Randal L. Watson DDS, PA

Dentist

13809 N Highway 183

Suite 804

Austin, TX 78750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rwatsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Highest of quality
Amazing hygienist Shermance! Provides warm and thorough care each time!! Give that girl a raise!
L
5 days ago
I went in for the wisdom tooth issue. After an x-ray, it looked like a new filling would work. Saved mucho $$$$$. Dr Watson discussed alternatives and was open to my decision. Amanda was great. She interacted with Dr Watson and the experience was a success. Unfortunately, the office will no longer be in network and I'm going to need to change dentists but I will definitely recommend Dr Watson's office to anyone looking for a great dentist.
Response from Randal L. Watson DDS, PA
Thank You!
L
2 weeks ago
Great Hygienist. Fast, Professional, Thorough
Dental cleaning never ranks high on my "list of things I really enjoy" and over the years I have had the "opportunity" to experience several dental hygienists and hands down, the one at Dr. Watson's 183 location is the BEST. No time wasted, no area untouched, very gentle yet extremely thorough. Excellent!
Response from Randal L. Watson DDS, PA
Thanks Lyman!
J
3 weeks ago
I will miss this amazing team!
This was my last visit to Dr. Watson’s office as we are moving cross country . I can’t recommend this office enough! From the front desk, to Shermance my amazing hygienist, to Dr. Watson; I will be hard pressed to find another dentist office as amazing as this one .
S
3 weeks ago
Personable Dental Hygienist
I appreciate the quality of care I receive when getting my teeth cleaned. The hygienist is quick and keeps me as comfortable as possible by numbing my gums before proceeding. I also am appreciative that she cleaned my dental guard and gave me a tongue cleaner. I did not see Dr. Watson today, but I like him too. Thank you.
L
4 weeks ago
June appointment
I've been going to Dr Watson since he took over the practice. This was my bi-annual cleaning and checkup. Shermance, the hygienist, does such a great job. No pain and very professional. She explains each step as she goes. Dr Watson said the teeth looked good but noticed a problem with a wisdom tooth. He took the time to explain my alternatives. Of course, I'm hoping it's a filling not a crown. Time will tell. I would recommend the office and staff to anyone looking for a new dentist.
A
4 weeks ago
Like hanging out with friends!
I’ve been seeing Dr Watson for 9 years. The staff has always been friendly and they always remember me and my family. I brought my son for his first appointment and they were great with him. They were patient with him and his fears and were able to convince him to let them clean his teeth. I recommend Dr Watson to all my friends!
B
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly visit to get my teeth cleaned
I always have a good experience when I visit Dr. Watson's office. He and his staff do a good job taking care of me. Thank you.
D
1 month ago
Superior Hygienist
I had an amazing dental visit today. Your hygienist, Shermance, was delightful and thorough; best cleaning ever!
F
1 month ago
Professional, high quality service
The office just runs!! From the front desk to the hygienists, assistant, to Dr. Watson himself. Friendly, professional, on time, caring, understanding... everything you want in a dental experience.