Rand Dentistry

Dentist

5 South Main Street

Brewer, ME 04412

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
13 hours ago
A dentistry you'll always want to go back to!
The experience couldn't be any better! They're puntual with your appointments. Everyone is friendly and smiling. They are meticulous with your cleanings and extremely competent in their care. I'd go every month if I could!
J
2 days ago
Wonderful, professional staff!
I highly recommend Rand Dentistry to all who are looking for a wonderful group of professionals - from the office staff, hygienists and Dr's! They provide a beautiful office, friendly atmosphere and are genuine with regards to their patient's well being. Dr Rand is very kind and takes the time to explain issues and procedures to ensure your understanding and to put you at ease! It's true, they really make you feel like part of their family! Extremely happy to be under their dental care and always look forward to my next visit and their bright smiles and happy greetings!
C
4 days ago
Service
Cathy was great, very thorough and dedicated to her job
R
5 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly! Lynn and Lindsay are always so friendly and helpful! They always have a smile! Kathy Grant is 100% AWESOME! She is professional, efficient, and effective!!!!! She cleans teeth better than anyone else I've ever had! Very thorough and she really cares about her client's oral health!
S
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Dr. Rand is always caring and well mannered. He takes his time and is clear with myself and my daughter on what procedures he will be preforming and how to follow up with at home instructions. Dr. Rand always makes us feel like we are part of his family!
M
3 weeks ago
Great service and staff!
Rand Dentistry always provides excellent service and the staff is very friendly and polite. Today I had fillings and I was asked repeatedly if I was comfortable and if I needed to take a break. They always strive to make every dental visit as pleasant as possible....and you can't beat the view of the river out the window! :)
S
3 weeks ago
All of the staff at Rand Dentistry are very nice and friendly. They know their job and do it very well.
I had a great experience today with Debbie. She is very professional and friendly. We had a good chat while she did a great job on my teeth. Dr. Rand is very nice and easy to talk with. Thank you all for the good service.
B
4 weeks ago
Could not ask for better service. Courteous, friendly, caring service by everyone there.
The culture of an organization reflects the personality, ethos, and standards of its leadership and the quality of its employees. Here it is a culture of caring for and caring about the people who rely on it for needed services. The service goes well beyond the minimal degree required, displaying genuine interest in the patient's well being, always ready and willing to provide answers and, if needed, off-schedule appointments or consultation. This provides a level of confidence and comfort that is so reassuring to us as we get older, and for that matter, for patients of any age. Many people see dentist visits as something to dread, for us it is a welcome visit with friends.
N
1 month ago
Friendly, courteous, professional!
S
1 month ago
I was given full and thorough attention to a problem is been having. Multiple approaches were discussed by both dentist and hygienist. I was very satisfied.