Rand Dentistry

Dentist

5 South Main Street

Brewer, ME 04412

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Great people and facility! Always a pleasure to see our dentist. Thanks for your awesome customer service !!!!
B
4 days ago
Excellent Service
I have been a patient of this practice since the day Dr. Craig Rand opened his practice. I have always had excellent service and always gotten in immediately for any emergency I had. I would highly recommend this practice to all.
M
2 weeks ago
Always a Great Experience
If you have to go to the dentist (never a favorite with me) this is THE place to go. Dr. Rand is as good as it gets (as was his father before him) and the staff is wonderful -- uniformly friendly and caring, as well as totally professional.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I had a semi emergent dental issue today, and when I called the office, they were able to fit me into their schedule this afternoon. I was so appreciative because as it happened, this was my only day off this week. I went in and saw Dr. Rand. He examined my tooth, and we made a plan on how to best fix it! I know that I can always depend on him to go the extra mile for his patients!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
All employees are models of customer service, pleasant, and caring. And the technology is great!
K
3 weeks ago
10 Stars!!!
A+++ all the way. From the first step inside to your last one at the end of the appt, you couldn't ask for a friendlier, more competent staff. Highly recommend them to everyone looking for the most up to date dental practice. We always enjoy every visit.
K
1 month ago
Top quality business
Professional, friendly staff. Super clean environment. Dr. Rand all all of the hygienists take their time and provide excellent service. We will never go anywhere else.
D
1 month ago
Everyone is so Pleasant from checking in, to my hygienist, to Dr Rand and then checking out! I had my 6 month cleaning and xrays!
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My family has gone to Rand and Rand for 16 years. It's like "Cheers" you walk in and they know you by name and you know them. The dental hygienist gets the job done in a timely fashion so I'm not late for work. My teeth are sparkly! New lovely location.
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, & competent.
Dr. Rand and staff provide excellent dental services, making the patient feel valued & well-cared for!