Randal L. Watson DDS, PA

Dentist

13809 N Highway 183

Suite 804

Austin, TX 78750

Open Today By Appointment

rwatsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
High Level Of Dental Expertise, BUT...
As always I receive the best dental care I could hope for. However, I was blindsided by being told Dr. Watson's office no longer accepts my insurance. When did that happen and why was I not notified?! I have been paying a monthly premium and for what...Nothing? This is very disturbing to me and I am NOT happy about it. My dental care is top notch and I have been going to see Dr. Watson for many years, but this sort of thing is not acceptable! So now I am faced with two choices; 1-Keep my current dental insurance and find a new dentist; or 2-Find new insurance that IS accepted by Dr. Watson. So I have been paying $36/mo since my last visit 6 months ago when is was still covered ( $216.00 ) plus $75.00 for the cleaning today that should have been covered. Total $291.00. That's not right.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service for dental cleaning
High quality service for dental cleaning and overall checkup. Even asked about what was going on with myself and family. Very interested. They check your blood pressure and pulse rate too. Dr. Watson comes in after the cleaning and also does his review of the cleaning and checks all my teeth and mouth.
M
2 weeks ago
Competent, efficient and friendly
I have been seeing Dr Watson for many years and have always been pleased with the care I’ve received. Most of my visits have been for routine cleanings and exams and all of the hygienists that work with Dr Watson are great. But I’ve also had some more complex issues including root canals and crowns and Dr Watson has handled those with no issues. I also appreciate the many ways I can schedule and be reminded of my appointments.
J
1 month ago
Super care by such a wonderful dentist and hygenist!
I've been seeing Dr. Watson for years and continue to appreciate the great care and service he and his staff provide! Everything from the scheduling and billing to the actual care and guidance is top notch. Dr. Watson is so smart and practical in his guidance too. I wouldn't take my family anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Having to go see my Dentist is not my favorite thing to do but Dr Watson and his entire crew are the exception. Very professional, always very clear on procedures and never a issue with billing. Dr Watson and staff rock. Thank you for taking good care of all my dental needs. -Mitch Roberts
J
1 month ago
Family friendly
Always a great experience. I've been with Dr.Watson for over a decade now and couldn't be happier. Highly recommend.
N
1 month ago
High quality service
My family and I have been patients there for many years and always get great service!
S
2 months ago
Great.
Great dentists and exemplary staff. They know y live a busy life and Dr Watson has some awesome experience and analytical skills.
R
2 months ago
Fast and Friendly
Friendly hygienist, fast and thorough examination, what's not to like?
D
2 months ago
Excellent service! Very professional and friendly!