Rand Dentistry

Dentist

5 South Main Street

Brewer, ME 04412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Always taken care of by the crew at Rand Dentistry
I really value everyone at Rand Dentistry for being to personable and professional. Every time I have had a dental problem they've seen me quickly and I've had great results........so thanks everyone!
S
2 weeks ago
Caring, Professional, Efficient and Very Helpful
The care provided was exactly what I needed.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and Caring
I had a filling replaced and it was painless. I do not like anything done to my teeth, but Dr. Rand was really gentle and let me know what he was doing all along the way. Great visit.
K
1 month ago
I have been a patient for years and this office continues to have the most professional, friendly, accommodating staff.
D
1 month ago
Warm , kind , right at home
My visit today was to put a crown back on , honestly I was a bit nervous, but alas there was no need to be , dr Rand and his dental assistant made me feel super comfortable and it ended up being a very quick procedure no pain . The whole staff was awesome. If anyone asks who I go to always say dr rands office .
P
2 months ago
As always, my visit to Rand dentistry was very positive. Dr. Rand and the staff show much expertise. Thank you, thank you!
D
2 months ago
👍
S
2 months ago
Always gentle and accommodating
The entire staff are professional, cheerful, and always accommodating to my dental anxieties. Always a smooth process. Thank you so much.
R
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Great people and facility! Always a pleasure to see our dentist. Thanks for your awesome customer service !!!!
B
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I have been a patient of this practice since the day Dr. Craig Rand opened his practice. I have always had excellent service and always gotten in immediately for any emergency I had. I would highly recommend this practice to all.