Randal L. Watson DDS, PA

Dentist

13809 N Highway 183

Suite 804

Austin, TX 78750

Open Today By Appointment

rwatsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Always feel well cared for by Dr. Watson and his friendly staff.
D
1 week ago
Best NW Austin Dentist
Very professional staff, which has been in place for a long time. Dr. Watson is an excellent dentist and I never really feel his injections, which is huge!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and welcoming
Dr Watson is always nice and makes you feel comfortable. He is the best. They try to give me the best price but it's understandable that dental services are a medical procedure and can be costly. His assistant Amanda gave me great info that will help how I take care of my teeth.
R
1 month ago
Very high quality service
Everyone there, from the staff to the Doctor himself, were very kind and methodical. Dr. Watson provides a thorough explanation/examination of whatever is going on, and is very down to earth while doing so. I found out so much more vital information with this Dentist.
A
1 month ago
Best dentist!
I’ve been going to Dr. Watson for years and he’s the best dentist ever! His staff is awesome! He and his staff make you feel very comfortable and you are their first priority! I was way over due for a dentist appointment when I first came in and knew I needed work done. Instead of lecturing me as some dentists would do, he did a work up plan and we worked on getting all the work done and on MY time! I wouldn’t trust my teeth and mouth to anyone else!
K
3 months ago
For more than a decade Dr. Watson and crew have been taking care of my dental health. I wouldn't have kept going back if the quality was anything less than excellent.
J
3 months ago
Kerri is the best! Very gentle and thorough!
Y
3 months ago
Confortable fast and easy
I have known dr Watson and his associates for over 10 years now. Won’t go anywhere else and always will refer me friends and family to him. Because for the first time me and my family have healthy teeth and good brushing habits
L
3 months ago
Great!
I'm a long time patient and everyone is great. I've had some challenging issues and got through them all with great success and attention to my individual needs. Keep up the great work!
A
3 months ago
Dr. Watson and his staff are really great. I appreciate their willingness to fit me in as soon as they can when I have a sudden problem. I have not wanted to go to anyone else. They are like family.