Rand Dentistry

Dentist

5 South Main Street

Brewer, ME 04412

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
My favorite dentist ever
I’ve had several bad experiences with different dentists in the past. It is so nice to go to Rand Dentistry and have complete confidence that I will be cared for professionally and with compassion. Everyone is friendly and seems to genuinely care about the people they serve. They come highly recommend by me and my wife.
J
4 days ago
Could not have been better.
Could not have been better.
K
4 days ago
Professional staff that are friendly & provide excellent service.
I think they are excellent in all areas. I highly recommend them.
P
5 days ago
Loved Dr Bah. She was very caring and professional.
L
1 week ago
Great staff!
Love this office...the environment, the staff, the care. All top-rate!
S
2 weeks ago
Attentive dental care
I have had consistent positive experiences with the Rand dental practice. They are thorough, attentive, respectful, and provide excellent care.
N
3 weeks ago
Service with a Smile
As always - EXCELLENT service from the time I walk in until the time I leave. Kellie is the BEST - she makes my visit with her a GREAT time - never thought I'd be laughing while having my teeth cleaned!!!!! If I could rate Rand Dentistry a 10 instead of a 5, they would have an 11...….
K
1 month ago
Great visit
I was in and out quickly and everyone had a smile on their faces. I always enjoy the positive atmosphere in your office. It was great to meet the new addition to your team and hope she had a welcoming first day! Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Amazing all around!!!!
We have been with Rand Dentistry ever since I moved to Maine over 20 years ago. From father to son, Dr. Rand has been the best dental decision we have made as a family! Even though visiting the dentist is not one of my most favorite things to do, I look forward to the smiling faces and professionalism received as you walk through the door. It amazes me as Lynn and Lyndsey greet everyone by name. They couldn’t have anyone better on their staff! Thank you for your continued services and don’t change a thing! Highly recommended to one and all! 😊
V
2 months ago
Wouldn’t use any other dentist!! Perfect staff as well! T