Randal L. Watson DDS, PA

Dentist

13809 N Highway 183

Suite 804

Austin, TX 78750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rwatsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Great!
I'm a long time patient and everyone is great. I've had some challenging issues and got through them all with great success and attention to my individual needs. Keep up the great work!
A
6 days ago
Dr. Watson and his staff are really great. I appreciate their willingness to fit me in as soon as they can when I have a sudden problem. I have not wanted to go to anyone else. They are like family.
M
4 weeks ago
Cleaning and Filling Repair
I was able to get my teeth cleaned and a filling repaired today and was accommodated with my two week old. I had to bring my infant as she relies on me for food at this time. Everyone was understanding, kind, and accommodating and I felt like I wasn’t rushed when I nursed my infant. All of the potential numbing medications were explained to me and Dr. Watson was very attentive to my teeth sensitivity levels when he worked on my filling. It is truly a family feel with professionals that care.
K
1 month ago
Quality, professional service
Dr. Watson and staff are great. I've been going there for years and continue to, even long they are now a long way from where I work.
V
1 month ago
Professional and an honest dentist in Austin!
My family and I have been seeing Dr. watson since the beginning of his practice there more than about 15 years I want to say maybe even more. Dr Watson is fun, easy going I like how he interacts with his wonderful team working with him . Going to the dentist for a dental work is not my favorite thing. Dr Watson makes it a little better by being who he is. I just had a temporary crown put on yesterday. He explained my issue clearly went the conservative way instead of jumping into a more expensively root canal work right away. I love his approach and HONESTY and that is what we are missing with dentists these days. He will not push you into a procedure unless it is necessary. He will even say this does not have to be done now Come back if It starts to give you discomfort etc....I hear so many other stories out here. Thank you Dr Watson!! Text reminders of appt date and time is excellent!!
R
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Always enjoy my visits at the dentist, very professional and friendly environment. My hygienist is very thorough and friendly, the ladies in the front are friendly and helpful, sorry don’t remember names. And of course Dr Watson is a great dentist, always give me great news about my teeth
J
2 months ago
Dr Watson has been my dentist for over 15 years. Each visit is efficient and effective, thanks to his excellent and qualified staff and his deep dental knowledge. Never have I had problems with billing or insurance. I wish I could persuade more people to switch from their current dentist to Dr Watson.
W
2 months ago
High Level Of Dental Expertise, BUT...
As always I receive the best dental care I could hope for. However, I was blindsided by being told Dr. Watson's office no longer accepts my insurance. When did that happen and why was I not notified?! I have been paying a monthly premium and for what...Nothing? This is very disturbing to me and I am NOT happy about it. My dental care is top notch and I have been going to see Dr. Watson for many years, but this sort of thing is not acceptable! So now I am faced with two choices; 1-Keep my current dental insurance and find a new dentist; or 2-Find new insurance that IS accepted by Dr. Watson. So I have been paying $36/mo since my last visit 6 months ago when is was still covered ( $216.00 ) plus $75.00 for the cleaning today that should have been covered. Total $291.00. That's not right.
K
2 months ago
High quality service for dental cleaning
High quality service for dental cleaning and overall checkup. Even asked about what was going on with myself and family. Very interested. They check your blood pressure and pulse rate too. Dr. Watson comes in after the cleaning and also does his review of the cleaning and checks all my teeth and mouth.
M
2 months ago
Competent, efficient and friendly
I have been seeing Dr Watson for many years and have always been pleased with the care I’ve received. Most of my visits have been for routine cleanings and exams and all of the hygienists that work with Dr Watson are great. But I’ve also had some more complex issues including root canals and crowns and Dr Watson has handled those with no issues. I also appreciate the many ways I can schedule and be reminded of my appointments.