately. Dr Bah was very knowledgeable and thorough. I much appreciated meeting her.
E
1 month ago
Just like family.
The minute you step through the door you feel at home. I saw a new Doctor today and she was just wonderful. I knew I was going to be in caring hands and I was. Long story short, the staff become your friends and you know they care about how you are feeling.
N
1 month ago
High quality service
Work was done very professionally (and painlessly). Very friendly staff. Answered all questions.
R
1 month ago
I was very pleased with my visit. I had 2 big fillings and Dr. Rand explained everything that he was going to do step by step. It went very quickly and was done in a professional manner. I was a bit nervous and they both were great at making sure I was okay.
M
2 months ago
Excellent response!
I accidentally broke a tooth on a Saturday. Dr. Rand was available by phone to provide advice and reassurance. His office staff did a super job at getting me in early the following week to address the issue - GREAT TEAMWORK!! Thank you!!
L
2 months ago
Who Knew You Could Love A Dentist Office So Much
The entire staff from Lindsay who greets you, to Lynn who checks you out and everyone in between is wonderful, professional, and courteous! Dr. Rand, is the best there is around. He does a great job of explaining things and not doing procedures just for the sake of doing them.
J
2 months ago
Painless fillings.
Dr.Bah did two fillings for me. She was very professional and also very kind. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly.
M
2 months ago
Cleaning and exam
I get the best dental cleaning I’ve ever had at Rand Dentistry. The team is courteous, professional and definitely thorough. Highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
Cleaning and exam
As always great job very helpful