Rand Dentistry

Dentist

5 South Main Street

Brewer, ME 04412

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Best in town!
From the text reminder to the smiling faces in reception (of patients and staff!) and the efficiency of Carrie who was able to get me out of her chair in time for my morning meeting, my dental experience this morning left me wondering how Rand Dentistry could capitalize on being one of the best run businesses in greater Bangor -- I see a saleable business model here. It is clear that this extremely well-run practice was built by good people, with good people, for good people. Keep it up! And thanks for making my smile shine.
C
1 week ago
Always feel so much better after my visit here. Everyone is so upbeat & care about their clients
E
2 weeks ago
Great service, extremely professional and friendly
As always completely satisfied with the care!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Nice and comfortable
B
3 weeks ago
Thorough cleaning
As usual, a very professional and detailed examination inside and out, followed by a rigorous cleaning and excellent follow-up advice. And, if you get a room on the river side, you can enjoy a scenic view at no extra charge. Also, very conveniently located should one acquire a sudden thirst following an afternoon appointment.
M
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Dentistry Practice
The surrounding community is so privileged to have a dental practice such as “Rand & Rand” In the area. Dr. Rand and his entire office staff and dental hygienists are absolutely the best they are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The office location is beautiful sitting on the Penobscot river on Brewer side. I always leave the practice knowing that every employee does their best to make you feel welcome and that the procedures you had completed are best in class. Karen did my cleaning today. She always does a wonderful job.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone was professional yet extremely approachable. Smiles were given by all. Check-in and Check-out were easy.
T
3 weeks ago
All good.
B
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional and welcoming.
Dr. Rand is always friendly and greets with a smile. Karen is also top notch. Both best in the business!!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful care
High quality care and wonderful staff! I highly recommend Rand Dentistry. Dr. Rand is awesome. I have been going to this office for 10 years.