Rand Dentistry

Dentist

5 South Main Street

Brewer, ME 04412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Awesome Dental Practice
Extremely well run dental practice. Staff is courteous, friendly and professional. Appointments are on time. My family has been patients since 1995. Love everything about this office.
D
1 week ago
My experience was fantastic. The Dr. as well as the staff provided professional care which alleviated any fear that I had during the procedure. I would highly recommend this office to anyone needing dental care.
N
1 week ago
Terrific Visit!
Dr Rand did a filling for me today very quickly and completely painlessly, and I was on my way within 20 minutes of my appointment time! This is typical of Rand Dentistry--everyone on the office staff is always warm, friendly, and professional--and very little wait time.
P
2 weeks ago
You guys are amazing!
Carrie made my 4 year old feel incredibly comfortable. She answered all of his questions and made his appointment fun. Thanks, Carrie and the team at Rand Dentistry!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Hygienist, very clean and friendly environment
I had some anxiety going into my dental appointment after not having been for 5 years (oops). The building is clean and beautiful. Lynn at the front desk is fabulous, she was able to look up my insurance and print me a card as I was having a hard time getting them to send me one. My hygienist (I believe Debbie, maybe you can look it up) was absolutely wonderful, relieved my anxiety and made it a rather pleasant experience. She educated me on everything she was doing, allowed me to see my Xrays and explained them, gave me quite a tutorial on my new electric toothbrush and assessed my flossing technique and gave me tips on improving it. As for Dr. Bah, I was initially disappointed not to see Dr. Rand because I liked him last time- but she was excellent. You guys have an awesome team and I won’t wait 5 years this time to come back.
M
3 weeks ago
Great
The staff and dental professionals do everthing possible to make each appointment comfortable. They take note and remember preferences. Best dental experiences I have had.
K
1 month ago
Great care
They took the time to explain beset dental hygiene and preventative care as well as explaining why a wisdom tooth needed attention
M
2 months ago
Always a Positive Experience
I always get the most professional and friendly service here!
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. Immediate response to unexpected tooth problem. Called about a problem and got me in that very day.
N
2 months ago
Great care, great staff
My appt always starts one time. The office is friendly and professional. Today I had potential problem and Dr Rand was able to come in and assess even though I was not scheduled to see him. I would highly recommend this office to anyone needing/wanting a dentist.