Randal L. Watson DDS, PA

Dentist

13809 N Highway 183

Suite 804

Austin, TX 78750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rwatsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Dentist, assistant and entire staff are great!
I'm not a fan of dentists... and have had a lot of really traumatic experiences. They are kind, careful, professional and most of all knowledgeable. Dr. Watsons' assistant was amazing - from her attitude to her ability in helping with my crown and mouthguard. Great team.
G
1 month ago
Excellent experience!
I went to Dr. Watson today for a filling and a cap. He and his staff, as always, were welcoming, professional, efficient, and very careful. I was kindly treated and kept informed at every step of the procedure. It was an enjoyable experience! Thank you, Dr. Watson and staff!
U
1 month ago
Very High quality service, very professional and accommodating!
C
2 months ago
Dr. Watson & Staff are Fabulous!!!
Delightful Shermance is the best hygienist I have ever had. She amazes me by the way she suctions the water and saliva from my mouth when she cleans my teeth with the ultrasonic apparatus, preventing any gagging from too much water in the mouth or pressure on the lips.
G
3 months ago
I Love Shermance!!!
I always love coming to see Shermance! She always asks about what's going on personally and teeth wise. She takes excellent care of cleaning my teeth and recommending other procedures, such as the laser cleaning, that would prove very beneficial to the care of my teeth. She is always happy, smiling and in a good mood and seems to truly care for me and my family.
L
3 months ago
High quality
All the personal are professional and kind,my hygienist is very patient and trustfully,Im very happy with your services,thanks all you
J
4 months ago
Excellent dentist with a great staff
We have gone to Dr. Watson for years and find him to be a truly excellent dentist. Consistently knowledgeable, personable, reasonable and practical... he has even gone out of his way to help us afterhours in emergency situations. We now bring all three of our young children to see him as well. There is so much we love about having Dr Watson for our dentist!
J
4 months ago
Scheduled checkup
You need to get a handle on staffing. This was the 3rd hygienist in our last 3 times - this year. Hoping you keep this one, she seems experienced, thorough, and easy to work with. As usual Jackie was friendly and helpful for general and billing issues.
P
5 months ago
Dr. Watson always shows compassion and excellent knowledge and skills as he cares for my teeth. I also appreciate the personality and skills of his dental assistant. He has been our dentist for almost 20 years.
J
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I have never liked going to the dentist but I enjoy going to Dr. Watson's office. I enjoy the staff. They get me in very quickly. I have had extensive dental work and Dr. Watson's office is the first dentist where I do not get nervous before the visit. I know it will be as pain free as possible.