Randal L. Watson DDS, PA

Dentist

13809 N Highway 183

Suite 804

Austin, TX 78750

Open Today By Appointment

rwatsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Dr. Watson and his staff are always courteous and professional. I would recommend this dental practice to my friends and family, and I have in the past.
M
1 week ago
We love it here!
Very professional and thorough exams and treatments. I love the feeling of genuine and great customer service. Eveyone is very sweet. I couldn't find a sitter and had to bring my 3 little ones. I didn't get an eye roll or any rude comments from the staff. The doctor saw them, interacted and offered some toys while I was getting my cleaning done. Above and beyond my expectations.
S
2 weeks ago
Never been disappointed!
I've been a patient for many years, and appreciate the friendly, fast and efficient demeanor of the entire staff at the 183 location!
B
2 weeks ago
Great service
My appointment was thorough, friendly, helpful, and quick!
T
2 months ago
Consistently high quality service
I have been a patient of Dr. Watson's for several years now and have never had a bad experience.
F
3 months ago
Dentist, assistant and entire staff are great!
I'm not a fan of dentists... and have had a lot of really traumatic experiences. They are kind, careful, professional and most of all knowledgeable. Dr. Watsons' assistant was amazing - from her attitude to her ability in helping with my crown and mouthguard. Great team.
Response from Randal L. Watson DDS, PA
Thank You Fran!
G
4 months ago
Excellent experience!
I went to Dr. Watson today for a filling and a cap. He and his staff, as always, were welcoming, professional, efficient, and very careful. I was kindly treated and kept informed at every step of the procedure. It was an enjoyable experience! Thank you, Dr. Watson and staff!
Response from Randal L. Watson DDS, PA
Thank You!
U
4 months ago
Very High quality service, very professional and accommodating!
C
6 months ago
Dr. Watson & Staff are Fabulous!!!
Delightful Shermance is the best hygienist I have ever had. She amazes me by the way she suctions the water and saliva from my mouth when she cleans my teeth with the ultrasonic apparatus, preventing any gagging from too much water in the mouth or pressure on the lips.
Response from Randal L. Watson DDS, PA
Thank You Chris!
G
6 months ago
I Love Shermance!!!
I always love coming to see Shermance! She always asks about what's going on personally and teeth wise. She takes excellent care of cleaning my teeth and recommending other procedures, such as the laser cleaning, that would prove very beneficial to the care of my teeth. She is always happy, smiling and in a good mood and seems to truly care for me and my family.