Rand Dentistry

Dentist

5 South Main Street

Brewer, ME 04412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
14 hours ago
High quality service
I have been a patient with Rand and Rand Dentistry since 1990. Prevention services and treatment have always been provided with compassion, caring and professionalism. Today I received a laser whitening treatment which was reasonably priced with excellent results. Lynne and Lindsay are the best.
C
23 hours ago
Excellent service
As always, it was a great experience! The staff are very friendly every time I go in. I always have Carrie Harvey and she does such a wonderful job! Not only is she pleasant, but she is knowledgeable and listens. I always feel very informed when I leave, knowing what I need to do and what to expect at my next appointment. The staff there are wonderful and I would recommend Rand Dentistry to anyone! 5 stars any day!
D
1 day ago
Careful and professional service
I been a patient at Rand Dentistry for several years. All the staff are professional, friendly, and caring. They were also very accommodating when my husband's circumstances needed extra attention.
C
3 days ago
Awesome
Very thorough staff, comfortable atmosphere and professionalism from start to finish!
L
4 days ago
Friendly, caring, professional environment
Dr. Rand and his staff at Rand Dentistry are absolutely fabulous! I had a filling replaced today and although I wasn’t looking forward to it, it was actually completely painless and easy. The staff goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Rand has a very friendly, relaxed way of interacting with his patients and makes sure everything is done efficiently and with as little pain and discomfort as possible. I would highly recommend this office if you’re looking for a new dentist.
C
6 days ago
I can't imagine going anywhere else
I've been a patient of Rand and Rand for a number of years. They do a wonderful and thorough job and they treat you like family. I'm sure not everyone can say they actually get excited about going to the dentist, but I do. I would and do highly recommend them to anybody looking for a dentist.
R
1 week ago
well trained staff
always been positive even if you don't see Dr Rand for any length of time--dental Hygenist Kellie did nice job
V
1 week ago
Professional and considerate
I’ve been a patient of the practice for approximately 40 years but changed Dentist recently because of a retirement. I continue to be pleased. I recently had a procedure started and Dr. Rand and his staff explained what was going to happen and kept me informed on what they were doing. It was very reassuring. The staff is consistent from visit to visit, so the Hygienist know your teeth and you. Dentist Rand and his office staff are quick to explain options when discussing my dental care. The front staff is quick to assist with scheduling and payment questions and conflicts.
C
1 week ago
Professional service
Dr. Rand worked with me on a dental matter and gave me some great options to thing over. We also discussed some trouble spots.
J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic!
Professional , fun and honest . Best dentist around !