Randal L. Watson DDS, PA

Dentist

13809 N Highway 183

Suite 804

Austin, TX 78750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rwatsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Don't we all love a great dentist? Maybe not something we actively search for in our busy lives and hopefully only see twice a year, but when we do find one, we want to tell friends and family! Randal Watson and his staff are that way. I recently had a cavity filled and he took the conservative filling route instead of going straight to a crown. He is also helping us navigate through our son's orthodontic issues. And he always has something funny to say!
J
1 month ago
Zoom teeth whitening
A very soft tooth brush and tooth paste for sore gums would have been nice. Written instructions too. Gums are still tender but getting better. Upper lip blistered also getting better. Bottom line teeth look much better, thank you. I do think more could have been done to guard against sore gums and blistered lip.
J
2 months ago
All around excellent practice
I have been a patient of Dr. Watson for a very long time. He and his staff are professional, always smiling, but more importantly, they are personable. When I walk in, it doesn't feel like I'm really a "patient". Although when I get in the dentist chair, that's when I feel like a patient. HA Dr. Watson takes great care of me. He knows that I'm terrified when I need work done. He has always made sure that I was okay. He goes out of his way to help patients in need. I hope he stays around for a very long time!
W
2 months ago
An Outstanding Communicating Doctor of Dentistry that Delivers what he has told you he would do
I am a retired Program Engineer - Manager with a lot of questions about the processess, methods and strategies Dr Watson used. He patiently explained pros and cons and what he believed he could achieve and then executed it perfectly. The staff is right there with him to support and welcome you. Perhaps the best Dentistry I've ever experienced.
K
2 months ago
The best!
I've been seeing Doc Watson and his band of dentistry pros for a few years. From routine exams and cleanings to fillings and crowns, they're the best!
N
3 months ago
Best Dentist Around!!
I might be the 1% who enjoys going to the Dentist, but the staff and quality of service at Dr. Watson's office's go above and beyond every time. I have recommended Dr. Watson to everyone and anyone, and will continue to do so. Thank you to the entire staff for your hospitality and your amazing work. Thank You!!
M
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Every member of the staff are professional, friendly and effecient. I couldn't ask for a better experience in a dental visit.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and Informative
The tech was very friendly that walked me back to the dental chair. She had a lot of knowledge on causes of tooth sensitivity, like peroxide in toothpaste and mouthwash, even if its an inactive ingredient. The dentist was fairly quick on filling my cavity, it was even the color of my tooth! Im so appreciative, so when I laugh and yawn, people wont notice.
J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
P
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
The staff in Dr. Watson's office are always very friendly and polite. The dental assistants and Dr. Watson do all they can to try make you as comfortable as possible. They explain plans and procedures clearly, making sure that you understand the treatment plan.